You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/25/19 05:20 am Title: Where's the European Space Agency Housed Again?

Ahahahaha head butting the air hard enough?!?!?! That's friggin hilarious!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 02:11 pm Title: Road Trip!

This was the best f-word chapter you have made so far... I just wish I could have been near that pope to see its reaction,seeing Bridget stand while is soldier kneeled and the fact that is believe got destroyed in its face. Literally it was incredible. Also Clark is such a nice guy b25;
Thanks for the amazing chapter Katie!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 02:07 pm Title: Well that's ONE way to make a convertible

Oh a second emergence O.O
Look like the cross over finished but they still have made that convertible.

I think their power just go so well together its scary... but they are lovely so :3

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 02:05 pm Title: Hello Mom, I'm your ch-ch-ch-CHERRY BOMB

Okie so Dare and Cy can talk to each other mind or soul?
Also can I say her mom is plain crazy and she deserved bridget wrath?

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 02:03 pm Title: KNOCK KNOCK MOUSE GONNA GIVE IT TO YA

Yeah, last chapter and the fairy are really scaring me.... magic not only have good in it, and if it come back there could be some really big trouble and disasters

Also... they fucking saved Non, will bridget keep them
Oh gosh, now they gonna get Bridget 'mom', payback

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:59 pm Title: Tea Time

Yeeeess ,眼rka is loved by her classmate, finally, look like we can still have hope for her generation

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:53 pm Title: Ol Jeezy would be rolling in his grave if he was there

Oh gosh... Bridget mom have become worst then in the past it is literraly scary... also rest in peace for the pop statue the new one is better :3
Dickhead deserve something related right ?

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:50 pm Title: The First Time

That chapter is so fucking emotionaaaal....
Bridget safety line from her crazy mother.... got destroyed and cut.... That grandpa looked so understanding, kind and fiable too ;-; I think this chapter is the most heavy yet....

And her 'mom'..... what the heck Woman your daughter is hurt by her lost and you find a way to hurt her more ...can you not simply shut up, cause she certainly didnt need that and also stop being a religiously fucked up person... not even a mom ... you lost that title a long time ago!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:45 pm Title: Public Speaking Class

Oh gosh yes yes yes, look like Bridget is in mom and teaching mode b25;, and she craked egg hehe... look like bridget is also an amazing girl, that is sweet and loving b25; and that teach as much as you do Katie

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:37 pm Title: Saved by the Bell

Oh god... im so fucming happy 眼rka gived those guy a lesson, and that the girl look quite supportive for the moment, It look like Clark is now good friend with Bridget and helping her. Goddess I so much understand Bridget worry about school and 眼rka now!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:28 pm Title: Where's the European Space Agency Housed Again?

Bridget Sister is such a adorable and lovely dork, let me hug her... Aaawww and yes we got Clark.... that headbutt reality and shatter it... I'm I the only one thinking it must really hurt or I'm I just a dork undercover?
Seriously, that was a nice chapter and .... F-word , look like their mom is a fanatic faith and believe blinded woman. ;-;

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:17 pm Title: Saving Myself From Tears

Transphobia..... fuck can hummanity not become something not blind or stupid, pink hair, a skirt .... is that a boy.... absolutely not ... A skirt a fucking skirt... Gosh my heart hurt cause of that shop clerc, very rude and bad behavior, seriously Im feeling sick cause that really happen and it suck so much ;-;

Also , Dare look brighter then before, even if a robot... can she sense pain... cause she definitely have emotion and feeling ,also gecko man is a jerk, I approve Dare action and Aim!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 01:06 pm Title: Post Saint Nick's Chaotic Behavior

No.... why is it making me cry why Katie, why such emotion, relatable and some less
This chapter is a goddam fight over my emotion, anger for that relatable dad, sadness for Sarka... and a bit of happiness and relieve for her to have bridget... in her life ;-;

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:57 pm Title: Bonding Glue

Oh gosh an AMA, that is one heck of an ending chapter scene, and gosh im crying , why is the sweet and kind always hurt ;-; , the intro already mafe me cry of joy and relieve and have made my heart so heavy ... truly one of the most emotional story chapter I have got the chance to read... And Sarka is just so goddam vulnerable too ;-; I completely understand what bridget must feel for the cutest shark girl and her now future-legal daughter

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:45 pm Title: Shady Business

Oh , for fox sake... why is 眼rka dad such an idiot she live the same grieve as you do for losing your wife, she lost her mom. That she emrged or trans should not give you a asshole reason to throw her out.

