You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/19 02:52 am Title: Chapter 9: Sensations

Thank you for this long (or at least) growing and intriguing story. Somehow I'm not surprised at what transpired and how the protag got changed, but it's still enjoyable to follow and I like your first-person exposition of the experience. Now personally the becoming-female part is most interesting to me, and I can take or leave the pregnancy part, but I do hope you'll continue to unfold more of the background, context, and what happens in the longer run.

Reviewer: ORIGINAL DUCK Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/13/19 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 8: Waking Nightmare

good start, like to see more

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/04/19 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 8: Waking Nightmare

My only wish is that this could come out sooner or have longer chapters. I can't get enough of this story.

Reviewer: ftldrdl Signed Report
Date: 07/31/19 01:02 pm Title: Prologue

The link to the download is broken.

Reviewer: Dae0 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Warmth and the Chill

Your such tease! Stopping right before the tf becomes evident.

Author's Response: I tried to make the setup and transformation separate so I could focus on both. Next chapter has been finished and submitted. Just waiting for it to go live!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/30/19 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 6: The Warmth and the Chill

I really hope the next chapter can come out soon. I've been dying to find out what is going on.

Author's Response: I finished it today and uploaded it. Should be up sometime rockfish hopefully? There's a delay in posting.

Reviewer: Dae0 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/26/19 11:18 am Title: Chapter 4: Warm Waters

I can't hardly wait for the next chapter! I check every day!

Author's Response: This comment kicked me into overdrive. Thanks!

Author's Response: This comment kicked me into overdrive. Thanks!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:27 am Title: Chapter 5: Cool Waters

A very specific kink but very interesting, thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/19 10:18 am Title: Chapter 5: Cool Waters

You know, for a second there while she was nuzzling his neck I thought they were some kind of pregnant vampires. I'm so looking forward to knowing what happened and why they all stare off into space and what they all are. I assume that will be after the tf though.
Super excited for the next chapter. I hope it doesn't need to take as long as this one, but if it does it'll be worth the wait.

Reviewer: Dae0 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/06/19 08:50 am Title: Prologue

Definitely gearing up to be one of my favorite stories here!

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 4: Warm Waters

I cannot wait until it gets to the transformation. Not that I don't love this exposition, I just have questions that need answers and I feel like the transformation will be the shift in action that lifts the mystery.

Reviewer: oh2bpreg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 01:51 pm Title: Prologue

Really enjoying this so far and look forward to seeing where this goes. I found myself longing to be in the protagonist's shoes but each of the pregnant women's.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Gym Incident

Well I'm invested as hell in this story. My mind is going to either a coven or a harem for why they refer to eachother as sisters and their caretaker as Mother.

Author's Response: I won't spoil anything, but when the transformation happens, you'll find out shortly thereafter what exactly is going on! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.