You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/19 03:57 pm Title: The Bottom Line

That was a sweet story, with strong characterization and some nice worldbuilding. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words!

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/11/19 04:41 am Title: The Bottom Line

I'm really proud of you Feli. Just, really really proud of you for finishing this lovely story. It is heartfelt and hits some good points and I'm glad I got to read it. And I'm sure it will help some people go "wait a minute."

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 05/13/19 01:08 pm Title: Not the smartest of plans

You seem like you are leaning towards writing an epilogue...
Follow your instincts,
especially if you already have something in mind.

Perhaps you can then work on an outline for a sequel that opens with a prologue a few months down the road,
as you feel inspired.

You can then work that one at a different pace when you are ready to resume and just let everyone know how you feel about the potential pace of progress-
Whatever that pace may or may not be.

It’s really up to you-
you’re a free writer,
not an employee.

It’s nice that you care about your readers but your creativity shouldn’t suffer because of deadlines that don’t exist.

Enjoy your freedom and express yourself thusly!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 03:11 pm Title: Anxieties in the air

Well that didn't go the worst it could have gone, definitely didn't go as good as it could have gone either though. Still Snake has learned to be a better person.

Author's Response: I mean, by bully standards, it almost went unrealistically well if you'd ask me. But I'm also hyper critical of everything I write, so :p

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 01:22 pm Title: Anxieties in the air

Hmm dean seems accepting of the situation or just curious, while lukas is harder read but also seems accepting or just going with the flow.

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 06:17 pm Title: Where we stand now

[cuteness intensifies]

Author's Response: hehehe

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 01:52 pm Title: Where we stand now

Nice, both jamie and snake both got their idle bodies now. Now onto the reactions of the friends and families, will they accept thier decision or disown them and throw them out

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 01:50 pm Title: Where we stand now

Or Snake could change her name to Eve, and have a whole Edenic thing going...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 07:34 am Title: Where we stand now

This is so cute, how did I miss this? Oooh I wonder what snake's name will be? Will she be a girl called Snake? That'd be interesting. Also her old "Friends" how are they going to handle their boss being a nice sweet girl instead of a jerk manipulative creep?

And is Lucille gonna have to adopt them both? That'd be so cute!

Author's Response: hehehe, thank you for liking this story <3

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 07:44 pm Title: An occasion for learning

Lucille is going to help smooth things over with the parents - great! But what can she do about Dean and Lukas?

Author's Response: She did say family *and friends*. The flasks she gave the girls are full enough for a few uses each! Also, bit of a spoiler, but I'm much more interested in detailing what will happen with Dean and Lukas than with their parents :p

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 06:44 pm Title: An occasion for learning

I really like Lucille, reminds of one of my teachers from school with her attitude and the way she acts. Also a very wholesome experience between all the characters, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you~ Lucille is a good person.

Reviewer: HowieN Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 09:41 pm Title: Not the smartest of plans

Aha, a *gender* change potion. Making them trans. I love that! Can't wait to see where you go next

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope what comes next will continue to please.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 05:50 pm Title: Someone like me

So back to the alchemists we go, what will happen, nobody knows.

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 04:33 pm Title: Not the smartest of plans

Well that was not the twist I was expecting. Neat. Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I am so incredibly glad the twist is surprising so many people in a good way.

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 02:36 pm Title: Not the smartest of plans

I LOVE this premise. I'd always wondered why there weren't more TG-style stories about people who MENTALLY were turned into girls, because as proven here, it can be just as cute and wholesome. Look forward to seeing where you take this!

Author's Response: <3

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 01:40 pm Title: Someone like me

Great way to turn our expectations of "gender change potion." Also, I love stories where girls get to transition/transform together.

And I see there is one dose of the precious potion left - I trust we'll get to see that put to good use!

Author's Response: Well... Why was that potion even made for in the first place?

Reviewer: RachelX Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 08:16 am Title: Not the smartest of plans

Very original twist. Inspired even. I want more please. Now would be good.

Author's Response: Now now, I can't go through my whole stock of chapters at once, otherwise what would be the point of having one in the first place :p Trust me, the pace of uploading will be quick enough already!

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 06:56 am Title: Not the smartest of plans

I was hesitant to give this story a read, and I'm so glad that I just did! I love it, what I've read so far, and now I'm definitely invested in the story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kinds words E>

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 05:10 am Title: Someone like me

Oh, this is an interesting premise. I'm really curious to see where it goes!

Reviewer: blue98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 04:10 pm Title: The mix-up

I’m hooked!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 02:20 pm Title: The mix-up

Oooo i like alchemy base storys, adds a small blend of science to to world of magic. Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Alchemy is definitely my favorite kind of magic. It makes it feel tangible, like something you can genuinely experiment with by switching an ingredient or two, instead of slightly differently flicking your wrist.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.