Reviews For School SuppLIES
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/15/20 01:29 am Title: Orientation

More great developments in the transformed life of Baylee Skye. Things didn’t go in this chapter like I thought they might. But that just adds to the surprising nature of the story and opens up more possibilities. I’m loving this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tfes8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 01:12 pm Title: Orientation

I just binged this story. Its excellent and keeps getting better with every chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/07/20 02:26 am Title: Davy Jones' Locker

Always glad to see an update to this story. Things are continuing to be interesting, I wonder if the locker was a setup, since the principal knew she was in there. Hopefully she can stand up for herself. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 08:35 pm Title: Davy Jones' Locker

Also ROFG at you using the title in their. That made me giggle out loud, nicely done xD

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 02:55 pm Title: Davy Jones' Locker

Cute ending!

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/06/20 09:26 am Title: Davy Jones' Locker

I'm a bit confused why the other students know the "adjustments" exist. Like isn't it a top secret? What is wrong with this staff... for a prestigious school they certainly don't seem to care about their 'adjusted' students. Yikes this is cruel

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/20 12:43 am Title: Into the Cole Mine

Oof, I don’t know if I like that reasoning, seems a bit weak and forced on Baylees side. While she is a trans girl, as far as she knows so far the school is literal prison (with nice furnishing and stuff). Not exactly sold why she would do a 180 after such a dramatic escape. Honestly I would have preferred if she was found out or ambushed and realized later on that this school might be for her best. But as of now the school robbed her identity, she got spanked and then after she managed to escape, the school began doing a town(?)wide search for her.

But anyways I am happy to see the plot continuing at the school, maybe she has another reasoning that could have driven her to go to back. Looking forward for more!

Reviewer: keepera Signed Report
Date: 08/05/20 04:56 am Title: Orientation

Heyyayyay,

I just sent you a message on the "contact author" system. Hope you get it.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/20 08:40 pm Title: Orientation

I don't think that Baylee went back for Cole and Darcy, I think that deep down she knows she wants this, it's just what left of her male ego telling her she doesn't want it.
I also see Damon and Lilac stepping in and either fostering or outright adopting her.
All in all, I see a happy ending.
Please keep writing.

Reviewer: helzblack Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/20 07:25 am Title: Orientation

Just because you couldn't accept your fate-a fate that's not even that big of a fucking deal! I mean, so what! Your stupid dick is gone! You're still a healthy human with a pretty good situation! Some people have it a lot worse than you! You're not deaf! You don't have ALS! Nobody's doing an ice bucket challenge for you, because your situation is pretty damn good!

That was the most transphobic comment I've heard in my entire life. Whatever Blake/Baylee decides about their situation that's what people should respect.

Why is Baylee giving up so easily? I mean is getting detention such a horrible thing. Firing her own words back to Nicole, can't she show a little sympathy for Baylee. There are much worse thing than detention and not going to bancamp, like ALS, being deaf, or feeling stuck in the wrong body.

Even if Baylee is trans that does NOT give the school a right to force her and treat her like that.

Author's Response: I honestly hadn't realized it could be taken that way until you mentioned that. But now that I reread it, I totally get your interpretation. I think the reason I didn't notice that myself is possibly because I see Baylee as more of a trans female in denial, rather than being a guy who became gender dysphoric after being turned into a girl. Still, "most transphobic comment I've ever heard" didn't sit well with me, so I've modified that part a bit to focus more on Baylee's old life rather than specifically her old gender. I don't want the Cole character to come off as transphobic. Thanks for pointing this out. And sorry if reading it made you uncomfortable. Hopefully the edit fixed it.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/04/20 02:13 am Title: Orientation

Always glad to see an update to this story. It’s fantastic. She still has the stolen formulas, I would love to see her give them to the principal and geology teacher.

