You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/19 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 111

The cavalry arrives!

Reviewer: Zenteal Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/19 06:47 pm Title: Prologue

This story is the main reason I keep coming back to this website. Keep it up. It’s a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/19 05:04 am Title: Chapter 106

Nice fight and flight scene!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/19 05:16 am Title: Chapter 103

:o awww poor anna

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/19 02:03 am Title: Chapter 102

Looooove
Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 02:01 am Title: Chapter 96

Cute :3

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/19 02:37 am Title: Chapter 95

Poor erin :'(
Great chapters. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/19 01:26 pm Title: Prologue

Need morrre

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 90

I really like it and can't wait for more. I just read threw it all. Kinda sad chapters weren't longer. And that I bought up hahaha but oh well. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 02:54 am Title: Chapter 77

Poor seth.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 90

Amazing chapter and thanks for sharing. Waiting to read more.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 02:29 am Title: Chapter 90

Thanks!

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/21/19 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 90

Great to see more!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 09:28 am Title: Chapter 88

Loved it and waiting to read more :)

Reviewer: redneck07 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 86

Lyse better still be alive. I hope she is and that our girl will make the hero and his pal her blood slaves.

Reviewer: FaithRomeyer Signed Report
Date: 04/18/19 06:56 am Title: Chapter 2: Encounter

Visible to nobody, a vampire's reflection is god playing trick on our eyes. She isn't really vampiric, is she?

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/19 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 83

You sucked me in, good story

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/19 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 83

You sucked me in, good story

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/19 03:58 am Title: Chapter 83

When are next chapter coming?

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/19 03:53 am Title: Chapter 82

I am loving this story and very beautiful story so far. Thanks for sharing also write more

Reviewer: AnMyzra Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/08/19 12:43 am Title: Chapter 83

thanks for another great chapter

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/03/19 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 82

The story is engaging and in respect to my earlier review, your prose has definitely improved over the course of these chapters and become more natural in structure and flow. I wonder how long you spent writing these 83 chapters?

Author's Response: About 3 months, I started writing on January 10th, so you can say I am still new ^^

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/19 10:54 pm Title: Chapter 82

Amazing work so far! Really interesting to see how Erin gains companions along the way. I really am hoping to see how the upcoming fight plays out!

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/02/19 01:40 pm Title: Prologue

First, I've been really enjoying this story. Second, holy shit this last update. From 25 chapters to 83. Guess my binge reading will be satisfied for a bit.

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 04/02/19 03:31 am Title: Chapter 24: Erin's decision

Man, this is a highfly confusing tale. Nothing, you'd expect from a vampire story. I found it a strange decision to make animal blood the same quality as human. Kinda undermining the whole human apex predator concept. Was I naive. Turns out, they aren't even undead! Can propagate, eat, walk under the sun. In all honesty, these aren't vampires...in any traditional sense at least.
Well, an unhealthy amount of surprises, but great story still. So keep up great work.
Im abit tired of this whole Richard this, Richard that stuff. Even though there aren't any masquerade going on and mingling among unsuspecting human, I hope, Erin will have go solo and meet up with some other societies at some point. Like the aforementioned elves or dwarves, I dunno.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 18: Goblin extermination

Poor Erin... I just want to hug this kid and tell him everything will be okay even if it might be a lie...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 16: Conversation

Poor Erin... I hope this kid can see his family again... This is pretty awful, being thrown into a scary world with scary people not knowing anything. On top of that this scary guy wants to marry him and wants him to kill more people? Poor Erin... can you give him a hug for me?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/19 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 14: A sudden meeting

This is pretty interesting. I am really loving the direction you are taking this. I'm so curious how this happened will the young master explain things maybe?

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/19 01:55 am Title: Chapter 11: Between life and death(3)

I wonder who the mysterious man is. The story is great so far! Can't wait to see how the story will continue!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/19 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 5: Awakening

I love stories like this, but wow... I never expected you to go this route, it's extremely unusual to have the vampire kill humans. I'm glad you did though, let's see how this consequence plays out!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed Report
Date: 03/28/19 10:46 am Title: Prologue

Story has potential. The narrative and protagonist are interesting and I want to see where it will lead. The prose does need work but can be easily mended. Good Luck!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/19 01:11 am Title: Prologue

Looking good so far :). Can't wait to see more

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 03/28/19 12:58 am Title: Chapter 5: Awakening

As primitively as its written at start, this story is a feast for my eyes. Instafav and can't wait for the developments ahead. Looks like vampires are OP here. Will Erin also be able to see and feel stuff over great distances?
Will meet up with Sam's companions and make way to the village now, I guess.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.