You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 04:16 am Title: Chapter 2

Glad to see another kammi verse story and this got of to a great start. Thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Glad to be able to contribute to this trippy and overall awesome universe! Thank you for taking the time to give it a read!

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/19 12:52 am Title: Chapter 2

Starsinger's design is delightfully gaudy, but also god dammit Ben, No means No!

Author's Response: Delightfully gaudy? Nailed it! God dammit Ben... I feel like that could be a t-shirt!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is super cool! I love Brittney and her powers, and I love the characters you've made. Ben seems like a lovable dumbass, and the interplay between Lustre and Gatekeeper was hilarious. If you were going for slightly slapstick and funny, you nailed it!

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much! Yay! It was fun coming up with her and her abilities, as well as the other characters! (Especially Lustre and Gatekeeper.) Lovable dumbass? That seems right to me! (More on his antics to come!) YES! SUCCESS! (Was not expecting slapstick but I enjoy it thoroughly!)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

"Y'know, because he's a cactus-man?"

Hehheh, I burst out laughing at this line.

I found this entire story extremely entertaining. I hop you do more chapters, I really do.

Author's Response: :D Yay! I'm glad I could make you laugh! More chapters will be coming! ;)

Reviewer: Decoy042 Signed Report
Date: 06/25/19 11:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving the story so far can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you like it! :)

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sweet we get to see las Vegas, probably got more human animals hybrid emerge centered around the Mojave Desert. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: The Mojave Desert is a strange place from the get go. Now head to Vegas, and throw in the two Emergences, and BAM! More will be coming.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

A solid start with good characterisation, I enjoy the fact Brittney is already well adjusted to being Emerged and not going through the whole self realisation ordeal a lot of the other protagonists go through. The sense of humor is solid as is the start of the plot.

Author's Response: YAY! Hehehehe, she's well adjusted alright... well, that and really super busy. YAY! I was hoping that the humor was going to go over well!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh gosh, It is adorable, the story and the character, bunbun, this is a very great job !

Author's Response: Awwww. *Blush* Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.