Reviews For Kammi Kettu
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:04 am Title: Chapter 10: Necklace

ooooh cool necklace! Also blondie makes me suspicious.... hmmmmmm

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:04 am Title: Chapter 9: Seraph

*more cries*

ok Kalia lets rob the fuckers!

oh look a sanctimonious bitch!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:03 am Title: Chapter 8: Blood

*cries*

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:03 am Title: Chapter 7: Heart Palpitations.

more hot goth girl! also new place!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:01 am Title: Chapter 6: Kelly

Kelly is naive and innocent but also a good person helping someone out in their moment of need.

Kalia is enjoying gender euphoria!

The news is a real glimpse into how chaotic the world is in the aftermath of the Emergence.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 11:00 am Title: Chapter 5: Socks

She illusion, she go hot topic, she buy clothes! She meet hot goth!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 10:59 am Title: Chapter 4: Thief

yes that cute girl with the cute voice is you! That is a cute name! Your cute name Kalia!

The first heist! snatch that cash!

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 10:58 am Title: Chapter 3: Dagger

Barbara is evil utterly evil. *hugs smol bean*

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 10:55 am Title: Chapter 2: Jocelyn

poor girl *cries*

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/19 10:54 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Also the Emergence of a cute kleptomaniac fox girl

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

No! Dammit! Haven't read past the tweets yet but just saw Nightbinder mention that Bastion is way into his fantasy books. Fuck! I knew it was Blondie!

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 11:46 am Title: Chapter 17: Consequences

So I'd had this thought before but... Please don't tell me blondie is Bastion. Because that would just be cruel to poor Kalia. He is obviously one of the heroes. Just... Don't be Bastion. Please don't be Bastion.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 11:26 am Title: Chapter 15: Realisation

I thought I loved this before but now it's become VERY intriguing. This is such a fantastic universe you've created.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 09:50 am Title: Chapter 13: Minx

I did not expect the Nightbinder point of view but I like it. Interesting addition.

Speaking of additions when I saw the addition of Bastion heading to the area I was both hopeful and dreading the encounter. He is a big reason why Kalia has her depression and why she does what she does. Also he can go fuck himself with that holier than thou attitude. Him and Seraph both

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 06:27 am Title: Chapter 8: Blood

Also I noticed that. Something odd happened with Kelly's blood, specifically that one little drop. Wonder what will become of that and where its going.

Reviewer: Kona Westfall Signed Report
Date: 09/19/19 06:24 am Title: Chapter 8: Blood

What??? NOOOOOO! WHY?????? You are evil! God damn it I loved those two and Kelly was just too friggin adorable! Fuck!

I suppose I should have expected this though. This isn't exactly the kind of event that will be free of stuff like this. And it was well written too. I'm sitting at work with a look of horror and sadness on my face, I can feel it. God damn!

Reviewer: Inanna Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/19 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

This entire series is full of depths and a has the potential of going in to so many great directions. The characters you can relate with. She has had a hard road and has been treated badly, causing her to make some drastic adaptations to her living situation as an outcast.
Now the character may be able to "go home" and deal with other issues from her past (family, friends). It would be really cool to see how that turns out and to do with a mysterious force that is doing evil down in New Zealand.
I hope the author can keep this going. She needs our words of encouragement. It is a let-down for an author to not get feedback on their work. This story is clearly a passion that should be fed with our help.

Reviewer: Jessigurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/22/19 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/31/19 03:31 am Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

Excellent story! Spawned an entire Kammiverse. Sad it's over, but glad you left the door open for another volume. Complete reader satisfaction here! Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!! It was a fun ride but gosh I have too many ideas and needed a break from kammi. People love Kalia though so she's definitely getting another volume or two

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 07/21/19 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

Help! I'm completely confused! When did laithe become Kalli's girlfriend instead of Nightbinder!?! I haven't been able to follow because of the problems with the website. Did I miss something??

Author's Response: Laithe is Nightbinder

Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/19 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

ADORABLE. Why must Kalia and Laithe be so ADORABLE? Also, really good chapter, sorry it took me so long to get around to reading it. Finally, cliffhangers are evil.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/21/19 05:15 am Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

Thank you so much for this beautiful story. Loved every bit of it and you are amazing. Always a Star.

Reviewer: Jessigurl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

should probably change the chapter title to 'Epilogue: Book One' or something.

Reviewer: Magaso Signed Report
Date: 07/20/19 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

This is the end, but they'll be back right?

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 11:52 am Title: Chapter 29: Epilogue

And that's it for now folks, and what a ride it's been. I cannot express the joy this story brought me with words.

Reviewer: Trashlyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/15/19 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 28: Tears

Fuck I love writing these interconnected chapters with Rosilys, I love the raw emotion she brings to the table and kindles in all her characters. The characters are real and explicit, as if they were actual living people.

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 07/15/19 12:31 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

Well I've reread this chapter in case my first impressions had been skewed...........it's not an attack on the author, but simply a constructive criticism, this chapter simply isn't as engaging as the previous ones.
I for one hope Vale can get past her paradigm paralysis, in both the rest of this story, and indeed her perceptions of the "white woman's tears"

Marina xx

Author's Response: Please please stop speaking to me. Stop. Every time you do it causes me intense anxiety. It's awful.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 05:42 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

aaaaaaaaaaa its happening! Please save Kelly for Kalia and ORbin!

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 05:40 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

"Goodbye Everyone, I'll think of you all in Therapy" - all the victims of Yelmorn. God this chapter was a proper rollercoaster of emotion and impact. And then there's Kelly. Poor, sweet Kelly, kept there the longest, hurt the most, numb to everything they did to her in the... three months? If my math is right. Oh god three months of continuous torture due to your healing factor, her and X23 should have a chat.

