You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 08/02/19 05:28 pm Title: Heroes

I think the chapter did turn out good. Poor little one. She really has been getting the short end of the stick from people and she so deserves a little bit of happiness in her life. I have always agreed a fair bit with the idea that becoming a hero isn't the terribly brightest thing on Earth, neither is being a villain though.

Screw Seeker, what a douche. Makes me wish that The Lady of Pain was a real being in the kammi Verse.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/19 05:50 am Title: Heroes

Very nice chapter, thank you so much for sharing :3

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/19 03:49 am Title: Heroes

Well-written, great dialog, cute interactions, although the painful part of the latest chapter was not easy to experience. I like that you have Sky exploring the resonances and dissonances of her new body and relationship experiences, plus it's very CUTE. Hoping you take us a lot further as she grows more powers and connections.

Author's Response: Thank you very much~ I have lots of plans for Sky. If you liked it so far, you will like it in the future :3

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/19 04:42 am Title: Refuge

Wow this is amazing and so cute :3 loving this story and thank you so much for sharing. Hugs

Author's Response: Thank you so much <3

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 07/17/19 10:26 am Title: Different

Now I can read this. Good work cute fox girl....

Author's Response: Thank you :3

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 07/16/19 01:07 pm Title: Change

I know I dont like bad reviews but edit your stoire better here in copy and going to past some of it here


“We don’t know how long this is going to last, but are you okay with us using female pronouns when addressing you?a33; Natalie asked.
I shook my head, still mesmerised by the reflection in the mirror. “That’s fine with me.a33;

The hard to read. If you take out the odd characters as in letters it will clean it up. Other then that I cant read it here.

Author's Response: I think that is not my fault. That is very much TGST's fault. For me everything is fine. I am sorry this ruined the story for you.

Reviewer: Firebate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:32 pm Title: Different

A good story so far. I am enjoying it. Just a quick nitpick though. Noval Scotia has a Premier or a lieutenant governor (the Queens representative for the legislature). In the story it says the Governor of Nova Scotia. Maybe it's different in the Kammiverse? Any why keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Ah, yeah, my bad! Not natively Canadian, thanks for noticing!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:19 am Title: Different

Very great story so far. I find the melting of skyla due to petting to be very adorable to read. The emotional bit with melody definitely hit me right in the feels.

I look forward to reading more :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.