You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/01/19 09:54 pm Title: CHAPTER NINE: KEEPING IT REAL

That was one of the best stories I've read on this site in months. Bravo! I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: Calamity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/19 08:35 am Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

Fun and creative, with an interesting hook and good world development. Solid, enjoyable story.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/19 01:07 am Title: CHAPTER NINE: KEEPING IT REAL

Interesting story! The ending was a bit dissatisfying for my liking, as i would've preferred something more short and sweet, but hopefully if you do a second part it will be just as good as the first.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 11:11 am Title: CHAPTER NINE: KEEPING IT REAL

You tease!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 09:29 am Title: CHAPTER FOUR: HEADQUARTERS

Well this is a fun "little" multiverse you've got going on here!

Reviewer: catfish Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 05:16 am Title: CHAPTER NINE: KEEPING IT REAL

Love reality-alteration stories, and love stories in which someone is TGed and then continues to get more attractive, so this was right up my alley. This is a very interesting universe that's been created here, and I'm definitely looking forward to more stories set in it, especially given the wrinkle that's introduced at the end.

If I had one criticism about this story overall, it's that it seems kind of sudden when both Alyssa and Bryce decide definitively to keep their new gender-swapped bodies. (I know, it was foreshadowed that people always want to keep fantasy bodies, but still...)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 07/08/19 02:16 am Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

You keep writing, I'll keep reading.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/05/19 12:25 pm Title: CHAPTER EIGHT: A SCORE WITH CORES

I had a feeling Alyssa would continue with her current path. I am left to wonder if Bryce will want to remain a man though, knowing that his girlfriend is bi and knowing that he has the option to be Morgan again.

Reviewer: bloodhand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 09:08 pm Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

This is honestly incredible, so good that I signed up just to review it. Please keep posting, your work is great. As others have said, this should likely be tagged extreme breast enlargement.

I love the intellectual sex bomb that Trevor is becoming, and am super jealous of him.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and high praise, indeed! I have lots of writing ahead of me (I hope), and I hope you find the rest as enjoyable. I've modified the tags as per my latest chapter - I'm not sure what constitutes 'extreme', but maybe what I write fits the bill?

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/19 03:07 am Title: CHAPTER SEVEN: ELECTROLUX

Wow! Two stories now that have me completely attached! I still prefer the scions idea as of right now, because it tickles my magical funny bone, but this is fighting right next in line for top place! Great character and environmental development! If you were to sell the rest of these two stories (completed) for five bucks each somewhere as a pdf, i would buy it in a heartbeat!

I truly hope to see more from you like this, and hopefully for these stories to be finished.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my work! Keeping it Real is already completed - the last two chapters are posted to my Patreon and are will be released here on Thursday and Sunday, respectively. I have plans for a sequel, but these are in the very early stages of planning. Scions is still very much a work in progress. It's going to be a longer story than this one (which is a ~40k word novella). I have a few other completed works in need of revision, some of which will be posted here for free, and some of which will be Patreon patron-only or Amazon ebook.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 12:27 pm Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

Also I can't seem to find your Patreon. Would you mind posting the link?

Author's Response: Sure! My Patreon site is: https://www.patreon.com/OvidLemma

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 12:13 pm Title: CHAPTER SEVEN: ELECTROLUX

Alyssa is amazing! I love the combo of sex bomb and natural intuition that she has going for her. It's not often that authors let someone be overly sexual and intelligent.

That aside I'm wondering how much her dream is going to affect her mom and her sister.
Also I kinda hope Bryce makes it back to being Madison, though that's just personal preference as he seems to be adjusting well enough.

Can't wait for the next chapter and even more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! In my notion of how the reality shifting works, the dreams don't have too much effect on the actual world... though Olivia does have some interesting things happening to her that we might not be privy to. As for what happens to Bryce and everybody else, I'm set to release the next chapters publicly in a few days.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/19 04:51 pm Title: CHAPTER SEVEN: ELECTROLUX

Oh this is getting even better. She's so smart, she'll make a great detective! Also ... I wanna see more Ana, I hope we see more Ana soon. As a Trans Latina girl myself I'm so happy she's Latina. It's awesome she's also a half breed too like me. But not the same combination. Still I love Ana and hope we see more of her! And her silly brother too!

Author's Response: There's definitely going to be more Ana... not in Chapter 8, but she and Lukas are both in Chapter 9. And, if I ever get around to writing the sequel, she's got a pretty sizable role in that, as well. In brief (in the outline I have so far): Ana gets too close to finding out what the bad guys are up to, so she gets reality-zapped into a silly bimbo who isn't much of a threat to anybody. Only Alyssa enlists help and gets her changed back - except now everybody remembers Ana as being dumb and bubbly. While this is very frustrating to her for a number of reasons, it means everybody underestimates Ana and she gets to sneak around and be clever, with all the baddies thinking she's too dumb to help foil their plan.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/19 04:41 pm Title: CHAPTER SIX: A CARTESIAN THEATRE

Uh oh that's a lot of sex... girl you better be using protection or you gonna get pregnant and who knows what'll happen with the shift thing then...

Author's Response: With 'fantasy bodies', lots of sex is kind of an inevitability. Hopefully, the Baileys have access to futuristic birth control... if not, a Bailey grandbaby will be on the way soon.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 11:13 pm Title: CHAPTER SEVEN: ELECTROLUX

You know what this story needs? It needs the tag [Extreme Breast Expansion], my friend! Thats the stuff that makes people want to read!
The story is pretty intriguing as well, good job!

Author's Response: How big is 'extreme'? I wouldn't want to engage in false advertisement, since the breasts involved are going to be at least marginally believable, even if very, very few people can boast them in real life.

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 06:28 am Title: CHAPTER SEVEN: ELECTROLUX

Feels a lot like classic Jack L Chalker story, and thats a very good thing indeed

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I've read a lot of classic science fiction, so this story is no doubt influenced by that. Hopefully, it continues to be enjoyable!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/26/19 02:48 am Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

Hmmm, interesting concept.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: FemaleCorrin2 Signed Report
Date: 06/26/19 01:33 am Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

Honestly Im kind of sick every story on this site having a boyfriend like cant we just get a few that dont have that??

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 07:27 pm Title: CHAPTER FIVE: STRANGER DANGER

I'm surprised this doesn't have more reviews. This concept is really interesting, and I'm absolutely loving it. I'm horrified for our protagonist and his/her boyfriend? Also that ominous statement "No one ever turns back from a fantasy body." I wonder if Ana also remembers how she was a trans girl before and now is a cis girl? This is awesome I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like what I've got so far! Will everything turn out happily ever after? I suppose time will tell - I hope you'll like where I go with the story.

Reviewer: varianm Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 05:24 pm Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

I'm intrigued by your story and I'm excited to see what comes next. Great job!

Author's Response: Next up: the bad guys! And more changes!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 03:55 am Title: CHAPTER ONE: DREAM ON

Like the story. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, and I will!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/19 11:44 pm Title: CHAPTER FOUR: HEADQUARTERS

This is a really fun story! I hope to see more of it! Thanks for sharing Ovid Lemma

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! I'm formatting and revising the rest of it and should get the whole thing out in the next few weeks.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.