You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vessace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 03:29 am Title: Second Wave

Well, this chapter's a rollercoaster of emotions. It's a really good setup to the rest of the story, though, and it really helps me feel for the character. Not just that, but having an interesting, realistic moral conflict over a scenario that can happen to anyone? I love it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/19 04:13 pm Title: Hero?

Fun!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 03:42 pm Title: Hero?

Damn, It was gorgeous to read and the catnip high was perfect, it looks as she has the same weakness and strength that a cat has but do she hate water? We may need to see that in the future
and the part about redd looks teasingly nice... :3

Reviewer: Rare Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 01:29 pm Title: Second Wave

Poor Maya, beguiled by the charms of Vulptrix like the rest of us. I'm curious to see what kind of new villains she will encounter!

Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 01:22 pm Title: Hero?

Adorable uselessness, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. She gets so flustered so easily, reminds me of another super hero I know of. Hmmm? I wonder why.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 12:29 pm Title: Hero?

I'm sure Redd would love to play with you again cutie~

But also gosh what a fun chapter! I love all of this. It's just so cute and adorable. The catnip is just... So friggin cute. Someone get this girl some NIP and CUDDLES. Stat!

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 06/11/19 12:11 pm Title: Hero?

Yay another chapter! Ive been so looking forward to more of this lovable story

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 11:19 am Title: Hero?

My oh my a kitty high on catnip and drunk? What a combination! I'm happy to see you release another chapter

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 09:25 am Title: Hero?

This chapter was a ton of fun to read and help write a little. Ahhhh I love this story.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:19 am Title: Training

I love how life is starting to look up for her. I'm really excited to read more of her as she grows!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/19 09:48 pm Title: Training

oh fun training for her. Cute little kitty...Lazar pointer.

Reviewer: berry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/19 04:07 pm Title: Training

i need more!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/13/19 04:36 am Title: Training

Amazing chapter cutey and thanks for sharing. Loved it. Waiting for more

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 05/12/19 07:11 pm Title: Training

Noooo, this cant be the latest chapter? please update soon. The writing is definitely on point and I absolutely adore Maya, also Michelle is super adorable as well abd I think if the two of them do get together they might create an adorapocalypse. The cutest end of the world you've ever seen

Author's Response: Haha, no worries. There's a lot more left to go! Ch 7 should be along in a few days :D

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 06:40 pm Title: Training

Great chapter, I love it when stories like these get to the powers portion, it get my mind thinking on how it works and ways to improve it

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 03:08 pm Title: Training

I have a baaaaaad feeling about DRF now! I'm worried for Maya's safety! Loved this chapter, especially with how detailed how Maya "feels" with her new TK abilities! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 03:17 pm Title: Recovery

All of these Puns gave me a hare-ty laugh. These scenes are so bun-believably cute. I love their interactions. Seriously I love this story.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 05:57 am Title: Recovery

Awww, I'm glad things are picking up for Maya. And I just loved the puns! Great new chapter!

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 09:20 am Title: Second Wave

O.O

Must have M-O-A-R!!!
Seriously, I love this here story, and can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 10:53 pm Title: Fresh Start

Really appreciate your work and I am enjoying it very much. Thank you for sharing this story and waiting to read more.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 04/26/19 12:07 am Title: Second Wave

Yeah, I figured the newness of her form, the shocking pointlessness of the attack, and the fact she was only falling 3 stories all worked against her. So it's doesn't break suspension of disbelief at all.

In the future, though, I expect her to do better :-)

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 11:45 am Title: Fresh Start

Just realized I can rate each chapter, so I went back and gave them all 5's. Although I really hated the unfairness of her getting kicked off a roof. I thought that cats always landed on their feet. If you're interested, there was a scientific study done in NYC once regarding how far cats can fall and survive the fall. And how they survive those falls. Fascinating information about our feline friends. Might be good research for a cat-girl story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yea, she kind of get's caught up in a whole lot of unfairness at the start. As to her not landing on her feet. I actually gave that a lot of thought. I figured she has two things working against her. First, she may have some cat instincts, but she still has human ones as well. So she's not quite as maneuverable in the air. The second being that her tail weight to body weight ratio is lower than that of a normal cat. Having said that I did totally look that up. Fascinating stuff indeed.

Reviewer: SNolon Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 02:13 pm Title: Fresh Start

Honestly, I was enjoying it until that last chapter. Her legs are broken? She doesn't call her friend? She signs a document from some creepy dude without fully reading it? Yeah...that's just dumb. And what 'hero' knocks someone off a roof and why wouldn't he be arrested? You're telling me the WHOLE world and government doesn't care about the people who changed and yet the heroes can do whatever they want? Yeah, the last chapter ruined it for me.

Author's Response: Oook. Well, I'm sure you won't actually read this, buuuut for anyone else. She doesn't have a phone or remember his number. She doesn't want to provide a link to her old identity and get arrested/killed. Kind of a lot of reasons really. Depression is a thing. She didn't feel like she had a choice. Yes it is dumb, she acknowledges that it's stupid. Hope overrides that. People make poor decisions everyday. Sounds like you won't be reading more, but if you do, perhaps you'll learn more about Mr. Red Jacket.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 04:39 pm Title: Fresh Start

Interesting, curious to see where this goes. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 09:32 am Title: Fresh Start

Excellent new addition to this universe. That idiot realized just how badly he messed up? Too little, too late. At least Maya's gunna get her ability to walk back! And maybe some telekinesis to boot! Of course, it has a cost...

(Despite how much he ticked me off, I legitimately do hope that we see more of the red jacket dumbass in the future. I will admit that I am kinda curious to see where he goes from here as a character.)

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 12:39 am Title: Fresh Start

Michelle must be a mouse girl.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/23/19 12:01 am Title: Fresh Start

Yikes almost paralyzed from the waist down for life is a very scary thing to have, at least with the surgery she got her legs back.and maybe even more.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 04/20/19 04:41 pm Title: Too Much to Hope For.

I find it odd how no one in this world realizes how fucking terrible they're being. It's blatant racism and they're just too blind to see ut for some god damn reason.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/19 08:51 pm Title: Too Much to Hope For.

Fucking vigilantes.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 01:43 pm Title: Second Wave

Nice beginning for this story, its very upbeat and very interesting to read.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 10:17 am Title: Second Wave

Great addition to the setting! Thank you for writing a gorgeous story!

Reviewer: Trashlyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 09:50 am Title: Pizza...?

This story makes really good use of both the setting established in the released stories but also the background lore.


The protag is also very engaging. looking forward to continuing to work with you!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 09:14 am Title: Second Wave

The first time I read this chapter I was like "no fucking way they're a first time writer I don't but it." I love how your story helps expand the Lore of how companies are dealing with this, but feels so organic and fresh as well. I can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.