You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/19 05:43 am Title: Chapter 17: Emotional Whiplash

Damn it.. you made me cry. It's hard for me to cry and you did that impossible thing. This was so touching and I am so happy that Al decided to adapt her. This was a brilliant aftermath, so thank you so much for your hardwork and sharing this with us.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 17: Emotional Whiplash

Super ending, loved it. I had a tear.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 10:31 am Title: Chapter 17: Emotional Whiplash

Awesome chapter, I love this story

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/17/19 11:56 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 2

Dang, this is getting intense. Lots of action in the last few chapters.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 09:08 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 2

Simply delightful delicious world building and I can only picture the Eini

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 09:05 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 2

Thank you so much for doing my brain ramblings justice. You're such a wonderful talented writer and I'm always so thankful I get to work with you. It's been so cool seeing these pallas chapters take shape, giving life to that screed of random thoughts I threw together in the lore doc.

I love you.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 06:44 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 2

Loved it and waiting for more. Thanks for this amazing lore

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/19 12:45 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 2

Absolutely superb !! the words painted the picture of the wild dimension so vividly, and it kept me in suspense up to the last.

I look forward in anticipation to part three

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 04:33 am Title: Chapter 16: Blackout

Wow she did amazing despite the inexperience. She is the best and so cute like you. Thank you so much and hugs

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 16: Blackout

Alright... that chapter has a lot of information in it, once again more question then answers unleast if we are not talking about Seraph... Even if she is hated I hope she gonna be ok but that crack and fall were probably fatal,

Also now, we also made a new discovery about Robin power, which gives a lot to think about... and the fact that some voice... being? protected her from her own ravenous power...
AI gonna be a worried milkdad as hell if he was able to see the blood mark on her face.... let's hope she okay and both those two hurt soul and caged birds can be the nest of each other and be ... a new will to live, to love and to be happy while also becoming the freedom for the other misery and sadness

Finally, maybe have the talk about family... Cause they are such a sweet daughter/dad pair even if still not so far in expressing there feeling we can easily sense their strong relationship

Truly an awesome chapter Ashlyn!

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 16: Blackout

Anyone want Chicken Wings? Thank fuck Seraph got properly hurt for once, the bitch. The clueless idiot. The Boot Licker Extraordinaire

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 16: Blackout

Was a very fun chapter to read, robin learns a new power that lets her fly, and on top of that she fights and wins against Seraph. Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 04:06 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 1

First of all I am sorry about your kitty and my condolences to you. I loved reading the last chapter and this interlude made me shiver as I get to read the lore of kammi verse. So my question is if by any chance cleta is a upcoming character in a new story? Bcz I would love to read about her in kammi verse and her student what happened to her. Thank you so much for your hardwork and sharing this. Much love and hugs.

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 06:35 am Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 1

Wonderful, I was wondering if there was backstory planned on some of the side characters.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 08:48 pm Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 1

Dang, now that's pretty interesting. I though it was all from some other dimension. Really neat idea.

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 02:15 pm Title: Interlude 4: Mystrix Pallas, Part 1

Ashlyn, This is such a great things
The lore, the backstory... maybe even the origin of the emergence
This chapter is too much information
Too much work
Nice job!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 15: Steamed

Loved this chapter.

"dorkish pollo wearing adults wielding lit lawn torches" - And a cameo by the Proud Boys, in their chicken shirts! (PS "pollo" means chicken in Spanish.)

I wonder what Dadneto's daughter was doing at the festival? Doesn't seem like her kind of thing. Seems kinda suss.

Author's Response: very suss…

Reviewer: Chromie Signed Report
Date: 06/19/19 02:43 am Title: Chapter 15: Steamed

Got 3 toughts.
first Robin Wraith/ Songbird is just too cute for this world.
second I don't know what happened to milkdad but love is not just a feeling, it is also a choice, a promise.
third i can't help but hope there's someone who is concerned of WHAT is wappening instead of dealing with it, searching for answers and preparing for the worse, like hate development, world alteration, the artifacts, more emergence...
oh also discord link doesn't work, at least for me.