I also want to live in a world where Gordon Ramsay reviews Escape Rooms.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/20 07:07 pm Title: Orientation

What a nice surprise this morning. I found that another chapter of School SuppLIES had been added.
I was surprised that Baylee decided to return to New Waters so suddenly, but I do like the idea that she did it for her friends, Cole and Darcy. I expected a more gradual process of her coming to that point, however.
Of course, these are probably the closest thing to real friends she’s ever had, and she knows that but won’t admit it to herself.

I’m excited for the next chapter to be posted. I’m especially interested to read the interaction between her and Ms. Ansvi when she returns. I can think of a number of possibilities for how that might go. I’m also looking forward to the time when Baylee embraces her new life and realizes that being a girl at New Waters is a more satisfying life than she ever had when she was a male.

Thanks, Heyyayyay, for posting “Into the Cole Mine.”

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 08/03/20 01:05 pm Title: Into the Cole Mine

Very good chspter. It reflects Baylee's temperament changing to her age and some acceptance of her situation. I really didn't expect this to go this way this soon. At least she now has a more feminine outfit to wear.

Still it feels like Damon and Lilac will be pulled in as some type of a guardian. Damon's job might make them want to accept the responsibility.

Reviewer: Cabbitgurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/03/20 07:45 am Title: Into the Cole Mine

Yeah, I was wondering about them. That is not good, losing all those opportunities... maybe Baylee can find a way to get the school to drop those charges and get them their stuff back

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 05:29 pm Title: Orientation

Oh no, an Amber alert. What is Baylee to do?
Lilac and Damon will, I think, end up with custody, but Baylee will be back at school.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 10:07 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Honestly I hope this egg comes to terms with herself eventually. Also I really hope the school doesn't forcibly pry her away from Lilac, it would only make her hate the school more and delay her eventual hatching, also I think Lilac and Damon really have the potential to be the caring, nurturing and grounding force she really needs.

Reviewer: helzblack Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 09:20 am Title: Orientation

keept getting better and better

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 03:29 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Super cute story. Good character development. Good word selection. The plot is great. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 03:29 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Super cute story. Good character development. Good word selection. The plot is great. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 03:29 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Super cute story. Good character development. Good word selection. The plot is great. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 03:29 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Super cute story. Good character development. Good word selection. Plot is great. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mikerpen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 03:29 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Super cute story. Good character development. Good word selection. Plot is great. Really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/20 01:05 am Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Amber alert? Wow, New Waters plays hardball.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/22/20 09:35 pm Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

The cliff hanger wasn't unexpected. But I like you using the modern approach the school would use. Unfortunately Baylee can't hide. The boy next door will probably be knocking soon.

But I can see Lilac officially adopting her, but after the school and the corporation tries to figure out why she is resisting so much. Maybe Baylee can go to a public school.

The writing is as good as it has been in the past. The question is what happened to Blake's investment, social security quarters, his 401 K or IRA, and if course his car . It seems the school just stole all of that.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 05:22 pm Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

Oooooh that plot twist! Awwww besides Lilac constantly teasing her they seem like they'd make good parents, though parents love to tease you sometimes so Lilac just preparing for her role. Uh oh though, new waters not gonna go down that easy. Maybe an arrangement can be worked out

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 04:20 pm Title: Wake Me Up When September Ends

I always look forward to seeing updates to this story, and I want to say you have created an engaging universe with story and characters. Obviously in the real world none of this would happen, and that’s ok. It’s a story, and the rules work within this set universe.

The twists and turns are great, and I care what happens to the characters. I’m really looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 03:28 pm Title: Orientation

There are many stories on transgender fiction sites that to me are ridiculous, disgusting or just plain lame, in part because they don’t conform to the themes I’m interested in. But I also realize that those same stories are meaningful, encouraging or entertaining to many who read them. So rather than complaining, I just look for other stories that I’m comfortable with. When I find a story that I don’t like in some way, I try to get over myself and realize that the writer didn’t write simply for my pleasure, nor should she or he feel required to do so. So, here's a great big thank you to Heyyayyay for writing this story.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/20 03:14 pm Title: Orientation

If this were real life, and someone went about changing the sex of people without asking, then I also would have a problem with it, But I have no problem with Baylee becoming a girl against her will in this story. The process of her coming to appreciate the change is one of the things that makes this kind of story entertaining. This is, after all, fantasy. I find myself wishing I could be in Baylee’s place, but alas, that’s not possible. I’m grateful for such a good writer who expertly fashions a story through which one can live out their dreams vicariously.