Gosh, Bridget is a real role model

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:33 pm Title: Winter Hiking

Ooooh, Now I clearly understand, Karel, morgan and Kl疵a are the Greater coat fo arms of the country. that a nice Idea and once again a great educational one.

Also the use of social media post/update was a really good and well used time laps
But, can the trash and smelly egocentric human stop thinking money can buy people, seriously being rich and spoiled with money is being poor in life experience and most type of pain, pleasure and passion. Not every case but in a lot, and company thinking as people as tool to step higher and discard when used just make me hurt as hell, but it is life on earth in most situation

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:17 pm Title: Tempting Fate

Oh gosh , we have a Dare b25; A DARE!! She look so sweet gosh I wish we would be able to give life to that sweetheart and fluffball!
Also, I so fucking love the idea of social media post , it is really a nice upgrade ^^
Also, Karel or Wrecking Lion... should I be concerned about the wrecking part of its hero name ?
And yes Dare is right fluffiness is life

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:11 pm Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

I really like the fact that you already made us learn more about where Bridget live, I never hear about the Czech Republic, and Im gonna inform myself about it, there no reason to stay ignorznt about a new place that can give you new knowlege, Also love the use of a Streamer mouse girl, as the main character, not a hero, nor a vilain just a mousegirl that like thinkering and having genius idea! It is a nice change of pace

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 08:59 pm Title: Road Trip!

You go mouse gurl!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 01:18 am Title: Well that's ONE way to make a convertible

"Pass me a wrench and I’ll begin disassembling the undercarriage"

Now that sounds slightly painful hunny !!

And are we in for another Emergence?, oh yes please

Marina xox

Reviewer: Vessace Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 03:21 am Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

Good intro to a great series. The only shortcoming in this chapter is that the reader needs to have gone through the first couple chapters of Kammi Kettu or another story in the verse to understand what the MC is referencing in the first couple paragraphs, but otherwise the story's going well!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/17/19 09:37 pm Title: Hello Mom, I'm your ch-ch-ch-CHERRY BOMB

Oh my !! there is an awful lot of pent up aggression being released by Bridget.........I only hope this works out for her and Non !!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/16/19 11:21 pm Title: Public Speaking Class

I can't type through the tears xxxxxxx!!!!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/16/19 10:02 pm Title: Where's the European Space Agency Housed Again?

I love the moral stance..........no scratch that I just love it completely !!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/16/19 09:53 pm Title: Saving Myself From Tears

I can't put this one down !!!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/16/19 09:34 pm Title: Post Saint Nick's Chaotic Behavior

I thought I'd submitted before, but perhaps not........god I'm so old !!!

Loving the story so far Katie :0)

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/16/19 09:11 pm Title: Post Saint Nick's Chaotic Behavior

Oh my!! this is making me cry, not sad tears, but ones of joy......oh to be unconditionally loved in tis way....love it

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:49 pm Title: KNOCK KNOCK MOUSE GONNA GIVE IT TO YA

Damn, poor Non, his mom is completely crazy to do that to her child because of who he was deep inside. And I'm probably sure Bridget and Cy are gonna become friends, or atleast somehow work together in the future. Also I really hope Bridget adopt Non, because he really deserve a mother's like her that moreover know how he really feel now and before and that will only be able to love him. Thank you for the good chapter and the feeling Katie !

Author's Response: They/them pronouns for Non, they're agender, but thank you

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:23 am Title: The First Time

FUCK HER MOTHER. FUCK HER. EVIL WOMAN... ANGRY FOX GIRL BARKS.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 05/31/19 05:44 am Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

I did read the other chapter and found it preachy but unobjectionable. It didn't contribute any plot development, so it was a disruption of the story. I consider that to be something that can be overlooked, given the nature of the site. Sometimes an author just needs to work through personal issues on paper so the occasional dud chapter is to be expected.

As to the more recent chapter, there's dissing on and hating on, and you've crossed over. I'm not personally religious and don't participate in any organized religions - but hate is hate and I don't read hateful rhetoric for enjoyment purposes. I'm no longer entertained by this story so I'm moving on to other things.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/19 04:07 am Title: The First Time

Yay! Sarka is truly an adorable bean, and I like that we are getting more of Bridget’s backstory. Hugs.

