Reviews For Eidolon Academy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 08/23/19 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Popped in to check on this story, since story-tracking hasn't worked since the reboot.

Sadly, no update. I hope you continue, you're an excellent writer and you have an intriguing story developing here.

Reviewer: Junoria Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/08/19 12:38 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

Very interesting. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/19 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting so far, I can't wait to find out what sort of monster girl she will become :)

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed Report
Date: 05/05/19 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the setup and can't wait for more, but I'm not willing to review or score a story in which nothing's happened yet.

Reminds me of the introduction to the Harry Potter stories, though, and that's not a bad thing ... ;)

Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/19 03:52 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

It sounds interesting. Waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooooh more mystery!

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed Report
Date: 05/01/19 11:40 am Title: Chapter 1

This really really needs more chapters. I wanna READ MORE. Flitter you absolute tease...

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 10:54 am Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

Ooooooo I like it!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 11:37 am Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

It's a start, liked the building disguise. Let's see what happens next. I wonder what kind of monster he'll turn out to be?

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 01:27 am Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

I am interested to see where to is going!

Reviewer: Chromie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 01:13 am Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

I like your writting style, also looking forward to the story you want to tell me and it seems interesting

Reviewer: Kara Null Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 09:21 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

This is going to be a ton of fun! Looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Reviewer: Jdk196 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 09:11 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

Hope to see more

Reviewer: shadowmaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 07:36 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

an interesting start looking forward to seeing where this goes

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 07:21 pm Title: Prologue: Train to Nowhere

Ooooh, this sounds super fun. I'll be keeping an eye on this one!!!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.