Reviews For Pink Auburn TC
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 10:12 pm Title: The Scan

But I guess she got her happy ending! Any how I always enjoy your stories

Author's Response: I wanted her to seem happy (and she is) to make this just a little more weird.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 08:32 pm Title: The Scan

I was hoping for a loving end not a vicious circle, but your ending was the way I thought you were going to do. I was hoping for my option, but I’m a sucker for a happy ending.

Author's Response: Oh! Right. Sorry, this was always going to be dark. I'll post one with an ending you like soon! Look for Final Final.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 06/26/19 04:42 pm Title: Closing Ceremony

Incredible! Can you make short story for Amarettos time at the Morgans? The build up was great and it'd be nice to explore that world a bit

Author's Response: Can you settle for a different girl in a similar circumstance? If so, it's already drafted!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 04:06 pm Title: The Scan

You had me right to the end! Like I've said before, you had to have had this story planned out completely before word one was written.
Great story, unfortunately, no more surprises.
Looking forward to the next one as you never let me down!

Author's Response: I didn't want to use any "cheap stunts" so once it was all out in the open, the mystery was solved. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 03:17 pm Title: Epilogue

OMG! LOVE IT! Sequel!

Author's Response: Will you settle for another story with the same theme?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/26/19 02:45 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome storyline, very well written, but it was not the ending I was hoping for.

Author's Response: Hmm, where were you hoping to see it end? By the way, you were the only one who quickly saw the plot.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/25/19 03:56 pm Title: The Scan

Hmm, ok, so who sent in the picture then? There were only two people who knew about the picture. I've been thinking that Stephanie was a boy, she never had sex. I thought she set this up for herself.

Author's Response: You can see notes in the Epilogue.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 02:25 pm Title: Closing Ceremony

Picked her a year ago. So hot and kinky!!!!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 02:24 pm Title: The Ceremony

OMG! What they've done to him!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/24/19 02:27 pm Title: The Scan

Stephanie's secret.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 02:26 am Title: The Choice

Doors are slamming, doors are opening, how diabolic!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/23/19 02:31 pm Title: The Scan

Hmmm, when will Steven reveal himself?

Author's Response: Just a few more chapters until it's over!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 06/23/19 02:07 pm Title: The Choice

Bummer, was really hoping Roger would step in to buy her. Guess we're not getting the white knight ending

Author's Response: While I won't spoil it, I will say that, no, oh my god, no, there is no white knight or any other happy-everything-worked-out-surprisingly-well ending.

Reviewer: Lara Bouman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 01:46 pm Title: The Choice

Very evil setting by Promena.

Looks like a successfull brainwash. Especially the part about doing everything to yourself.

Author's Response: It gets even more evil (and weird).

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 01:29 pm Title: The Choice

OMG! The drama!

Author's Response: More to come!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 01:07 pm Title: The Choice

Boy the chapters are getting shorter !

Reviewer: Penelope Signed Report
Date: 06/23/19 12:22 pm Title: My Commitment Dress

"Fiancé," not "fiancée", eh?

Author's Response: Ugh. Spell check stopped working because the document got too large. Ugh again.

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 06/22/19 09:13 pm Title: My Commitment Dress

Omg Chloe!!!! I can't wait to read the finale. So excited to watch you unwrap Amaretto

Author's Response: Me too!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/19 04:10 pm Title: The Scan

Oh no you dint!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes, I did. ;)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/19 02:34 pm Title: My Commitment Dress

OMG OMG! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Graduation if finally here!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/19 01:27 pm Title: Back to my Backside

They were so thorough! Love it!

Author's Response: I think that's enough buttoning up background details. Let's get on with the graduation!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/20/19 02:09 pm Title: The Scan

So, I'm going back to my original thought that she's marrying Steven.

Author's Response: I'm so excited to share the conclusion!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 01:47 pm Title: White

OMG! I feel sorry for Anisette. So, so, so good!

Author's Response: Years of work have done wonders!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 01:45 pm Title: White

Well this is getting exciting now

Author's Response: Just about at the ending!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 01:19 pm Title: White

"Think about it, Amaretto, your fiance is coming to marry you."

Uh oh. Whoever Amaretto's about to meet, it sure isnt Stephanie.

Author's Response: Or maybe...

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 02:56 pm Title: The Scan

Ok, it was a flashback. Makes sense now.

