Reviews For Robyn
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 22

Woooooo. I love it.

Reviewer: Sthelen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 21

Caleb x Robyn ftw. Steve broke her heart once already and she doesn't feel the same way she did before. Although still grateful he appeared to save the night.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 21

This chapter certainly changes direction. I love where the story is going.

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haven’t commented on this story so far, but after a slight dip it has really picked up again. Very interesting premise, well developed. Hope all’s well with you and yours, Nicole.

Author's Response: Hi Rob lovely to hear from you. Slight dip what do you mean lol? We are well and enjoying life hope you are too.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

I like the direction this is going now much better.

Author's Response: Cool :-)

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 03:50 am Title: Chapter 21

It will be important for her to remember, I think, that she does not owe Steve anything for saving her; I know if I were in her situation ( and I pray I never am), I know I might assume that I owe my savior a relationship.

Author's Response: Thank you I appreciate that.

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 20

For just a fun story this is pretty darn cool. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: LouiseRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/21/19 02:21 am Title: Chapter 18

I hope you are going to be writing more to this story . It is really good.

LouiseRose

Author's Response: Done :-) A longer chapter tomorrow.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/19 04:56 am Title: Chapter 18

Can you post another chapter please I really need to know what happens.

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 18

I hope Robyn can extract herself from being on the game and find love. Your writing is superb as ever.

Author's Response: Aww tank you you're too kind

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 01:17 am Title: Chapter 18

Wow this sure is different to your other stories. I'm really enjoying it heaps though.

Author's Response: Thank you )

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/19 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Glad to have you back! I suspect that the doctor’s claim that the transplanted womb would be rejected and turn septic is not entirely true. I don’t trust her. Also, I don’t understand why Robyn decided to continue working as a prostitute even after she mentioned wanting to quit. Does she really need the money that badly?

Author's Response: Hi I'll try to address all that in the next chapter or two. Thanks )

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/19 01:27 am Title: Chapter 17

Story is great! Hopefully your other fans don't keep you away for too long.

Author's Response: I have fans???

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 08:17 am Title: Chapter 17

Oh my gosh that's hot. It brought me to tears then left me wondering what the doctor wanted. In between was amazing.
Just keep writing.

Reviewer: mistyjet Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/19/19 03:53 am Title: Chapter 16

keep writing need to
know how it ends please

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed Report
Date: 09/17/19 06:09 am Title: Chapter 16

I have a hunch it's unfortunately not going to work that way.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 15

I am pretty sure that any contract that any contract that requires that someone give up their baby would be thrown out by the court if this becomes a legal battle. It also strikes me as shady that they would want to take the baby from her in the first place, since presumably it would be easier (not to mention cheaper) to simply have Robyn raise the baby and than have her bring the baby in for testing once a month or something. This, coupled with the fact that they ended up threatening her family, leads me to believe that either: a.) the testing they wish to perform on the baby are the kind that require human experimentation, dissection or vivisection, b.) there is something special about any potential baby that Robyn has that makes them desire to control said baby (perhaps the baby would have gene that makes them immune to a deadly disease?) or c.) the company is both evil and possessed of a stupidly bad PR department ( I mean seriously? In addition to the potential of lawsuit, the legal issues stemming from whether a someone can be contractually mandated to hand over their child, the legal issues stemming from whether someone can be contractually obligated to have children, there is the fact that the moment the public hears “company is trying to take mothers firstborn child from her”, there would be an outcry. And considering how hard it is to take custody of a child away from a mother normally, I have to ask, was the entire company public relations team sniffing paint when they signed off on this? This is the kind of thing that permanently tarnishes a companies image. Basically, Robyn should be calling an attorney and the police right the fuck now! I apologize for the long-winded rant, and will shut up now.

Author's Response: Omg I love love love this, it is such a compliment that you have invested in my story, thank you, I love you!!!!

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 15

Awesome chapter. I kind of was and wasn't expecting that. Keep up the great work

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/19 03:14 am Title: Chapter 15

Ok wow things have gotten serious. I'm really interested to know what is going to happen now.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 14

Interesting direction you're going in with this story. I'm looking forward to seeing what you do with Robyn/Madison

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/11/19 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 14

Wow interesting chapter. Love your writing.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/10/19 01:53 am Title: Chapter 14

I have a bad feeling about this... nothing wrong with being a prostitute per se, but I feel Angela is unknowingly taking advantage of Robyn’s current vulnerability.

Author's Response: Don't worry I like to give my heroines challenges to overcome but they always win.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 03:08 am Title: Chapter 13

Awesome chapter. Wha the hell are you going to do with her lol.

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 02:11 am Title: Chapter 13

Wow that's quite an interesting twist. Looking forward to seeing what cums next lol

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/05/19 01:08 am Title: Chapter 13

Interesting twist! Excellent storyline.

Author's Response: Thank You :-)

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/03/19 01:42 am Title: Chapter 12

Omg still loving the story. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/02/19 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow great chapter. Cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks again :-)

Reviewer: baq17 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/27/19 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 10

that was hot. really hot. well done.

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/23/19 12:33 am Title: Chapter 10

Oh my god that is one hot chapter. I wish I was her.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/21/19 02:53 am Title: Chapter 1

A somewhat different concept. Wish it were real.

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm really liking this so far. Keep it up.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 04:15 am Title: Chapter 8

I really like the direction that this story is going. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/19/19 02:44 am Title: Chapter 8

Loving the story so far. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/19/19 02:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Love the story, keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 04:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter and what a neat surprise for her.

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 03:44 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow this is getting good. I just want to know what happens. Love it

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/13/19 02:51 am Title: Chapter 7

OMG! I love the surprise! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 08/12/19 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sorry, I meant 3rd grade and you can't edit. Grrrr.

Author's Response: Oh oops I'll edit it. Thank you. Glad your enjoying it :-)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

I am loving this story. Only one thing, 8 year olds would be in 4th grade.
I love Robyn, can't wait to see what the surprise is.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 6

It's different to your other stories but I'm loving it. I really like the character of Robyn. Awesome!!!!

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wow this is getting good. I can't wait to read what happens next. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/12/19 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 6

I'm really loving Robyn and her story! Please, keep writing - you're doing fantastic!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/09/19 11:05 am Title: Chapter 5

Excellent chapter,this story is growing on me.

Author's Response: Thank you. Gotta admit reviews certainly make me want to keep writing.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 06:39 am Title: Chapter 4

Getting interesting. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love your work, you are the best, keep on writing.

Reviewer: Kiwi Princess Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:19 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow cool story. I'm interested to see what happens to Robyn in the club.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Lovin it. Keep up the great work. Can't wait to see where this all goes

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 04:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Ewww its getting really interesting. Great work.

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like how its started. Robyn sounds like she is going to be an interesting character. Keep it up

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool start. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next. Lovely to have you writing again.

Reviewer: Eryssel Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

A nice start.

Some more markers to denote scene changes and time skips would be helpful.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 09:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Great start,looking forward to seeing more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.