Author's Response: "expertly fashions a story" is a heavyweight compliment! I don't know if I can wear that badge, just yet. But I'm flattered, but more importantly, I'm glad you're liking my work. :)

Reviewer: Fishguy123 Signed Report
Date: 06/22/20 01:07 pm Title: Orientation

This really feels like a horror story. The main character has been changed against their will and is increasingly trapped with everyone against them. Even if they were secretly trans before all this they're being treated like a toy and it's horrible. The shear hypocrisy of the trans guy being complicit in putting them in a body they're not comfortable in is horrible. The couple are treating it like a joke rather than a serious crime. There is no identity death tag and yet their mind is clearly being altered drastically. The fact that they seem to be slowly accepting at least parts of this just makes me feel sick when they've been manipulated so heavily.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/20 10:29 am Title: Lab Partner

After re-reading the chapter the reference to Zach is clearer to me. It does seem that Baylee hiding the vial would be hard not to notice in a well lite room if stuffed in her pants. I do hope Baylee holds off of trying to change Damon so it is not obvious she was responsible. Mainly I hope she doesn't change Damon so the interaction of the three is explored.

The after dinner time back at the apartment might be interesting. A lot of people likes to relax just in their underwear at home. It seems Lilac is comfortable with Baylee undressed and is having a bit of fun bossing Baykee around. So after dinner Baykee ending up in a long t-shirt and panties or even a babydoll doesn't seem out of place while the 3 watches TV before bed. Damon might falsely suggest he will try to help to quell Baykee's anger.

Please keep up the writing the story possible twists is exciting to speculate on. The story is very enjoyable.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/20 12:34 am Title: Lab Partner

"The only notable thing was a portrait of Bill Nye the Science Guy on the wall."

Shoutout to Bill Nye!

Author's Response: Science ruuuuules.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/20 12:07 am Title: Maslow's Hierarchy

"You look like a post apocalyptic feral child. " Hey now, don't diss my classic look!

Reviewer: iis18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/20 03:17 pm Title: Lab Partner

The direction this story has gone is surprising, but I dig it. I was expecting a slice of life story about being trapped in school, but it's actually SO much more and has a great wide world outside of New Waters.

Also, It's so funny that Lilac just matter-of-factly accepts all this stuff due to being a fan of TG fiction (and knowing about her boyfriends work, I suppose). In summary, I love Lilac. Her and Baylee's dynamic is delightfully awkward and so familiar.

And I'm unsure if this is conincidental or if maybe we've enjoyed similar media in the past, but this story reminds me of little parts of anime and manga I've liked in the past, so it's really great to see aspects of those (Re:Life comes to mind) incorporated into this.

That's enough from me; thanks again for writing.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 06:33 pm Title: Orientation

Omg, sweet revenge! Bayley is going to love it as soon as she begins to embrace it.
But, how will this effect her relationship with Lilac if she changes Damon?

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 04:48 pm Title: Orientation

This story has certainly taken an interesting turn. It leaves one wondering what the future holds for Damon. Maybe she (Damon) becomes a new student at New Waters where she and Baylee become friends? Or, perhaps Baylee will get caught trying to drug Damon, and Lilac will drag her back to New-Waters and deliver her into the clutches of Ms. Ansvi. Oh, the possibilities!

You certainly have a talent for grabbing the reader's attention in a way that, for me, is irresistible. Thank you for posting this so quickly after the previous chapter. I can hardly wait for the next.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/08/20 01:28 pm Title: Lab Partner

Really like this chapter. I can see Baylee trying to use the vial on Damon. But with the jeggings being so tight I can't see how Damon or Lilac cannot see the bulge. It would have been nice to havecread where the jeggings separated Baylee's cheeks and at keast Damon notice how nice she looks from behind. I wonder whatcwould happen if the vial broke and got on Baylee's skin? Would it make her more feminine or make her die? So far Baylee's anger has over come her new raging hormones.

