You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sthelen Signed Report
Date: 11/06/19 07:46 pm Title: Forty Three: A man inside the woman.

For some strange reason I get the feeling you should add a BDSM tag.
Anyway, I like the story, although there are some very long chapters and some proofreading would help lots with the reading experience.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 11/05/19 06:12 pm Title: Forty Three: A man inside the woman.

Ooooooohhhhhh!
Don't blame Krystie.

Reviewer: mike34912 Signed Report
Date: 10/16/19 11:59 pm Title: Forty one: an Engagement

The Orgasmatron I think, was also in a 1970's Woody Allen movie. I think the movie was called Sleeper.

Author's Response: Oh yes, mike34912 you are right, you have just reminded me. Without any research, I vaguely remember him being a beauty queen among other things, another classic sci-fi. Thanks, Kitty

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 03:27 pm Title: Forty one: an Engagement

Interesting chapter. Awaiting what will happen to Chris.
PS, I forgot about the passenger!

Author's Response: I have just uploaded chapter 42, surprisingly the same number relates to Douglas Adams, 'Hitchhikers guide to the universe', in which 42 is given as the answer to life, the universe and everything. Is 42 Chris's answer, or is a better computer needed, as in Douglas's story?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/19 09:51 pm Title: Forty one: an Engagement

Quite the ride, thanks! Wish our "hero-ine" could at least observed via Electra interface;-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Lailaluvs00 I'm glad you liked it. As for Chris, yes for the chapter I do agree he could have observed. However, for the overall story, an unconscious Chris is necessary...hum...on second thoughts too much of a drift from the protagonist?...not sure, perhaps I leave it for now.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/19 09:36 pm Title: Forty: Chris and Miranda

I knew that Krystie would not go away.
I'm just glad that it seems like it was mutiny and not all of the crew that did it.

Author's Response: Mutiny, hum, Ok Florence, but was she blinded by the presence of Miranda's abilities? And is a passenger part of a crew?

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/19 07:29 pm Title: Thirty Eight: The Ripton Panel

But, can Chris change back after all this? Will he want to?

Author's Response: If I answer this one it will spoil the story! The next few chapters hold an answer. Uploading 39 in the next hour.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/01/19 06:27 pm Title: Thirty Six: Sunday Morning Breakfast

How can this story possibly have a happy ending?

Author's Response: Doubt...Dismissal...Unfortunate...a challenge to rise? The happy ending is in place, although not in a format worthy of other stories. As with O2b XX comment regarding Authors their first story, surprisingly common amongst authors. The character Chris, like the author...the story has to be finished. The issue, like us all unfortunately TIME!

Reviewer: Fruit Basket Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 02:55 am Title: One: Chris

The story and plot can be considered pretty Good but there is a hella lot of sentences.
Please add spaces, it was really hard to read.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, duly noted.

Reviewer: Fruit Basket Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/26/19 02:54 am Title: One: Chris

The story and plot can be considered pretty Good but there is a hella lot of sentences.
Please add spaces, it was really hard to read.

Author's Response: I do go on a bit, someone else has said this, liking me to an old woman...Hum, yes, well...less of the old! As Helena would say, there's room for improvement! Seriously, taken on board, Thanks.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 02:44 pm Title: Thirty Three: Saturday evening

Note for next time l, it's hard to keep all those A names straight especially between updates.

Author's Response: Thanks, good comment, I'd missed that one. Alison, Amelia, and Alysia three totally different Characters. Yes, I agree, although a bit late now, I'll be more careful next time!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/23/19 08:22 pm Title: One: Chris

Like it but not Alison.

Author's Response: Alison... All will become clearer later, there is a reason as to why.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 07/23/19 05:51 am Title: One: Chris

The problem in changing back for most of these scifi type changes is usually the mass. Normal the person loses mass become a girl. That can be explained usually. But where does bgg these mass come from to go back?

Author's Response: Oh, good question, Where did it go in the first place, Miranda is good, so is the 'Sippeoc' But, there is an answer later.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 07/20/19 08:09 pm Title: One: Chris

No, your additions add to it.

Author's Response: Great, thanks for your support.I've just added another chapter.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 08:08 pm Title: Twenty Four: Helena and Chris

I see a problem with changing Chris back.

Author's Response: Oh damn, what have I missed?

Reviewer: Stardraigh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 12:26 am Title: One: Chris

I enjoy this story. Glad you kept on writing it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you do, it is complete, however, written terribly Although slow I'm updating, and releasing better chapters...

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 07/13/19 01:14 am Title: Three: Florence and Alison

Ah, yes, I remember this story. You wrote it before but you have changed it and added to it it seems.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you remember it, yes your right, hopefully, my additions aren't too distracting and I haven't got too carried away.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.