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 02:27 pm Title: Interlude 3: Unbowed

First Ashlyn thanks a lot for the story,
I'm gonna start about wraith or Robin, she lived hell from a young age, tried after the emergence have hit her to do once again a good action (save a life) but finished in jail mentally tortured by an ill jerk that only sees a different person as a demon spawn or an error of life, lets say that we are all fond of milkdaddy to have saved her and giving her a place filled with warm and love. You also put Kelly back to life and made me and so many people light up in anger and sadness/pain for all the shit she has gone through. Thanks a lot, Ashlyn for the chapter and damn unbowed past hurt so much in a bad way... no one should do what his ex-wife did, there no reason for that others than being a true monster, let's just hope the emergence has given her what she deserves :3

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/19 05:12 pm Title: Interlude 3: Unbowed

Aww, this was a really sweet chapter, and really helped establish Dadneto as a more complex character.

Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 03:46 pm Title: Interlude 3: Unbowed

A view from Unbowed's perspective, interesting. I like it, it shows what's going on a little behind the scenes. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:21 am Title: Interlude 3: Unbowed

MILK DAD. ADOPT THIS WONDERFUL GIRL DANG IT. REALISE YOUR REAL PURPOSE IN LIFE.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:20 am Title: Chapter 14: Hospital

Robin's perspective of Kalia is always so much fun to read. I love it to bits. I love your story to bits.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 11:42 am Title: Chapter 14: Hospital

"Growing up I had always thought dorky dads were just a character archetype in tv and movies. Are all dads like this?" Yes, we are. Embarrassing our tweens and teenagers is one of the job perks. We have much revenge credits stored up from your childhood - exploding poopy diapers, screaming in church, that time you gave us a near heart attack when you rode your trike into the swimming pool, the entire year you were 2 years old, the list goes on.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 03:50 am Title: Chapter 14: Hospital

Omg wow just wow .... Totally loved it and it was great to see Robin's perspective on this and unbowed is totally adorbs too. Thank you so much for your hardwork and dedication. Hugs and much love.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 03:48 am Title: Chapter 14: Hospital

Not much to say on this Still a nice little add on. I love to see her starting to cook and get cookbooks :D

Reviewer: Chromie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 14: Hospital

The story is connecting to somethingo too big, used to think that the visions were from the past but you blew mi mind now i think their from the future, but is so mysterious i'll just wait for you'r explanaton, and altough i want to see the potential of her power from anger true heros are born from making the right choices in the hardest decisions, too cruel but necessary.
Just saw se7en, it broke my heart

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/19 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

This is so amazing, Reading from Robins perspective was way too cute and fun and I am glad how both stories were interlinked from Kalia perspective as well as Robin's. Thanks again for sharing hugs and love

Author's Response: hugs and love!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:32 am Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

But they are so good!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 11:29 am Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

Loving the storyline,you can have a week off! Lol

Reviewer: Chromie Signed Report
Date: 05/16/19 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

oh i just have one doubt, how are her spikes ? I just canīt picture them correctly i mean i imagine them as a leather jacketīs spikes for motorbikers

Author's Response: they are like triangles of black obsidian poking out of her skin in a similar way horns would, (they look sorta similar to jagged obsidian arrowheads https://lacrymosaslair.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/obsidianarrowhead2.jpg ). The spikes themselves are glassy to touch but much sharper and stronger.

Reviewer: Chromie Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 12:51 am Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

take whatever time you need, after all quantity doesn't exceed quality, also this is the story i'm most interested in kammi-verse.
The possibilities for wraith powers are quite wide and iīm looking forward for her character development, thank you for this story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ill do my best to recover, I might work on a planned interlude chapter instead of my normal release as they are often shorter and a break from writing the same perspective.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

Robin has grown some in your story. Liking it so far, now I also like how you tied it with the other story here that started it all. Please take your time on getting this out I love to see this one end up. So see if everyone makes it out with there love ones.

Now dose Robin Wraith spikes go away at all or are they always out? I'm trying to understand that point, but She seems cute with her spikes. keep up the good work. and I hope to see Her and Kalia free there friend

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I've just written a reply to another review describing the spikes, they are very much a part of her as much as her teeth or nails, they are kinda like horns or spikes etc on other animals in function.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

Fascinating to see a glimpse of what caused the Emergence. Keep up the good work - or take a week off and recharge, we'll wait.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 13: Hugs

Man, this chapter definitely gave me more questions that need answered, like what happened to Alīs family? What was that shared vision that had about?

