Reviews For Protag Envy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 07:05 am Title: I WAS a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, but I got upgraded to Side Protagonist status due to fan feedback?

Ooooh this is cute too! OMG the tsundere is a nice touch. I love this story so much. It's short but so sweet! I was so worried about Katsumi chan in the beginning but with Shoin and Yuri is the best! Also awwwe Susie so cute! I'm not sure who I'm ship loving anymore, all so cuuuuteeeeeee

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 06:50 am Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

This is so real and so fantasy at the same time. I'm so happy for the protagonist and I LOVE Shoin! He's such a kind man! I'm gonna hope they get together!

Reviewer: AstralMagic Signed Report
Date: 06/27/19 02:48 pm Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

I know this was written as a vent story, but Katie, this had to be one of your most genuine and heartfelt tales yet. One that I hope that you continue.

Full disclosure, it seems like we have had similar ideations and experiences. Wishing we could of started earlier, thinking so poorly of ourselves, being envious of others and losing sight of just how feminine and the girls we truly are...part of me would almost recommend you continue this! I think it could be a really amazing way to cope and way to find some comfort and self-realization!

Reviewer: KatieJM Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 12:02 pm Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

HHHHHHUUUUGGGGGSSS!!!!!

That took me somewhere deep in my heart. Such a wonderful story.

HUGS XXXX

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/17/19 10:17 pm Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

Oh dear......hug time Katie !!0x0x0

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 03:45 pm Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

You can really feel the level of emotion Katsumi feels. I've been in her position so many times. So many. I cried. It brought back a lot of feels. Well done.

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 01:48 pm Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

Great job Katie!!! This premise is so great and while it's dark I think it needed to be dark to get its point across. Loved it!

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 08:01 am Title: I'm a Background Character in a Gender Bender Crossdressing Manga, and I'm constantly envious of the protagonist.

This story hit me right in the feels

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.