You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pomegranate Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/18/19 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

I think I may have a new favorite story on this site. Gosh, the writing style, the pacing, the self discovery motif, the whole damn thing is so artistic and touching and wonderful. I know it’s a little weird to literarily review stories on a tg fetish/trans-fiction site, but this was worthy of it. Not to mention that the sex scenes are amazingly written and got me off each and every time. What can I say? I’m a woman with simple tastes I guess :). Good work, Clara!

Author's Response: Oh, this is so nice! Thank you, so much! I love your nom de plume.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 02:07 am Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic! What a sweet, hot, romantic, sexy whirlwind of a story! And did I mention hot!?! ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you, so much! Iím so happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/19 01:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Just finished Compromise, Clara, and my only disappointment is that it was so brief. What a great story, and thank you,

Still, maybe it means that Bianca will be back to delight us with further adventures even sooner! 😉

Author's Response: Hi, Robertlouis Iím so happy you enjoyed this one! Iíve got a new Bianca adventure and another brief one mapped out. One of them will be up in a week to ten days, I hope.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/19 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh Clara..you've done it again.. Created a gorgeous story with some lovely characters! I'm often put off by explicit stories but this was lovely..just a great love story..oh yes and with a wonderful soundtrack... Foreigner and Taylor.. Ooh I'm enjoying that!

Author's Response: Thank you, Lucy! Youíre very kind!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/19 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely little story.l

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/19 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really liked it, Clara - it was sweet and sentimental and kinda awesome. Top Marks!

Author's Response: Thank you, Kathryn!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

I loved it, best 3 chapters ever!

Author's Response: Oh, thatís so sweet! Thank you!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/05/19 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

This story sounds familiar :o
Still love it though

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I do try to be original, but...

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/19 01:48 am Title: Chapter 2

:o

Author's Response: : )

Reviewer: Trinity Andrews Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really liking this story. Looking forward to seeing where it goes, even if I have some ideas! 😁

Author's Response: We shall see

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

Another good story. Again why you're my favorite author on here.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda Lynn. Youíre very kind.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter! More please,best storyline I’ve seen in a long while

Author's Response: Thanks you. Part 3 is underway.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like

Author's Response: Iím glad

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 12:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back, Clara. And quite a return too. Pretty raunchy! Fascinated to see which direction this takes. And trust all’s well with you and yours. x

Author's Response: Thank you, Robertlouis!

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/19 09:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story line. This can go so many ways can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy where it takes us.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow excellent chapter, more please

Author's Response: Thank you. Iím working on it.

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh!! I love you as an author. I really like how you’ve started this story out, and I’m really excited to see where you’ll take it!!

Author's Response: Aww, Ara, thank you!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was quite enjoyable! I hope to see more. Parker and Pootie seem like great brothers, and I like Liv too.

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.