You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lucy Snow Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/19 11:11 pm Title: Intro

Wow, absolutely adore this story, I've come back several times to read new chapters. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, there certainly is a lot more coming for this one.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 10:21 pm Title: Part 14

This story just keeps getting better and better with every chapter. Lisa has become an incredibly controlling, dominant beeyotch, and you've somehow managed to shift my sympathies from Marcy, the obvious victim in this story, to her. I love it, and I can't wait for the next chapter in Marcy's sissification.

Oh, and changing Marcy's pronoun from him/his to her/hers was a completely appropriate choice. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, There certainly is a lot more coming for this one even if it's slow in updating. My appologies for that. I just wanted to set a schedule instead of posting random updates whenever. Since I have two stories running (One non TG one) I decided to do one update for each every month.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/19 05:50 am Title: Part 13

This continues to be an AMAZING story. The only (extremely minor) complaint I could express is that our protagonist/victim ONLY EVER seems to meet people interested in sissifying him/her. Not only is this unrealistic, it also ignores a LOAD of storytelling opportunities.

For example, Mark's/Marcy's skateboarding friends should eventually start wondering why (s)he isn't showing up at the skate park. This should not only create a storytelling opportunity in deception for our protagonist, it could offer multiple multiple paths to further sissification. If, for instance, he was to be found out by a sympathetic character, it would provide further avenues for submission (female NPC) or feminization (male NPC). After all, if Mark decides to suck some sympathetic guy's cock, it will obviously make him more gay, and if he decides to submit to some (sympathetic) girl's demands that he lick her pussy, it should absolutely make him more submissive,

And if the person(s) who discover him are NOT sympathetic, then you would have another lever to make him more feminine, more submissive, or both. But I really think you're missing out on an opportunity to create a willing path for Mark/Marcy to explore some submissive or gay ... tendencies.

And really, turning Mark/Marcy into a submissive sissy faggot is what we all want, isn't it?

Anyway, I LOVE the story so far and will continue to follow it ... because, FUCK, IT'S HOT ...

Author's Response: Hello, First of all I am so glad to hear how you love my story. It really means a lot to me. In time I might introduce a character like you described, no promises though. Lisa kind of has feigned sympathy for Marcy she wants to try and keep up the appearance that she only wants what's best for him. Even if she's kind of bad at remaining nice. I realised some aspects in my story aren't realistic. My other story is even build around an unrealistic element. The fun thing about writing stories is that their fiction so despite trying to stay mostly realistic I do love to exploit some fantasy elements. Besides Marcy hasn't really met a lot of people yet where she hasn't been able to hide her sissy side from. Anyways, I might or might not involve someone who doesn't want to turn him into a sissy, one thing is for sure. Many more parts are comming Yours trully, Fibaro

Reviewer: botmin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 12:11 am Title: Intro

Has potential to be one of my favorite stories out there! Hits all of my buttons. Can't wait to see more chapters!

Reviewer: annaanon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/19 06:11 pm Title: Intro

So good, please keep writing! Also maybe a prequel later for Stephanie would be really nice too i think. I imagine that lisp was acquired later. :)

Reviewer: SissyKimmy1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/19 06:54 pm Title: Intro

If you like forced fem, this is a masterpiece in progress. Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/20/19 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great so far. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/19 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

Once again we have a story that's far too incomplete to review, but I'm going to because I really want to encourage the author to continue.

This is an excellent story that, even this early on, pushes a LOT of my buttons. The blackmail is well done and (so far) largely believable, I love sissification generally, and I ABSOLUTELY love "just desserts" stories. The only critique I could give at this point, besides a few fairly minor grammatical errors, is that Fibaro kind of glossed over the introduction, speaking in generalities rather than giving one or two concrete examples of the way our victim, Mark, torments John before John decides to get revenge. This weakens the entire rationale for the subsequent events, and in fact I ALMOST didn't continue due to the weakness of the introduction. I know this is a pr0n story, but that doesn't mean we should forget to write good stories. ;)

Anyway, nice start and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Hey thank you for the very torough feedback. First of all prepare to brace yourself because this is going to turn out being a long story. In retrospect I agree that the introduction part is on the weak side, but it is one of the very first pieces of story I have put in writing in my entire life. When it comes to grammer I do try my best, but it is a difficult thing for me since English is only my third language. When it comes to ways of tormenting John and other neighbours it is mostly just some vandalisme and small thefts, things like grafiti, or stealing a garden gnome. Once again thank you for your review and I very much hope you will enjoy the future parts.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.