Author's Response: You might remember that I gave hints about what happened to Peter while in college. But I had to make them subtle or it would give away the story. Now, I hope, you can connect those dots and pick out the little snippets that you might have read right past earlier in the story.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 01:06 pm Title: Back to the Gift

some people react. Ha! I can't believe he's actually going to meet Stepanie!

Author's Response: Here comes graduation.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 09:52 pm Title: Back at School

the brainwashing!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 06:38 pm Title: Back at School

Well, that was confusing. No answers.

Author's Response: Just a little filler to help explain how the girls were developed.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/18/19 06:21 am Title: Graduation Day

Yes twin TC but different hair color. Hmm. Where did Tony get those initial pictures?

Author's Response: You're going to like the finale!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/18/19 06:18 am Title: Graduation Day

So Stefanie is probably like Peter. Might have been a Stephen.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/18/19 01:02 am Title: The Scan

This story has more twists and turns than Lombard Street in San Fransisco.

Author's Response: One more (big one) to come!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 05:16 pm Title: Graduation Day

Well that’s why graduation days are private so the families disown the person, but I don’t think that will happen with her

Author's Response: Well... you've been right so far but I think you're in for a surprise.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 03:37 pm Title: The Scan

Lies lies and more lies. Amereto needs to get out of there.

Author's Response: Here's the interesting thing. They never quite lied to her. Lies of omission, yes, but they were always careful to manipulate her without directly lying. I thought that made them a bit more sinister.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/17/19 02:10 pm Title: Graduation Day

So much here! Bern? You tease! And Stephanie is coming with the parents? OMG!!!

Author's Response: (sinister chuckle) Yes, Bern. :)

Reviewer: Lara Bouman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/19 05:17 pm Title: Sales Brochure

In a rational aspect there is not much sense in becoming a slave.
As an independend escort the money could be gained within a year. The money would even count as a necessary expense and lower taxes.

Prostitution don't has to be bad. One of the main problems are pimps who take all the money.
In the story setting you try to make the contract air tight but in most countries pimping is outlawed. With this the contract would be void. Also it would make good evidence in a criminal court.
Usually prostitutes don't call out their pimps because they fear violence, have no hard evidence, don't know better or are in a lovetrap.

Author's Response: I tried to address this somewhat by noting Peter's fear of shame if he took them to court. And since pimps do exist, I suppose I just assumed that these girls are like those who are ok with that.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/19 01:03 pm Title: Sales Brochure

Feels like a low point and so well done!

Author's Response: I was hoping to show her struggle.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/16/19 12:59 pm Title: Sales Brochure

I wonder if we will have there first runaway?? I saw this coming. AWESOME STORYLINE

Author's Response: You guessed it right. Still, I think the ending might have some details you didn't know were coming (the clues were harder to notice).

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/19 10:28 pm Title: The Scan

Ah, so then my guess about Stephanie is correct, just in another way. I thought he/she had him/her sent there for him/her but I now see the how it is. Intricate. As I said before, everything had to be planned out from the beginning.

Author's Response: I think you're going to like the ending.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/19 09:04 pm Title: None of it Was True

Jaw dropped

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 09:41 pm Title: The Scan

I hope thers are two endings.

Author's Response: :( I've only done that once. Amaretto will only have one destiny.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 07:54 pm Title: The Scan

Hold on, I had this down. You threw a fork in the spokes.

Author's Response: Well? Do you see how it was all headed this way?

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 06:52 pm Title: Last

Omg! Incredible twist. Definitely saw part of it coming but not the whole "we would own you" aspect.

Author's Response: Hopefully, you see these twists and get a shock but nothing feels like it was just invented without support leading up to it.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 06:21 pm Title: Last

OMG OMG OMG!!!!
Another stack! So, so, so good! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Everyone deserves a choice!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 06:20 pm Title: Two: Boys

Such hot and beautiful pictures!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/13/19 06:31 pm Title: Two: Boys

Amereto admitted it! All going to plan.

Author's Response: Definitely going as planned.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 04:00 pm Title: The Scan

Oh my god, I'm loving and hating this stretching out of the story! I'm 99% certain I know how it ends, Steven will love her, and need to know if I'm right!

Author's Response: Soon, soon, I promise!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/12/19 02:30 pm Title: Two: Girls

I think bbn it is obvious that there are buyers for these trained concubine. The girl with the bangs is being fashioned for a client, just like the girl made up as a Japanese lolita type earlier.