Hopefully we find out later, until than keep up the hard work

Author's Response: I have big plans for Al and I am still laying groundwork for it, it will likely be relevant in arc 3. That said I am not sure everyone has connected him to his first appearance in Songbird yet. The shared vision hmm not sure how much I can say... but more will definitely be revealed in the other stories especially my next story I am still workshopping,, I'll give you a teaser though, the tentative title is "Atlas Bound".

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 03:53 am Title: Chapter 12: Songbird

Loved this chapter and really glad they are going to figure out about Kalia and Kelly. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words!~

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 09:29 am Title: Chapter 12: Songbird

Oh......still hoping for hope for Robin.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 12: Songbird

Sing you demon, sing!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 12: Songbird

Speaking of filled with joy, this whole chapter makes me so happy. I love the idea that Redd and Nightbinder have a drinking buddy relationship. Not friends. But buddies. And I love exploration of powers. You bring a lot of excitement and joy to the process.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 12: Songbird

Nooo the horror of having to get up from bed, my place of heaven, curse you for reminding me Dadneto.

Also damn there was a lot of fun stuff happening in this chapter, we got to see redd and nightbinder, and possibility the start of Robin's career in singing

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 11: Homecoming

Unbroken is such an absolute dork. Sure, a Rand-thumping capitalist, but unlike many, he at least seems to mean well.

This is actually shaping up to be more of a mystery than I expected. It feels like there's a lot of deeper intrigue at work, and Robin is just getting her first taste of it. I like it.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 05/04/19 12:17 am Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

Keep up your work *smiles*

Author's Response: Thank you Livvy you're awesome!~ I just saw this as I was feeling down about the lack of responses and it cheered me up!

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 11:57 am Title: Chapter 11: Homecoming

“When did Earth become Tatooine? Before any nerds jump out of thin air like ninjas to correct me on it being two suns, I know! I am being melodramatic.”

*Pushes up nerd glasses and says in nerdy voice* “Technically Tatooine has three moons.”

:)

Author's Response: Neeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrdddddddddd!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/27/19 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 10: Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Afternoon

I really like Dadneto. And Tinker is one of my favorite characters as well, they're so elegant and polite. TG fiction requires the occasional shopping trip, and Tinker visits are way better than "So we went to the Target and found a changing booth."

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/19 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 10: Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Afternoon

I’m imagining Trafficker’s portal and portal opening process to be like Elizabeth’s in Bioshock Infinite.

For reference: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ro7agnfOqqw?t=25

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 11:58 am Title: Chapter 9: Sunlight

The Dadneto joke is pretty funny. Nerdy as heck, but still funny.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 9: Sunlight

Superb story, really fun to read. Never heard a NZ accent before, so the spelling thing was kind of annoying because it made her words difficult to read. Thanks for writing it and sharing it with us, you're a really excellent writer!

Author's Response: so I was teasing Rosilys inknose when I first wrote the accent, however it isn't actually her particular accent. Instead I modelled it off Korg from Thor Ragnarok which a stronger New Zealand accent.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 9: Sunlight

Superb story, really fun to read. Never heard a NZ accent before, so the spelling thing was kind of annoying because it made her words difficult to read. Thanks for writing it and sharing it with us, you're a really excellent writer!

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/22/19 07:30 am Title: Chapter 9: Sunlight

I LOVE this chapter! YEAH! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks!~ Keep up the awesome work yourself, several stories of yours I am following on my reading account! :3

Reviewer: Cassie Sandwich Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 08:30 am Title: Chapter 8: Discovery

songbird said "Acab!"

Author's Response: Robin says "Acab" and "Trans rights!"