One possible typo. Lilac in the beginning of the chapter called Blake Zack.

Author's Response: Thanks for your input! That was actually not a typo. Baylee is at the mirror, envisioning herself having a conversation with a guy who isn't actually there. (Which may also help satisfy your need to hear more from Baylee's hormones!) But I've now changed the wording a bit to make that clearer. It was a bit confusing the way I had it.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 08:31 am Title: Lab Partner

I mean, if you want to end up homeless this is a good idea. Yeah... jeez this girl is HEAVILY closeted, like did her dad beat the hell out of her for feminine tendancies or something? I'm starting to think there may be something even more sinister in there.

Baylee... use your head, this is a TERRIBLE idea. I get the feeling Damon expected this though, why would they have their super secret formulas just lying around

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/20 07:28 am Title: Lab Partner

Glad to see another update. So if Baylee’s plan works, I somehow doubt Lilac will mind, considering her choice in reading materials. But hopefully Baylee doesn’t mess up things too bad.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/20 07:26 am Title: Maslow's Hierarchy

Lilac is surprisingly accepting of this situation. I think this might have happened to someoen else she knew before. Maybe one of her gal pals became a guy pal or vice versa. Weird, also wow that's a lot of signs. What's next you gonna have Baylee have chokers and eat pickles and like catgirls xD

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/20 02:24 pm Title: Maslow's Hierarchy

Awesome chapter ^^ I am very interested to see where the story will go from here on.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 04:25 pm Title: Orientation

Yah, Bayley found a mommy!

Author's Response: Yaayyy!!!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/20 02:16 pm Title: Maslow's Hierarchy

Very good chapter. I like it. Like to read the next one.
There is one typo. Lilac meeting Blake in the park called him Baylee and Blake didn't respond. Either that is a posdible typo or something is a bit fishy with Lilac.

Author's Response: I hate to kill the mystery about Lilac, but that was totally a typo! Thanks. It's been corrected.

Reviewer: iis18 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/20 10:43 am Title: Home Economics

As always your characterizations of, well, characters is phenomenal. Darcy and Cole's dialogue is a treat to read. The personality you manage to put into your writing is really admirable.

Thanks for continuing your story.
p.s. I can't wait to meet Lilac someday. I barely know anything about her and I'm already intrigued!

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 09:09 pm Title: Home Economics

Happy to see updates ^-^

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/20 08:56 am Title: Home Economics

I'm so glad you're back and okay! This is literally a terrible idea Baylee. Like... this is a phenomenally stupid idea. What do you think is going to happen if your roommates catch you? Though I'm not sure what else you can do. Turning back with a medicine that doesn't exist according to most people would be a REALLY tough experience. I don't think our protag is gonna find it so easily. Also... oh God they changed his sexuality too. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/20 10:59 pm Title: Home Economics

I was afraid this story was abandoned, I’m so glad to see it continue.

Reviewer: gothicshark Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/20 07:28 pm Title: History

"I am soososooo glad this website has built-in spellcheck."

Get the Grammarly Addon. I have a massive case of dyslexia, which means I also get word order wrong sometimes.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/20 05:07 pm Title: Orientation

I'm waiting for Baylee to realise that she needs the school.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/20 09:33 pm Title: Orientation

This story is one of the more captivating ones I've read in TG fiction. Apparently other readers feel similarly about your work. We haven't forgotten you... I hope you haven't forgotten us. Looking forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Just started working on it again. Hoping to have another chapter in a few days.