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to get to the ending!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 01:32 pm Title: Two: Girls

Bangs. Now you've got me wondering!
I feel like we're getting to the end and I love the way you're ending it!

Author's Response: Amaretto's worry about the bangs will make sense in the end!

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/12/19 12:38 pm Title: Two: Girls

Holy damn thats pretty big news. (not sarcasm). well played this just makes me wonder if my theory is correct.

Author's Response: Hmm... the fact that Amaretto likes the girls there or the haircut?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 05:24 pm Title: Two: Makeup

I love the way you're taking this slow now. Its like we can feel his conflict.

Author's Response: So glad you noticed!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/19 08:27 pm Title: The Scan

Say Goodbye, Really.

Author's Response: But... but... but... ;)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/10/19 05:27 pm Title: Two: Clothes

But now that I'm a girl. How can get go back?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 02:47 pm Title: Three with a Sad Start

Love the names!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 02:47 pm Title: Three with a Sad Start

Love the names!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/08/19 02:47 pm Title: Three with a Sad Start

Love the names!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/07/19 02:56 pm Title: Four Love

like the good promena girl I am. Love it!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 06/07/19 08:41 am Title: Four-Three

Just waiting for the shoe to drop. Now he is suppose to get money for his hair soon. I don't remember if the contract every really said his hair will be cut. It could just be auctioned off or paid for by another. Then he and his money goes with the hair.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/06/19 05:58 pm Title: Four-Three

So hot!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/19 03:22 pm Title: The Scan

The clues are all through the story, from beginning to end.
This story had to have been planned down to the last detail before the first word was written.
Very well written, well written indeed, possibly your best.

Author's Response: Edits, edits, and more edits. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/19 02:16 pm Title: Tenderness

You manage to make every incredible encounter seem believable and real. So, so, so good!

Author's Response: You're too nice!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/04/19 01:42 pm Title: Tenderness

Wow

Author's Response: Amaretto's getting everything.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/19 02:04 pm Title: Five

OMG! What are they doing to these guys?!!!

Author's Response: It's sure going to be hard to go back, right?

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/01/19 06:03 pm Title: The Scan

Nah, I don't think she'll be surprised.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 05:58 pm Title: Most

The boxes from storage and graduation and so much more! I love it!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/01/19 02:28 am Title: Seven

Oh my, our poor heroine gets a dose of reality!

Author's Response: That was a tough call. Poor thing!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/31/19 07:15 pm Title: Seven

Maybe Peter will do the dance of seven viels for Stephanie.

Author's Response: Hmm, that's actually sort of close!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/31/19 03:06 pm Title: The Scan

Oh, yeah, sure Stephanie is finally ready! (Ha ha ha)

Author's Response: You think she'll be surprised?

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/19 02:33 pm Title: Seven

Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive.

Author's Response: And this is the most tangled web ever!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/19 01:12 pm Title: Seven

OMG! Is he really going home?!!!

Author's Response: It seems that, at least part of him, thinks that the plan.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/30/19 04:57 pm Title: Eight

I get it, shes really a Steve!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 02:07 pm Title: Eight

OMG!!!!!! I love the way we're learning how this place works. It's twisted just like you said! Love it!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/29/19 09:50 pm Title: The Scan

Ok, what is Stephanie's motive for this?does she want to be the dominant in the relationship or does she want a reason to break up or is there just money involved?

Author's Response: Now I can't wait for you to get to the end!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 06:42 pm Title: Counting the Days

Did someone do this for revenge?

Author's Response: It certainly would be a good one!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 03:04 pm Title: Counting the Days

I’m waiting for the other shoe to drop,special,after she signed papers with out reading them.

Author's Response: There's another shoe (a platform heel, of course). I won't spoil anything for you but I like that you're guessing!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 05:26 pm Title: Cog in the Wheel

How much longer will it be before she is sold off? Excellent storyline.

Author's Response: So glad you like it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 02:22 pm Title: Cog in the Wheel

OMG! I love how its coming together! The gaff, was that the same one?!!! Love it!

Author's Response: Creating that world was fun.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/28/19 01:05 pm Title: Cog in the Wheel

What will Amaretto's name be in 2 weeks? I think our kitten will be surprised. Somehow this spa lowers the IQ by 20 points it seems or make people so accepting.

Will Amaretto have any more procedures? Maybe she'll have a special assignment after her hair is cut.

Author's Response: Maybe there is something special waiting...

Reviewer: Tempest Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 03:50 pm Title: The Scan

I love this story.