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 08:26 am Title: Chapter 8: Discovery

Rescue time! About time, I’m enjoying the storyline

Reviewer: Kara Null Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/17/19 04:44 am Title: Interlude 2: Alexander Spencer

I love the fact that you can break away from your main story and I'm still hooked. Like, oh wait, what's this now. I MUST KNOW!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was doing my best to use they to expand on stuff happening outside of Robin's limited POV in her cell, show the readers bit's of Rosilys' and I's worldbuilding, while keeling it interesting and not just making filler chapters. Kammi Kettu readers may think they know the purpose of Interlude 2 but it was also hinting at a few more things.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 12:08 pm Title: Interlude 2: Alexander Spencer

My favorite daddy is here~

Author's Response: kinky ;)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 09:51 am Title: Interlude 2: Alexander Spencer

Good her friend is alive,I hope the other girl is too! Jail break time. Awesome storyline

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 05:44 am Title: Interlude 2: Alexander Spencer

Really loving how the story is developing so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!~

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 02:52 am Title: Interlude 2: Alexander Spencer

Magneto bruce wayne dad! Wew!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/13/19 05:03 am Title: Chapter 7: Despair

That was honestly tough to read. The writing was excellent, don’t get me wrong, but just...damn that was dark.

Author's Response: sorry! it had to be done, but as you can see in "A wolf in Penrith" she will survive!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/12/19 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 7: Despair

This was a tough read :S. I will make Kalia give many hugs whenever Robin gets out of prison. Careful of the spikes tho! Keep writing this lovely story please! Thanks for the chapter

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/19 06:12 am Title: Interlude 1: Ms Clark

Ah the tie in! Wish I was better with names so I could have caught it sooner.

Author's Response: Yup Rosilys and I are always discussing cross overs and have lots planned, Derbyghost is also in on the gig and has been a saint when it has come to a designing the new character im introducing soon. also if you check out Derby ghost's "A Wolf in Penrith" a bunch of her characters will be cameoing in Songbird and in chapter 3 of Wolf, you get a glimpse of Robin 2 years into the future.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/19 03:57 am Title: Interlude 1: Ms Clark

I am happy to see where this is going. I really hope everything goes well. Thanks again for sharing.

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/19 08:10 pm Title: Interlude 1: Ms Clark

Ms. Clark is so cool. Just always composed and thoughtful and kind, even in the darkest places. I like her so much.

Author's Response: She is very much a kind character who's beliefs in justice and equality motive her to be braver than she would normally be, even when it makes her powerful enemies.

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/09/19 07:27 am Title: Interlude 1: Ms Clark

EEEEEE! EEEEEE!! Gosh should we expect Ms. Clark to show up in Kammi Kettu now? And for Kalia to get the good news that Kelly is alive? Eeeeeee!!!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed Report
Date: 04/08/19 04:22 pm Title: Chapter 6: Hope

Just amazing work and I am very hopeful for them now. Thanks for sharing and lovely chapter

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/19 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 6: Hope

Awesome storyline,I’m enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I live for them!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/19 03:52 am Title: Chapter 6: Hope

Yay! New Zealander to the rescue! Those sadistic bastards won’t know what hit them!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/04/19 12:47 am Title: Chapter 6: Hope

Who can take Ms. Clark seriously with such a riiiidiculous accent. I know I can't. But seriously, here's looking forward to good things for them in the future. I love how you're slowly drawing out their time in super jail but each chapter feels fresh and important.

Author's Response: I'll be honest Ms. Clark's accent started off as me shitposting late at night, while writing and teasing Rosilys Inknose, now I have her double checking the phonetics of the accent before I post. On the writing prison chapters it is a challenge to convey the long durations of time and the monotony without actually making it boring ( I hope I am succeeding), I experimented a bit before I decided to use this first person "diary then live" structure.

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/19 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 5: Chocolate

Yay! please keep updating this wonderful story

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/19 05:53 am Title: Chapter 5: Chocolate

:3 I really hope they make it out of here and in no time and if Kalia can help them escape that will be epic adventure. So excited for reading more and thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/19 04:52 am Title: Chapter 5: Chocolate

I hope these kids realize that if they rush breaking out before Ms. Clark has their paperwork sorted, they'll put even bigger targets on their own backs. Also, I hope Robin realizes that she should tell Ms. Clark about Kelly. They're probably only getting away with torturing Kelly because she's already been declared dead. A determined social worker can fix that.

