You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 04/03/19 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Thanks~!

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/19 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a great short story! And not all that short in the middle, with all the expositions and ruminations about the actual transition. Well-written, thanks for sharing it. Especially liked the two surprise tickles at the end; first, that incredible picture of a gorgeous young woman, that I didn't see coming, but immediately realized, you'd written the story towards. Is she for real, or is that all done with mirrors? And second, "You can thank me later Leo." Hah! Too bad there's no more to see where that leads -- flashbacks and futures.

Author's Response: Thank you~! That picture I just found randomly searching the internet, so I assume it's an actual model or something. As for a sequel, well... I dunno, maybe? It wraps up pretty nicely at the end there, but there could be more stories with Britt or Sorin possibly.

Reviewer: Aurora tg Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/19 04:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Words cannot begin to discribe how beautiful this story is. The level of detail and passion in every line is just astounding. You single handily reignited my dream of being a beautiful woman.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you~!! Seriously, that means a lot. I'm so glad this story connected so deeply with you!

Reviewer: baq17 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/28/19 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

See, I love life as a man, and I don't think I'm trans as a result. I don't think I would want to transition, either, because I know I could never look like the girl of my dreams. I'd like to think I'm content in my life as a man, just fantasizing about being able to either magically turn into 'my inner woman' or have a transformation like this forced upon me, which, again, I would probably eagerly accept. I don't think this site has a private message system, but since my username and account information keep me anonymous, I'm content to continue leaving reviews to have a conversation with you. Thoughts?

Author's Response: Looks like there's a conversation feature in the discussion section on the top. I've sent you a message - let's chat there?

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was all kinds of erotic!! Weow! You sure do like the "One last time" thing huh? ;). Great story

Author's Response: I-I mean, that air of finality, your last moments with it being just pure pleasure... *blush*

Reviewer: TransfeminineMystiq Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 09:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG I love this! Nail polish is something I really enjoy, and seeing it used as a mechanism for a tg story is just awesome.

But yeah, this is hella eggy. Did you seriously write this thinking you were a dude?

Author's Response: *sigh* Sadly I did, yes. I was VERY good at the whole "denying I'm trans" thing.

Reviewer: Karl Signed Report
Date: 03/26/19 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow. What a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks~!

Reviewer: baq17 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/19 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay this is gonna be a little bit of a rant because, I'll be honest, this story made me feel things I've never felt - that's how good it was. Sorry in advance. I was intrigued at the outset because of the title. "Giving In to Yourself?" I thought. "Probably some story about a trans girl who got what she always wanted." This story's first few paragraphs really struck a chord with me, actually making me wonder if I've always 'played it off' as sexual desire. I actually said "I want this to happen to me more than anything in the world" out loud, almost involuntarily, multiple times as I read this. I don't *think* it's what I actually want, but I'm not sure if I'd fight it if I started magically turning into my dream girl. Again, these are weird feelings that your story brought out of me when I read it half an hour ago and that have been in my mind ever since. I mean, would I object to a perfect hourglass figure with a perfect butt and big, voluptuous breasts? With a beautiful face and great hair to boot? Probably not, if I'm being honest with myself. I'm eager to read and comment on your other stories, and I hope you'll take a look at mine and let me know your thoughts. Congratulations for writing the best story I've ever read on this site. If I could give more than five stars, I would.

Sorry again for this being really long, I just wanted to get some thoughts written down, and thought I could share it with you seeing as you're the one who brought these feelings out of me. -Baq

Author's Response: Wow. I'm so surprised and happy that this story did that for you! I wrote it when I was pretty deep into egg mode, since writing was kind of a way for me to get those feelings out of my head and stuff, so if it's resonating with you on that kind of level, you might have some feelings you want to look into? In my personal experience, wanting one of these kinds of transformations to happen to me, to just become a woman in the world and live life as one and have everyone see me as one, well... kinda was a big sign that I was trans. I'm happy to talk if you'd like sometime, although I'm not sure if there's a PM feature on this website? I guess just leave another review or something. I have a Discord if you want to chat on there.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/26/19 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Creative and sexy mechanism for the gender change.

So as part of the change has Britt gone from ex-football player to ex-cheerleader? Is she now Sorin's girlfriend?

Great story! And a great picture too!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a pretty big fan of things like clothing, make up, nail polish, etc. being the catalyst for changes ^_^ I leave it pretty vague on exactly how reality has been affected by the transformation. At the very least, Sorin remembers everything. I don't think of Sorin and Britt as dating, but she'd definitely be super grateful of her best friend if he ever told her that he knew what would happen with the polish.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was quite a bit of fun. Need to find that nail polish ASAP.

Author's Response: IKR? I've been looking all over, but no luck so far unfortunately...

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

God, this is so hot, and so cute.

Author's Response: Sexy and adorable is my kind of aesthetic ;3

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 09:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes, you were very eggy, but it's still a cute story. Well written and well planned

Author's Response: Thank you~! This story has been probably my favorite story of mine since I first wrote it, which is no doubt a pretty good sign of just how wish-fulfillment eggy it was, haha ^^;

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.