Looks like Stephanie is getting her money's worth and then some!

Author's Response: Hmm... that's a good theory! (maybe... maybe not)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 02:28 pm Title: Assigned

No one has lied. Wow. What's going on there?!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/26/19 03:00 pm Title: Top of the Pyramid

That conversation with the receptionist was so intense! At the same time, I love seeing what's going on but it only makes me wonder more! So, so, so good!

Author's Response: I liked that conversation because it was a fun way to tell a little more about Promena. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 05/25/19 11:48 pm Title: TC Train

Incredible! I've been trying to guess tc forever. definitely did not see that coming!

Author's Response: Yay. I few more surprises to come.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 01:58 pm Title: The Secret

Even more than I had guessed. You blew my mind!

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/19 12:20 pm Title: Boys Gone Girls

Was that it? Is she a TC now? What is a TC?

Author's Response: Hmm... what is a TC? ;)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/19 12:19 pm Title: E Tu?

Not shocked but still sort of shocked. Love it!

Author's Response: Good! Thanks!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/23/19 03:21 am Title: E Tu?

jeez louise colour me shocked lmao

Author's Response: But did you like the reveal? I didn't want it to come out of left field but I was still hoping for a reaction.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 01:56 pm Title: E Tu?

OH MY GOD!!!

Author's Response: I know, right?!!!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 01:55 pm Title: Switches and More Switches

Hot, hot, hot picture!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 01:55 pm Title: The Switch

OMG, he's still thinking about his girlfriend?!!! Love this story!

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 01:13 pm Title: E Tu?

I mean i kinda saw it coming a little bit (really smol) but still. holy shit. well played.

Author's Response: That was my hope - not so much mystery that you were taken off guard but enough to still make it shocking. More "holy s***" moments to come!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/19/19 06:51 pm Title: Another Test

Hmm, seems like others have plans for Amaretto are being hinted at. So far he/she has stripped and modeled. I'll assume Tawny will introduce her to taking money before the bigger plan is revealed. But it might be a hoot, if his fiance or her family be involved in his transformation.

Author's Response: There are plenty of hints - some you'll come back to after you understand everything and say, "oh! I see!" (or, at least, I hope so!)

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 02:56 pm Title: Second Hall Pass

It sounds like Amaretto is going to miss the spa!

Author's Response: Who wouldn't?

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 05:40 pm Title: I Am Amaretto

Graduation. Private. What they wanted. SOOOOO much mystery!!!!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 05/16/19 04:06 pm Title: The Scan

This chapter gave me an idea of what may be going on here, but, it's so out there I'll wait a while to see.

Author's Response: Clues are sprinkled throughout but you'll still have a few surprises by the end!

Reviewer: blake1 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 04:28 am Title: Foxtail Night IV

ok, there is no WAY Tawny hasnt got a dick. either way I'm loving this story Chloe, it's super hot

Author's Response: Read on... read on...

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 02:15 pm Title: Foxtail Night IV

There's just so much going on here! The way the guys treat them, the spa store, the names. Chloe, you're created a fascinating world. Love, love, love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to create!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 12:13 pm Title: Foxtail Night III

Mmm hot!

Author's Response: That's one memorable evening!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/19 02:18 pm Title: Foxtail Night III

This place has really done a number on that guy!

Author's Response: And he's still planning on getting married...

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/19 02:17 pm Title: Foxtail Night II

Sooooo hot!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/14/19 02:59 am Title: Foxtail Night II

Mmmmmm, yummy

Author's Response: One of the more kinky scenes I've written, I think.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/12/19 02:20 pm Title: Foxtail Night I

I love this foxtail theme. Such good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a fun addition to the goings-on at the spa.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/11/19 10:12 pm Title: Committed

Ok, by this time in your stories I can usually have an idea where the story is going, at least a guess. In thos case, I haven't a clue! Keep up the writing.

Author's Response: My favorite part of Pink Auburn is the way it all comes together. When you get to the very end, you'll see every chapter you read in a new way. Or at least, that's my hope!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/10/19 03:03 pm Title: Gratuity

I love that we're learning more about what's going on but I love, love, love that picture with Amaretto's name on it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/09/19 02:58 pm Title: Night Out II

Imagine my good fortune. Love it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 07:58 pm Title: Night Out

I'm pretty sure she's curious!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/19 01:56 pm Title: Itty Bitty Hall Pass

I love the way he's still thinking of his fiance after h's so far gone!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/19 02:10 pm Title: New Options

I had to think about that dual meaning! Love it!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/06/19 01:19 pm Title: New Options

So when are the men going begin coming to his room for a goodnight kiss? Not sure but is the size of his penis when hard, is so out of a cold shower he does need any tape.

