You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 07/04/19 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

Not a bad start! Having a twin sister is certainly going to make things easier on our heroin. Not quite sure I agree that pizza delivery would be so easy and right on time as the Town was deserted and in a panic but that's a minor detail.

Author's Response: Er... you posted this twice... :/

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 07/04/19 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

Not a bad start! Having a twin sister is certainly going to make things easier on our heroin. Not quite sure I agree that pizza delivery would be so easy and right on time as the Town was deserted and in a panic but that's a minor detail.

Author's Response: Ah, but that was only PART of the city! After all, this takes place in Miami (mentioned, albeit briefly, in chapter 1), and Miami is pretty large. And while it is true there were several areas where panic would occur, most were located elsewhere in the city. I don't know for certain what percentage of the world was affected by the first Emergence, so it's possible that incidents were much more common. However, for the sake of storytelling and character growth, let's just say that the pizza place they ordered from was reasonably close and that they remained unaware of what was going on in other parts of Miami. :D

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

Keep up the good work! - (Tr)ashlyn

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

Cute twins are cute! There's something about a trans girl being turned into her twin sister's identical twin that just really makes me happy.

Author's Response: I had the concept in my head from the start. Imagine how awkward it would really be, though. Suddenly you share a body with someone. You'll never look at them the same way again! :3

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

I'm super happy for Ella that her family is so welcoming to her. It's a nice change of pace from so many other Kammi stories. Can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: I wanted to do something sweet, and I have things planned for Ella that do require her to be living with her family.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

Awww, this is such a sweet story! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 2: Family Resemblance

I glad Elle's family didn't abandon her, the part where her sister Emma hug her when she was crying hit me right in the feels. Im looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: More feels to come :3

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

Cant wait to see where this goes. Happy to see more Kammi stories too even if they aren't all canon. Love it! :)

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 09:43 am Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

Aaaaa I like great job chase, keep it up! - (Tr)A

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :3 Hopefully the second chapter gets validated faster than the first.

Reviewer: TForc Signed Report
Date: 06/19/19 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

Another Kammiverse story ! o/ I'm addicted to that stuff. I really like the way your story is going, especially the affinity with the ocean/water :)

Author's Response: Technically this isn't officially a Kammiverse story. I haven't earned that right yet, nor is it likely I ever will. Rosilys Inknose and Trashlyn decide what stories they wish to make canon. Thanks for the support, though! :D

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

I'm intrigued and look forward to seeing what comes next!

Also, congrats on hatching!

Reviewer: Pystar Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 03:47 am Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

Loved it!
Can't wait to see where this goes :D

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 03:16 am Title: Chapter 1: What Once Was

Cant wait to read chapter two, have fun and keep up the hard work :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.