Reviews For Final Final
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lunatastic Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/19 02:08 pm Title: Becoming Millicent

Love love loved it! Short, sweet, but in no way lacking the magic that you put into your writing. Thank you =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! "Short and sweet" was exactly what I was aiming for!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 01:31 am Title: Oh, Yes, Millicent

Thank you from your #1 fan!

Author's Response: Awwwww!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 05:14 pm Title: Oh, Yes, Millicent

Nice little story here.

Author's Response: Exactly how I would describe it! Thanks,

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 03:27 pm Title: Oh, Yes, Millicent

Awesome storyline and ending!

Author's Response: I felt I needed to post a romance after you read through Pink Auburn!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 02:39 pm Title: Oh, Yes, Millicent

Quite enjoyable. Realistically, she will never stop taking hormones.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 11:37 am Title: Millicent

I’m going to like this ending, this new home for this site doesn’t always let me see or leave a review, but as always excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 11:44 pm Title: The Comforting

Wow , awesome awesome chapter. Can’t wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 09:51 pm Title: The Contest

I glad Paul had nothing to do with it. Excellent chapter

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 10:36 pm Title: End of Year and More

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 05:26 pm Title: Offers

Better late than sorry? Nah, they won't be sorry.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 03:09 pm Title: Offers

I like where you are going with this storyline.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/19 06:02 pm Title: Final Final

Who is he trying to kid? Obviously, it's himself.

Author's Response: Don't worry, it won't take much to overcome the entropy.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/19 03:49 pm Title: Final Final

Good chapter, awesome pictures

Author's Response: Hope you liked the connection to my other stories because there's more of that to come.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:15 am Title: Phased

Going well

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 02:52 am Title: Becoming Millicent

Oh my god Chloe! I feel the same way!
I got Fife stories in various stages of development but I won't post till they're done because I want to make sure it all fits together and I don't want to leave a story unfinished.
I also have to finish one that has to be posted first because it is very personal, I'd like to get it out in a month or so.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/19 01:38 pm Title: Phase

Cheap therapy father style, scare the boy with horrible stories. Excellent chapter

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/19 06:02 pm Title: Yes, They Did

Oops outed, sound like therapy event, excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 07/06/19 02:39 pm Title: Becoming Millicent

I have to say the same, I usually don't start a story till 10000 words, unless it's a completed one, so I at least get enough of a story to make it worth my while. You, however, are different. I can start yours from day 1 because I know you'll finish yours. I know I'll like this one.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's part of the reason I like shorter chapters because editing them is reasonable to do every day. I really don't know how people post as they're still writing because I always have to go back to tie-in the plot or character development.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/19 01:42 pm Title: Becoming Millicent

Great introduction.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's different (for me, anyway) and I had fun with it.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/19 07:13 pm Title: Becoming Millicent

As always a very good start, I never worry about reading your stories, u always finish them. How’s about we have her meet a woman that bi so he/she could have someone who can love her in either form and have a family. It’s just a suggestion. You know I love happy endings.

Author's Response: This is a real sweet story that I think you'll like. I always finish my first drafts before I start sharing, then I finish editing a chapter each day.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.