Some body jewelry is needed I think. Maybe with a script he can't quite read.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 01:44 pm Title: Recovery Day

I love the mystery! Who was that man and what was he doing there?!!!

Author's Response: It was fun to write this, building it up and adding clues along the way. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 05/04/19 12:42 am Title: Invisible Girls

Not really understanding what the surgery was. Did they remove the balls? Remove the shaft? Shrink the penis? Replace with a vagina? The vague reference was too vague for me

Author's Response: Details are coming.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 01:53 pm Title: Invisible Girls

it's not a normal place but I love it!

Author's Response: Less and less normal with each chapter!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 01:52 pm Title: One Good Change

I love all the subtle twists like the color of the drapes!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 03:48 pm Title: The Scan

I agree with Ecmarm. Also, by referencing Trump it dates your story making it less interesting for the future since the plot doesn't involve Trump or his actions toward Peter.

Author's Response: You're right about dating the story.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 03:12 pm Title: One Good Change

Hmm. I can't see how this decision can go wrong. Could be poor understanding by the staff how far the changes between the legs should go.

Author's Response: I'll just remind you this story is twisted (really, not kidding about that). I hope that, as long as you're prepared, you'll find it entertaining!

Reviewer: Ecmarm Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 01:56 pm Title: The Scan

What a bad idea to suddenly, with utterly no need and without it helping the story unfold, inject your political opinion. The line: "because hiding my big penis under so little material is like hiding Donald Trump’s tax cuts for the rich under the lie he’s trying to help everyone" is strained and just stupid. It's your story and you can write what you want, I guess, but you should stop this now.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 01:38 pm Title: Jealous Friend

OMG! This place keeps getting more complicated! Love it!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 01:22 pm Title: Jealous Friend

Keeping up with the Joness has a new meaning , well done

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/19 01:56 pm Title: One-Time

Amaretto has been well trained!

Author's Response: What a spa trip!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/19 02:48 am Title: My Hall Pass

Ahhhhhhh, yummy

Author's Response: Our hero is finally taking advantage of the spa.

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 07:34 pm Title: My Hall Pass

Love the inner struggle (and the way he's losing!)!!!!

Author's Response: He's going to have a hard time suppressing those memories!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 07:33 pm Title: Falling Behind

oh my!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 07:33 pm Title: Vessel

Right from the start, the way you describe how he snickers. Love it!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 04/29/19 03:43 pm Title: My Hall Pass

Yes, something is controlling Peter's attitude that gets rid of his short term being lucid so quickly by kissing the other women. And the Check probably likes to have Amaretto while he sips amaretto.

Author's Response: I'm not saying but remember two things: one, this is "realistic" (as I define it so that's a little loose) and twisted (not kidding there). :)

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 01:57 pm Title: The Scan

I am sure this will be corrected, but a duplicate chapter was posted.
Good writing. In response to Barton about posting multiple chapters, it could be done with one long post with multiple chapters in the post. That way people will not miss a chapter.

It is very interesting. It does seems he is becoming compliment for the transitions awfully quickly. Something else must be going on to effect him like that. Also, it seems he being a he when he should be a she is known by many who are pretending that they don't know. But that is just guess on my part.

Author's Response: Ugh! Posted a duplicate chapter. Ugh, I say! I like the rhythm of chapter breaks and you might notice they vary in length but end when the scene ends. Putting another in the same post wouldn't have the same effect, especially when I want a little suspense. As to something else going on, well, I can't say (yet). :)

Reviewer: Bartoon Signed Report
Date: 04/26/19 05:02 pm Title: Vessel

Chloe i love the pictures selection and can't wait for the inevitable! Please release a few extra chapters this weekend!!!

Author's Response: The trouble is, even if I tell everyone I posted two chapters 500-1000 readers always miss the first one and, particularly with this story, that creates a problem for the reader. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: PamInPink86 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 10:00 pm Title: Makeup Star

OMG! That call home was perfect!

Author's Response: It makes you think about what he's doing to do when he leaves, right?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 03:01 pm Title: Fixation Satisfaction

Brain washing 101 ! Wow excellent chapter

Author's Response: Peter seems to be doing quite a lot to fit in!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.