You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/19 12:58 pm Title: Crush Crush Crush

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I WILL SAVE YOU JENNIFER

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/19 03:35 am Title: Crush Crush Crush

Enjoying this new Kammiverse story and looking forward to more please. I like how you are unfolding the plot so far, with both stressful and happy moments.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/19 01:08 pm Title: Crush Crush Crush

Nice, I'm enjoying all the character development so far.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/19 01:08 pm Title: Crush Crush Crush

Nice, I'm enjoying all the character development so far.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 11:32 am Title: Welcome to the Breakdown

Lovely chapter and glad she met Jennifer. Thank you so much for sharing and looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 06:46 am Title: Future Starts Slow

Just amazing and wow and I am very excited for this new story in the kammi verse. Thank you so much for sharing

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 03:18 pm Title: Welcome to the Breakdown

Nice to finally meet Jennifer, it was definitely helpful of her to comfort mia. Also wondering what type of changes Jennifer went through, something animals base, can't wait to see. And ugh sometimes I just hate the police, like why train assault rifles on a child that obviously just wants to go home.

Thank you for the chapter

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 09:07 am Title: Future Starts Slow

Interesting enough start, will follow 😁

You have some odd formatting errors tho with words having random characters added on.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:24 am Title: Future Starts Slow

Is a very interesting first chapter, it not every day that you wake up with the whole world in panic. And with this cliffhanger you got me all hype up for whats next.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.