Reviews For Mismatched
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 03:36 am Title: Chapter 7

What complete fun! Nicely done. You could have easily expanded this by introducing the characters a bit more thoroughly but that's a choice, not a critique.

Reviewer: Quintilianus Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 01:38 am Title: Chapter 1

That got pretty eff'n tense at times, I swear. Made the payoff feel all the more worth it. I'm glad you went through with a happy ending, but didn't just give them an easy out either.

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved your writing, ended up reading the whole story in one sitting, which I was not expecting to do.
I’m look forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: Shadowgale Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/19 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story. It was a wonderful read.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Rees Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.

Reviewer: Bmyself Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Simply wonderful story! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

A lovely story! Perfect level of detail, and a nice gesture of emotion from the characters. I love spells r us and magic shop series and spinoffs.

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 05/03/19 03:18 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh I was so hoping that we would see Emily and Erin's relationship develop and find out slowly how the "villians" dealt with the consequences of their actions. What a fantastic build I would love to hear l the details including the explanation when Erin got home. Please reconsider as your writing is quite lovely.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.