Reviews For School SuppLIES
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:38 pm Title: Physical Education

"if Mrs Ansvi thought he was going to blindly go along with this, she'd better think again."

Heh, so oblivious. I'm sure he has no idea what website his story has been published on...

Keep up the good work, looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:29 pm Title: Physical Education

"Of course. You're welcome to walk the halls in your hospital gown if that's more your style," she smartly remarked."

I think you meant to use the word "tartly" here.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:27 pm Title: Physical Education

"UNGRATEFUL!?! RUDE!?!! Fuck you, Rachel!"

Fitting right in as a teenage girl, I see.

I have one, I know.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:25 pm Title: Physical Education

"Aww, come here, you," Mrs Ansvi hugged him. He hugged her back. It was weird but also comforting. He hadn't hugged anyone in ages. And certainly nobody had hugged him in ages."

Hugging, an often-overlooked component of erotica. Also aftercare, another frequently-overlooked component of erotica. First you tell your sub what she did wrong, then you spank her, then you hug her and let her know you love her.

Very nice. You've done your homework. I'm impressed. I was especially impressed by "... certainly nobody had hugged him in ages." It's the bottom-of-the-ninth-home-run of sexuality. Simple loving physical comfort with no demands... Victory.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:17 pm Title: Physical Education

"Mrs. Ansvi held his upper body down with one hand and whacked him hard on his naked bottom with the other hand."

Fan service. Thanks!

I feel like Baylee is going to need a lot more spankings before she is fully-acclimatized to her new identity.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 05:27 am Title: Physical Education

Very good story, original plot line. I like it, keep writing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 11:01 am Title: Syllabus

Bwahahha! Loved the "Sit. Back. Down." part. I felt like I had been teleported emotionally back to 5th grade. Mrs. Bush was a total hardass.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 06:32 am Title: Physical Education

Well then... that's unexpected. Please tell me at least SOME of those "male" students were trans or something. Like you could help sooo many Trans girls with this. It'd be like a dream come true and you wouldn't have to worry about someone fighting you tooth and nail.

Author's Response: I'd like to think a number of the "men turned girl" students were actually trans women in denial before the school took them in, seeing as how the principal explains that most of them eventually appreciate it, and given how she tends to select young men who seem unhappy in life. Also it's possible some of the "women turned girl" students and traditionally enrolled girls were openly living as trans females before the school turned them into cisgender girls and took them in, probably to their great satisfaction. But I'm also going to acknowledge that a portion of the students had no desire whatsoever to be turned into schoolgirls, because life's not fair and the school doesn't always hand pick the right people. Oops!

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/19 10:06 pm Title: Orientation

wondering if he'll become a cheerleader. this is a fun story

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/19 07:27 am Title: Student Body

Oh my gosh that was intense. These teachers are very tough on their students. And wow... is this supposed to be modern day america? Dang cant they share some of their secrets with the rest of us? *sad eyes*

Reviewer: helzblack Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/19 06:46 am Title: Orientation

Wonderful. Keep it up

Reviewer: Lost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 10:07 pm Title: Enrollment

Looking forward to seeing what's next!

Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:54 pm Title: Orientation

Oooh, Blake is going to be in so much trouble. I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 11:31 am Title: Enrollment

This story is funny and weird, I'm enjoying it a lot. The staff are all so overbearing, I was almost expecting him to get a spanking or something for not having his hall pass. I guess that will have to wait until after they turn him into a girl (which I assume is coming up).

Are going to go for a sudden change, or a gradual, unnoticed change as he makes his/her way through her class schedule? I don't know how you have this planned out, but I thought it would be fun and interesting if he slowly ended up female and in uniform bit by bit by the end of the day. "Oh, I spilled coffee on your jacket, I'm so sorry, Sweetie. Here, just wear this one so you'll be ready for your next class." "Oh, Honey, those shoes are really much too big, here, wear these."

Anyway, good start, interesting premise, I'm looking forward to seeing where you're going with this.

Reviewer: jaimehlers Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 01:12 am Title: Enrollment

It's interesting so far. The principal seems awfully enthusiastic, so you may want to go into a bit of detail as to exactly why she is in a later chapter.

It has a slow build-up, but that's fine. Slow is good because it's more satisfying to read.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 05:16 pm Title: Enrollment

Fantastic start, please continue because I want to see where this goes.

Reviewer: Churro Signed Report
Date: 07/01/19 03:02 pm Title: Orientation

Your story has a rather interesting hook that you (mostly) seem to be fulfilling. I'm really excited to see what goes on next and very much hope you continue this great writing.

Reviewer: helzblack Signed Report
Date: 07/01/19 01:30 pm Title: Orientation

Really intersting. hopeyou actually continue it, many good stories in this site are left unifinished.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.