You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

I am absolutely certain something is going on here. Also... why wasn't lindsey affected by the mental changes? Will she be eventually? I am so curious what is going on. Obviously something wants these girls to be stereotypes. But why? I'm so confused...

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 03:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

First of all, Shawn, I don't trust him. Zoe's intuition is right on.
I do hope that Lindsey and Zoe get together and are happy, though knowing these stories that can't happen.
Would like to know who and what's behind all this.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh boy its been a while, nice to see you back.

Im definitely feeling anxious about what's is happening between zoe and Abby, especially since she saw abby making out with a man, which further proves the changes to the man that went through the transformation have a much deeper impact.

And although im rooting for the Zoe X ABBY ship to set sail, the odds of that happening are zero unless zoe can find a way to change the mental changes that has obviously happen to Abby.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 03:02 am Title: Chapter 4

Still liking it

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm starting to agree with Zoe, something sinister is going on here. There's more to it than just random, I don't think it is random and I don't think their changes into ultra girly modes are random either. Something or someone, some organization probably the government are probably brainwashing them.

Also I didn't see a sexuality change tag, did Abby always like guys? Maybe she was always bisexual or pan and didn't know it? Huh...

Author's Response: I decided to not really put many tags on this story cause #1 the main character didnít change, and #2 I didnít want to spoil anything. But no, Abby did not previously like boys in the slightest.

Reviewer: girlwithaguitar Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm following the premise now. The girls are way too adept at accepting stereotypically female stuff. Guys who were awful at cooking are great now as girls. One makeup tutorial and they're killer. A guy who was 110% into girls before is now saying guys are cute.

I'm kinda intrigued, but also scared. Hope all the newly-minted girls will be alright!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awww that sucks for zoe, I kinda guess I saw something like this coming. So now the signs of something is wrong is showing up, all the fomer man taking everything in stride about becoming a women and the change in sexual orientation now.

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 4

Well, tough break for Zoe, even if it was foreshadowed. But I would guess Abby felt a little twinge when Zoe averred that she had "never seriously liked a guy," even though she already knew it.

More and more intrigued to know what the other noobs' lives were like before the transition!

Stupid logistical question: how did Olivia and Macie get to Jess's apartment? Did they come with Abby and Zoe, or were they there already? (They kind of turn up in the middle of the drinking.)

Author's Response: Macie and Olivia were already there. Added a tweak so itís more clear. Thanks for the catch!

Reviewer: FinallyFeminine Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

And so hit the first signs that things might not quite be all as they seem...

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

If the noobs make Zoe jealous, I can only wonder what effect they have on transpeople who missed out on the transformation?

So does the next chapter throw some new noobs into the mix? Flirty noobs + alcohol + barful of horny kids - what could possibly go wrong?

Author's Response: If you want a deeper dive into sci-fi tg'd people interacting with regular trans people, go read my story It's Just Another Highschool Story. One of the plot lines in that story is pretty much exactly what you touched on. I'm not really gonna tackle that specific thing here exactly, but I agree its an interesting idea!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 06:17 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh I am scared of how all this will come crumbling down.

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 05:57 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved Thrill to Thrall and I like this story so far as well. It’s an interesting concept, and I’m interested in seeing where this goes.

Reviewer: ubougie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 01:48 am Title: Chapter 3

I love the unique perspective of this story. Look forward to see where it is headed, the pace so far has been perfect.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Im wondering who's going to make the first move, Zoe or Abby

Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 12:25 am Title: Chapter 2

This looks really promising and I look forward to seeing where it's going. I like the relationship dynamic that's developing between Zoe and Abby.

There are a few typos, mostly missing words. In one place you say 1% of men become women, in another, 10%.

Reviewer: Emmie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 2

So it sounds like gender euphoria for these new girls, at least for now? Fun!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

Really loving this story so far! Really unique protagonist perspective, too!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

Consider me intrigued.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.