Well written as always, Ashlyn! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: *taps her nose* I can't say what I have planned but I hope everyone will find it thrilling when it arrives.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/24/19 04:44 am Title: Chapter 5: Chocolate

The ending gave me big smileys. Thank you for taking care of Kelly for me ^.^

Reviewer: Archer Signed Report
Date: 03/21/19 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 4: Mirror

Just want to point out that the term "torch" for a flashlight is only used in Commonwealth contries, not the US. I've also not heard it used in Canada.

Author's Response: i'll have to remember that! thanks! yeah we are both from commonwealth countries as you say and sometimes it is hard to keep track of all the idiosyncrasies of American English. I do promise I will never use the phrase "budgie smuggler" in this story :P

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 04:05 am Title: Chapter 4: Mirror

Haha this is brilliant but I hope Kelly escape prison too and goes back to her mom. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

Really enjoying the story. Hope those assholes get what's coming to them for their treatment of people who never harmed (intentionally at least) anyone. Especially for what they've put Kelly through. Hope Kelly and Kalia will be reunited. I could see Waith teaming up with them to 'get even' for their unfair and unjust treatment. Looking forward to reading more.

I'm very interested in this expanding universe. Kind of feel like trying my hand at a story myself. If I do I'll get in touch with you guys to see if any idea I come up with will fit into the story-verse.

Author's Response: Contact Rosilys' Inknose if you have a story pitch. We have a growing expanded universe document to keep track of the canon, timeline, how powers work and organisations etc.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 01:24 am Title: Chapter 4: Mirror

So this OMR league knows that Robin and kelly is there, but I guess they dont know about the human experiments done there, because if they did they would of got them out sooner.

Author's Response: Who said anything about Kelly? :P

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 12:38 am Title: Chapter 4: Mirror

You'd think "Ms. Clark" would have figured out how to hide that accent, you know? Anyway, charming as always. I look forward to seeing more from Wraith

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/20/19 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 4: Mirror

Squuuueeeeeee!! Gender feeeeeellsss. Love it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/19 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 3: Wraith

Wow this is a nice take on kemmu kettu universe and so glad Kelly is alive and hope wraith becomes good friends with her and help her reunite with Kalia thanks for sharing and waiting to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! Rosilys Inknose (as she is known here) and I have been working on this for a while, I was doing proofreading since Kammi Kettu chapter 1 and when I had an idea for the setting, I went to my friend Rosilys and we began scheming together. We have even made a fandom wiki sized gdoc for the setting so other authors can join in and keep to canon. Also there are two more authors from tgst on board preparing stuff! Rosily's setting is going to explode in size soon!.

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/19 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

It's like DC or Marvel comics where the stories from multiple authors intersect! This is really cool and I'm glad we get to see more of Kelly.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/19 04:54 am Title: Chapter 3: Wraith

I hope Kalia will eventually be reunited with Kelly. Good to see that she didn’t stay dead though.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/19 02:39 am Title: Chapter 3: Wraith

WHAT, HOW, WHY, HOLY SHIT KELLYS ALIVE, MASSAIVE NUKE GOING OFF IN MY HEAD.

Author's Response: *taps her nose* That for another chapter and to be further investigated later

Author's Response: *taps her nose* That for another chapter and to be further investigated later

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/17/19 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 2: Shadows and Lighning

Good story, nice to see the events happening from the main story into this one. found a problem with the tags, our main protagonist was male before the transformation into female, while the tag says female to male.

Author's Response: whoops! nice catch thanks! And yes this story will be doing a bit of interacting with stuff in the main story even surprise characters popping up.

Reviewer: Farath Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

Oh main character, I suspect things will never be normal again. I hope things will be better than your current normal at the end of the story... Looking at you author! Great start, I'm very interested to see it continue.

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 05:27 am Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

Lovely story. Well written am waiting eagerly for the next one

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 05:22 am Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

Seems like a promising beginning. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Storm

I love this story. Your writing is always so tight and refined compared to my stream of gobbledygook I put on TGS. I can't wait for the plots points I know are coming too. I hope everyone loves this story as much as I do. b25; b25; b25; b25;

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.