Reviewer: Emilee Grace Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/20 09:55 pm Title: Orientation

Just read all 9 chapters in one go. Love the story line. Your writing is really great. Easy to read and drew me in. The interaction between the girls is really fantastic. It read very genuine to me. Looking forward to more. Thank you.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed Report
Date: 01/05/20 06:12 am Title: Orientation

Wait, what if you're bisexual or pansexual? How would that work? Or asexual? Im so curious at the implications of this "adjustment"

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/20 06:12 am Title: Social Studies

Wow at the potion lady being nonchalant about Bailey's transformation. She clearly knows this is a thing that goes on, and might know more than she's letting on. Bailey might have just missed her opportunity but she doesn't seem keen on talking so who knows. Also jeez the girls are really grilling her hard. Isn't it bad enough what happened to Bailey, now to tease for literally everything, I mean it' a complete reality shift. I'm guessing since she was straight as a guy she's straight as a girl now? So if she was gay as a guy she'd be a lesbian? Interesting thoughts on that

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 11:04 pm Title: Orientation

Please keep writing, I love the interaction between the girls and the way they push Baylee!

Reviewer: mynameischloe Signed Report
Date: 01/04/20 06:06 pm Title: Orientation

Hi! I love what I read so far! I left you an email but it might go to spam. I just wanted to let you know :) I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/20 03:21 pm Title: Orientation

Heyyayyay,

Wow! I was excited when I saw that you’d posted another chapter. And, doubly so when I found your unique approach to Baylee’s resistance and refusal to introspection and acceptance. I found none of the tired clichés commonly used by many other TG writers. How refreshing.
You should be on Patreon.

Thanks.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/19 10:03 pm Title: Orientation

Heyyayyyay,

On the basis of this one story, you’ve become one of my three favorite authors in the entire TG Fiction genre. You writing style is excellent but better still, the plot in this story pushes all the right buttons for me.

So, it’s been two weeks since you posted chapter 8 and I’m already beginning to experience the pain of withdrawal. Accordingly, I started at chapter 1 and I’ve read through chapter 8 again (like, maybe for the 7th time?). This story gets better every time I read through it. But every time I read it, I get increasingly hungry for more.

Hey, no pressure, though. Good writing happens when it is ready—not before. I’ll just read it again in between episodes of googling for how to land a sales job with Scholar Supply Co.

I can only hope!!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/19 02:29 am Title: History

Is the school only going after people who don't mind the change? Like people who are either hate their life so much they don't mind going to this school or people who wouldn't miss it? Hell are there any trans girls in the school I wonder? I'm very curious about the prospect of how this works

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/19 03:44 pm Title: Orientation

In Terrigen’s comment it was noted that they(the school) has good intentions. But that doesn’t mean what they are doing is right. Probably because they change people without their permission.

So, I wonder if they’d be interested in volunteers? Of course that wouldn't make for a very cool story. But it would be great for the volunteers.

Author's Response: I think since the school tries to keep quiet about the transformations, it wouldn't be their style to advertise for volunteers, or to openly ask people permission ahead of time. But they most likely have "enrolled" quite a few people who would have volunteered if asked.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/19 04:37 am Title: Orientation

I'm glad to see an update!
If this school is real, please let me know the address, I need a reset.

Author's Response: If only it were! I envisioned the location as a fictitious city in the Northeastern United States, but I actually did read the website of an girls' school in Toronto Canada before writing the story, which helped give me some ideas.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 08:29 pm Title: History

Always glad to see an update to this story. I’m invested.

Cole does have a point, but I also see where Bayley is coming. The school isn’t just grabbing anyone off of the street, they have good intentions. But that doesn’t mean what they are doing is right.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/27/19 06:05 pm Title: Orientation

I was hoping you’d post something further for the holiday, but sadly, nothing yet. Oh well, this story is so nice that I am more than willing to wait until your creativity ripens another chapter. You are a gifted writer, and this story is one of the really good ones IMO. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your interest! I'm pleased to say I'm almost done with the new chapter! It's longer than the others. Would have finished it off tonight but I drank a little too much and I can't seem to write well when I'm this buzzed. Quality before speediness! Should be up by end of tomorrow! :D

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/19 03:46 am Title: Orientation

Every trip out of her room, interacting with other students, causes Baylee to come to grips with the realities of her new life. Can't wait till she starts weighing the qualities of that new life against the humdrum, dead-end life of a school supplies salesman.

Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/19 12:42 am Title: Fluid Dynamics

I binge read it all just now. Really finding this story funny with the surreal antics of the staff.
Expecting to read more chapters in the future.
Although I say funny but in the actual position of Blake, it would be terrifying, hopefully they really only have his "her" best interests in mind. And also that Baylee now finds herself at home.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 09:57 pm Title: Fluid Dynamics

Oh you poor thing... it's probably onlyl going to get worse though. I get the feeling escaping wont be that simple, you're practically a government secret. There's no way they'd just let you get away...

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 03:00 pm Title: Orientation

This is really a great story. It has the potential of becoming one of my all time favorite TG stories. Discovering that you posted a new chapter was almost like winning the lottery—not that I’d know how that feels. :(

Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you too! It means a lot to know my story is so likeable. In the beginning I had a silly short story in mind, but I dare say it's become something much more wholesome than I expected. I could totally see carrying this out into a full sized novel. I just hope I don't let it go to my head and let the quality suffer. The hardest part of keeping a good thing going is not really knowing what makes it so good to begin with.

Reviewer: keepera Signed Report
Date: 11/06/19 02:17 pm Title: Orientation

As to the comment regarding Blake/Baylee being a Freshman with no family; the paddling applied by Mrs. Ansvi was stern but not harsh--the kind of punishment a mother might use. Could it be that Baylee will wind up getting from Mrs. Ansvi, the mothering he obviously needs?

Reviewer: keepera Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/19 02:43 am Title: Orientation

What a delightful, well written story. I can hardly wait for further chapters.

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/19 08:30 pm Title: Initiation

Awesome so far! Very intrigued where this goes.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/19 09:59 pm Title: Initiation

Like it. Keep on keeping on.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/19 08:44 pm Title: Initiation

Yeah I'm curious about family too, a highschool student, a FRESHMAN without a family? That'd be just sad... is his IRL family gonna be involved also... was the principal right? Like... he seems to really be looking forward to this and having a good experience. I know I'd not like it because I love my honey but if I wasn't with my hunnie a chance to go through a not trash highschool that everyone hates me and makes fun of me for being "effiminate" and going through middleschool; and elementary school being beat up all the time wasn't fun...

People tell me how fun highschool was and I just... think they are lying? Because school was HELL, I mean I'm a trans girl so that's probably why but... UGH it was a nightmare! Also how in the world is the school going to hide the fact a man went to their school, then suddenly disappeared after driving to that school? I mean I know it's easy to hide but how are they gonna stop the police from showing up and asking where he was? Unless no one cares about him I'm guessing.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/19 02:26 pm Title: Orientation

Hmm, yes, liking your story very much.
I, too like not much description of the characters. I usually get a picture in my mind no matter the description the author gives.

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/29/19 09:07 am Title: Initiation

Glad to see more of the story, still hoping for Baylee to become a cheerleader, ha ha. Will be interesting to see if she has new parents and everything, actually!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:38 pm Title: Physical Education

"if Mrs Ansvi thought he was going to blindly go along with this, she'd better think again."

Heh, so oblivious. I'm sure he has no idea what website his story has been published on...

Keep up the good work, looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:29 pm Title: Physical Education

"Of course. You're welcome to walk the halls in your hospital gown if that's more your style," she smartly remarked."

I think you meant to use the word "tartly" here.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:27 pm Title: Physical Education

"UNGRATEFUL!?! RUDE!?!! Fuck you, Rachel!"

Fitting right in as a teenage girl, I see.

I have one, I know.

Author's Response: This comment brought a smile to my face. I haven't had much interaction with teen girls in awhile (I'm 28 now), so I wasn't even really trying to make Blake act like a teen girl, but now it occurs to me that he was, which works perfectly! :D

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:25 pm Title: Physical Education

"Aww, come here, you," Mrs Ansvi hugged him. He hugged her back. It was weird but also comforting. He hadn't hugged anyone in ages. And certainly nobody had hugged him in ages."

