You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 05:54 am Title: Chapter 16: Raging Rangie

This is amazing chapter and although Miura is not responsible directly but she is a culprit for that operation. She will be a indirect threat to them I believe so if they cut ties with her I wouldn't be surprised. Thank you for sharing this

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 15: Damn Van

Is it me or is Cy have a little bit of feeling toward Bridget... ? O///O
Also oh gosh please Miura stay safe

Sierra and the other words are facts they should lay low and Miura is the one that fucked up sadly... they should play it safe ...that plainly logical in their situation!

Let's hope everything gonna be fine for them ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews Luna! I'll correct the typos soon!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 14: Raising Hell

Oh gosh her ex- brother is a cancerous human being... sorry but who say that about family member other than asshole...... ;-;

Also, nice work evacuating my anger toward Bridget mother in my place, Cy

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:52 pm Title: Chapter 13: Ram Raid

into the try like it wasn’t even there.

“Bridget….what was that?” I ask, the entire conversation leaving me confused.

Sorry another typo: it is tree not try ^^

Thanks for the chapter Rare!

Also Oh gosh poor Non.... ;-;

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 12: No Control

“What are how powers specifically” Goff takes back the reins of the interrogation.



“The only thing I know is that she can control machines”

Should it not be her and not how?

Also poor Miura, and Yeah crossover with Katie and oh gosh sierra let me hug you ;-;

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 11: Holiday Crime

Look like they really did rob.... the military of all thing furthermore...
Let's hope they at least god fun at the new eve Right?

Thanks for the chapter Rare!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 11: Holiday Crime

Look like they really did rob.... the military of all thing furthermore...
Let's hope they at least god fun at the new eve Right?

Thanks for the chapter Rare!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 10: Welcome to my Christmas Time

Look like Miura had already found out about Sierra...
and what Roberry... O.O

don't go that we Cynthia!!!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 9: Fighting

She saved all the emerged ... Gosh, congrats!

Sadly two military men died... it still a less costly think then all the one that could have died!

Also, look like Cy got a Nemesis now!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 8: Night Fever

Oh, look like the xenophobe colonel use a 'hero' ... and is it me or Victoria as no fucking moral for others life? Don't know why ... I simply hate her right now!

And one family of God fanatic, one!
Seriously, people freak out for a stupid reason... I have a gut feeling that if they didn't act in ... A girl and a mother would have died for blinded faith.

Thanks for the chapter Rare!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 7: Eunos

Yep, I knew it.... she saved some cute ferret girl

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 6: Burning Up For You

Look like Cynthia is gonna rescue some cute and unlucky kid

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 5: Changes

Cynthia..... Hitting trash and army man..... is not a good solution, especially when the said 'army' control the whole city and are really trash

Poor Glenda... ;-;

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 4: Stormbringer

Look like the army decided to say fuck the human right your emerged then you now, monster, and weapon for us to tame... nothing more than lowly beast..... wow didn't think there people that could go and become much worse your sure, most human and in that most of that army did not emerge as dummy and lower body back hole?

Also, rip Cynthia..... We all know guilt gonna consume her what Miura did is a good thing....
Thanks, for the chapter ^^

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 3: Stop to Give Up

Look like Miura is really a kind woman and really care about Cy
Also, her power... looks like they can affect any type of electronic...

Thanks for that chapter chapter

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 2: Burning Up the Night

Oooooh, look like he got some power about the control of car... or mechanic.... maybe even technology...?

I don't really understand her power right now, but look like she didn't understand that the patrolman got terribly hurt... let's hope it doesn't fall in her mind soon...

Also is she in trouble...

Thanks for the chapter

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Frontal Impact

Oh gosh poor, Cyrus.... look live once again someone with a lot of talent and a kind soul got sadly throw out after is prejudged finished utility, Fuck I hate the company that only think about money without caring about their employe.... only seeing them as a tool or disposable step to get higher.

Also, look like she got hit by fate too

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/19 04:17 am Title: Chapter 15: Damn Van

Loved this so much and it's getting more and more interesting. Thank you so much for sharing and waiting for more

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 04:35 am Title: Chapter 2: Burning Up the Night

Your tenses are inconsistent. Pick either past or present tense and stick with it. If you don't have an editor, try reading your material out loud to yourself. It's surprising the amount of stuff you can catch that way

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/09/19 02:50 am Title: Chapter 12: No Control

Ohmigod, the fabulous Kammiverse has rapidly inflated (groan) to more parallel, interwoven threads than I can even track! But I enjoy new chapters in all of them, especially this one.

Hoping you don't leave us mystified about the purpose of the metal arm, if it has one. Seems rather... asymmetric, where the antennae and the rest make some sense.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/19 04:24 am Title: Chapter 10: Welcome to my Christmas Time

Wow this was so awesome. Loved every bit of it and thank you so much for sharing. Hugs

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:26 am Title: Chapter 1: Frontal Impact

This story has captured my imagination. I don't know why but it just pulled me in immediately. Keep it up! Also your voice is like mega hot. I'm sorry. It just is!

Author's Response: Awww thanks :D

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 03:55 am Title: Chapter 9: Fighting

Amazing chapter and so happy that she freed all the emerged from captivity. Thank you so much for sharing

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 09:46 am Title: Chapter 8: Night Fever

Too bad his brother is a turd who can't be trusted. It must be tough for both of them to be apart like that through no fault of their own.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 03:49 am Title: Chapter 8: Night Fever

Amazing chapter dear. Loved reading it and she is starting to grow as a character. Thank you so much

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 8: Night Fever

Getting Interesting

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 06:55 am Title: Chapter 8: Night Fever

Great chapter, love where this is heading 👍👍

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/25/19 04:19 am Title: Chapter 7: Eunos

Amazing chapter :3

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/19 03:32 am Title: Chapter 6: Burning Up For You

Amazing chapter thanks for sharing

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 7: Eunos

Getting more interesting now that the plot elements are in place. Looking forward to seeing where you go from here.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 06:11 am Title: Chapter 6: Burning Up For You

I think that destroying her old phone was a childish mistake. She needed that in order to maintain an electronic presence as Cyrus and get information from her brother.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:14 am Title: Chapter 4: Stormbringer

Amazing chapter and thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/19 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 3: Stop to Give Up

Surprised everyone is so calm about this. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. Will be cool if she can drive her car remotely. And make tons of cool robots.

Author's Response: Haha. Well to be fair Cy basically has a panic attack when she first meets Miura and the Emergence happens in the dead of night. I'm kinda tapping into that wartime kinda spirit we had when being assaulted by bombs. Life gotta go on ya know? Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 05/13/19 12:10 am Title: Chapter 1: Frontal Impact

Holding off on giving this a rating as of yet. The chapters were kind of short and it hasn't really grabbed me so far. Will wait to see more.

That being said, I'm interested in the cyborg and aspie aspects, see if that goes anywhere.

Reviewer: DoWhatever Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 2: Burning Up the Night

Nice start of the story. I like how you managed to include the time-zone difference between the simultaneous Emergences in the US and the UK. I'm excited to see more.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 2: Burning Up the Night

Haven't read many cyborg stories so very interested in reading more, also she definitely got a very interesting set of powers.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 2: Burning Up the Night

Awwww shiiiiit what happens next?? Your chapters go by fast and I wish we got to spend a little more time in the world. I'm immediately interested in what is happening in England and I can't wait to see what else comes from these changes. Great start!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1: Frontal Impact

Strong start!! I immediately am interested in your character. This is a personality that I haven't really seen in other tg stories and I am very excited to see what happens to them! Please keep it up.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.