Reviewer: FifthJirk Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 07:17 pm Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

I can't get over the fact it's taking place in Czech Republic. I am from Prague and I find it funny to sudennly read a Czech names inside an english written story.

Author's Response: Oh s*** hey! I am f****** surprised to see one of us on here but yeah it's in the South Moravia region near the Austria border since I grew up there. I'm vagueing the "gympl" I went to as the one Bridget went to and Kl疵a and 眼rka are going to right now. Anyways, thanks for reading, hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 05/30/19 06:26 pm Title: The First Time

I was enjoying this story initially, but it's gotten preachy and hateful, so I've decided to unfollow it.

I hope you're able to work through your issues.

Author's Response: Did you miss the whole chapter that was just about explaining trans people? Ah well you wouldn't be happy with my plans in the future is dissing organised religion is hitting you this hard. Grandpa V當lav is definitely not inviting you when he smokes whole ribs

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 05/11/19 08:30 pm Title: Public Speaking Class

Lol teacher now oh so cute and teaching teens how to control there powers vary good idea.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 02:12 pm Title: Public Speaking Class

That was a very well done speech on trans people and the emerge, felt like one of those TED talks I'd watch before.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/19 11:46 pm Title: Where's the European Space Agency Housed Again?

Wow! Shots fired! At me!

I didn't think it was a Polygraph Test in the first place. I just call things that force people to tell the truth Lie Detectors.

I still think it's biased. Different things are true to different people. I said as much when she first used it. You know the shit i said at the end about the shithead dad still considering Sarka his son. It doesn't matter that he was wrong because it was still objectively true to him.

An objective truth is different from a lie that someone is trying to push as the truth.

Good story though.

Author's Response: And the shots missed because I specifically included the bit of "Zaps for misgendering someone if they're out to you." 眼rka was out to her dad, outed by accident but still outed. It's why she got kicked out and is living with Bridget who adopted her.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/19 08:44 pm Title: Where's the European Space Agency Housed Again?

Sorry it took me so long to get you a Review. I had to read your story twice. But I like it so far and keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Lena Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/19 10:53 am Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

I'm absolutely in love with this story

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 11:31 pm Title: Post Saint Nick's Chaotic Behavior

That's a ridiculously biased lie-detector/truth-telling device. In the fathers case him having a son is true to him just because it's a lie for you doesn't mean it's a lie for him. That would be like a cop putting said device on an innocent person, but due to the fact that the cop thinks that they're guilty the device goes off even when the innocent is telling the truth. That's pretty much what's happening here. Due to the fact that the "Cop"(main character) only thinks of Sarka as a daughter the device goes off whenever the "innocent"(the shithead ex-dad) says something that isn't true to the "cop".

Don't get me wrong it's a great story, but that sets me off.

Author's Response: It's a Lasso of Truth, not a Polygraph. The tangible, traceable, observable truth is that 眼rka is a girl. Refusing to see her as such and misgendering her is ergo not telling the truth. And not telling the truth is lying.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 12:24 pm Title: Post Saint Nick's Chaotic Behavior

Very sweet chapter, made me happy. Didn't advance the storyline all that much, but sometimes you have to take a break from the action and handle the administrative paperwork to keep the bureaus off your back. Nobody wants The Authorities in their front yard.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 09:53 pm Title: Bonding Glue

The interplay between your characters during the AMA is so sweet. I feel like I'm watching it on a stream. Our mouse I such a good mom.
I am worried about what's going to happen with Sharkies dad. He's an asshole, but will he cause some legal issues?

Author's Response: He deserves some legal issues, but since 眼rka is only 14 she doesn't have an ID yet so it's easier to make her disappear. Thanks for the prompt to address it though, Derby.

Reviewer: Kara Null Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 02:33 am Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

This story is a lot of fun. Props on Mother Mouse for taking in 眼rka. That's a great moment and I can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 12:23 am Title: Shady Business

That was a very nice thing to do, to adopt s疵ka as her daughter was very heartwarming.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 01:38 pm Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

From the very first moment of the story I loved your protagonist. She's plucky and I love the aspect of a YouTuber in another country experiencing the emergence. Now.... The question is do they travel for conventions after they change.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/19 04:19 am Title: First Uploads are the Hardest

Very cute. I love the video narration. Also the reference to Nia :D. Excited to see more

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.