Hugging, an often-overlooked component of erotica. Also aftercare, another frequently-overlooked component of erotica. First you tell your sub what she did wrong, then you spank her, then you hug her and let her know you love her.

Very nice. You've done your homework. I'm impressed. I was especially impressed by "... certainly nobody had hugged him in ages." It's the bottom-of-the-ninth-home-run of sexuality. Simple loving physical comfort with no demands... Victory.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 02:17 pm Title: Physical Education

"Mrs. Ansvi held his upper body down with one hand and whacked him hard on his naked bottom with the other hand."

Fan service. Thanks!

I feel like Baylee is going to need a lot more spankings before she is fully-acclimatized to her new identity.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 05:27 am Title: Physical Education

Very good story, original plot line. I like it, keep writing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 11:01 am Title: Syllabus

Bwahahha! Loved the "Sit. Back. Down." part. I felt like I had been teleported emotionally back to 5th grade. Mrs. Bush was a total hardass.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 06:32 am Title: Physical Education

Well then... that's unexpected. Please tell me at least SOME of those "male" students were trans or something. Like you could help sooo many Trans girls with this. It'd be like a dream come true and you wouldn't have to worry about someone fighting you tooth and nail.

Author's Response: I'd like to think a number of the "men turned girl" students were actually trans women in denial before the school took them in, seeing as how the principal explains that most of them eventually appreciate it, and given how she tends to select young men who seem unhappy in life. Also it's possible some of the "women turned girl" students and traditionally enrolled girls were openly living as trans females before the school turned them into cisgender girls and took them in, probably to their great satisfaction. But I'm also going to acknowledge that a portion of the students had no desire whatsoever to be turned into schoolgirls, because life's not fair and the school doesn't always hand pick the right people. Oops!

Reviewer: Darkseide Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/11/19 10:06 pm Title: Orientation

wondering if he'll become a cheerleader. this is a fun story

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/19 07:27 am Title: Student Body

Oh my gosh that was intense. These teachers are very tough on their students. And wow... is this supposed to be modern day america? Dang cant they share some of their secrets with the rest of us? *sad eyes*

Reviewer: helzblack Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/09/19 06:46 am Title: Orientation

Wonderful. Keep it up

Reviewer: Lost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 10:07 pm Title: Enrollment

Looking forward to seeing what's next!

Reviewer: Mary Michelson Signed Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:54 pm Title: Orientation

Oooh, Blake is going to be in so much trouble. I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 11:31 am Title: Enrollment

This story is funny and weird, I'm enjoying it a lot. The staff are all so overbearing, I was almost expecting him to get a spanking or something for not having his hall pass. I guess that will have to wait until after they turn him into a girl (which I assume is coming up).

Are going to go for a sudden change, or a gradual, unnoticed change as he makes his/her way through her class schedule? I don't know how you have this planned out, but I thought it would be fun and interesting if he slowly ended up female and in uniform bit by bit by the end of the day. "Oh, I spilled coffee on your jacket, I'm so sorry, Sweetie. Here, just wear this one so you'll be ready for your next class." "Oh, Honey, those shoes are really much too big, here, wear these."

Anyway, good start, interesting premise, I'm looking forward to seeing where you're going with this.

Reviewer: jaimehlers Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 01:12 am Title: Enrollment

It's interesting so far. The principal seems awfully enthusiastic, so you may want to go into a bit of detail as to exactly why she is in a later chapter.

It has a slow build-up, but that's fine. Slow is good because it's more satisfying to read.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 05:16 pm Title: Enrollment

Fantastic start, please continue because I want to see where this goes.

Reviewer: Churro Signed Report
Date: 07/01/19 03:02 pm Title: Orientation

Your story has a rather interesting hook that you (mostly) seem to be fulfilling. I'm really excited to see what goes on next and very much hope you continue this great writing.

Reviewer: helzblack Signed Report
Date: 07/01/19 01:30 pm Title: Orientation

Really intersting. hopeyou actually continue it, many good stories in this site are left unifinished.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.