Reviewer: Emitsun Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/14/19 05:39 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

Yay Kelly! I really hope she's okay.

Once again your writing is excellent, and Kalia has such a strong character voice.

This was a really gripping chapter and I'm glad Bastion finally got something through that thick skull of his.

Looking forward to Kalia and Laith burning everything to the ground!

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 07/13/19 12:08 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

She had an evil face, smoothed by hypocrisy; but her manners were excellent....never before have I felt such antipathy with a character, she is definitely reminiscent of Jekyll and Hyde.

I think it is the angry usage of profanity in this chapter that mars the undertone, this is a story I've enjoyed all the way through thus far.

A little disappointing this chapter, and not for me I'm afraid.

Author's Response: Please leave me alone.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/12/19 03:29 am Title: Chapter 28: Tears

Wooo what a chapter, Bastion finally sees how big of an idiot he's been and we finally get to see kelly save. While although kelly seems fine physically, mentally there are definitely problems, I hope she can get better afterwards.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/07/19 04:47 am Title: Chapter 27: Raid

Just amazing and wow. Love every bit of it and it great to read from her perspective as well. Thank you cutie pie and much love and power to you.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/04/19 12:05 am Title: Chapter 27: Raid

I feel like Bastion could have been persuaded to go along with it. Something along the lines of "Why not escort us to our goal and see for yourself?". Seraph wouldn't have gone for it, but Bastion might have listened based on what you've shown so far.

Actually, you're the author: WOULD Bastion have listened if they tried that?

By the way, please be careful with giving Kalia more powers. It's a bit of a slippery slope, and limits are what make characters interesting in a fight. Is she just able to make things solid for a few seconds or with the right focus? And what about the reality-rending arm? Is it just able to tear matter apart?

Actually, on that note, her illusions have already been established as covering sight, hearing, and smell. Could she make things that FEEL solid purely based on tactile feedback? Like an illusory club that people feel getting hit with despite not being harmed?

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 27: Raid

Things are definitely getting into action, love how action pack this chapter was, it got me all giddy and excited for what happens next.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 27: Raid

To quote one of the best pieces of media of our generation, Sonic Adventure 2 Real Time Fan Dub Part 2 Team Dark - "GOING UP!!!" *jumps down*
Good chapter. I love this. Also love the cartoony hit Seraph got. I can almost hear the Goofy yell

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/02/19 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 26: Lennnnoooo

Omg.... This whole time!? By the Goddess, I will never look at one of your supposed "side characters" the same way ever again! I honestly wasn't expecting that. Bravo, and very well played! :D

Reviewer: Shadow Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 08:33 am Title: Chapter 26: Lennnnoooo

Bastion, Seraph, and all the so-called "heroes" like them can GO [Expletive Deleted] themselves! I genuinely that more people see them for what they really are, murderous, careless, FASCISTS! And I genuinely hope that the general public SEVERELY turns against those [Expletive Deleted]s!

Reviewer: Rushica Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Gotta say I kinda saw the whole Bastion thing coming around the second time he was seen on the rooftop. Been a great story so far and looking forward to the rest. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/01/19 01:40 am Title: Chapter 26: Lennnnoooo

OK, I genuinely did not see that one coming.

Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/30/19 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 26: Lennnnoooo

Well, that was a surprise. But still, those two together are ADORABLE. Keep up the AMAZING work, please.

Reviewer: MrSimple Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/23/19 01:11 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Pretty cool introduction. :)

As for this particular section of Penrith, I kinda got what ya mean about the chaotic sky-scraping apartment complexes. I've seen and escaped plenty of 'em. Had one Hell of a time trying to find the way out of Pittsburgh before. Totally done dealing with those labyrinths. If I'd decided to move elsewhere, I might choose the British Columbian expansive forests where I could at least have a reasonable excuse for getting lost. XD

The battle of the provocative bulge... I would say that not everyone would want to see a bulge, but not "no one." That is completely my opinion, but after reading some stories on this site, I'm absolutely positive there are exceptions to both mine and your phrase. I suppose in comparison, this is like somebody who'd enjoy trailing their gaze down a lady's curves, but having the same applied to a guy's tucked away elephant trunk. As for me, I'm more interested if the guy or gal has an attractive aroma, keeps clean, well dressed, and maintains a decent shape. The background checks come in later. o_O

The Emergence of Heroes... So rather than it being widely known as the Emergence, would this mean that some would refer to this as the EoH? I could see that acronym popping up on the social media. :)

I've been thankful to have never encountered hate groups before, and even more fortunate to not have ran into their progeny during school. But I'm not sure yet if these gangbangers are part of that kind of community or just show off a lot of intimidating fluff for an initial advantage. I don't know yet, but I'll find out. For now, I see them as a kind of spike punk gang. Ya know, those who rebelled against their parents and the social norm for the Hell of it? Yeah, quite a few did some nasty stuff, but they were never a part of a single whole... At least, none that were alarming enough to be made aware. On the other hand, these city folks appeared organized enough to work together, frame the perfect scene, and get away Scott-free while Callum had been left none the wiser over their identities. Not a good sign. It sorta showed me this wasn't their first time. :(

When I have more time on my hands, I'll take a peek at the next chapter. So far, this is pretty neat stuff. I'd like to say, "Keep up the good work," but I think it would be better for to tell ya, "Have Fun!" Now that I encourage you to keep up. :D

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much for the review simple!!! Yeah those apartment complexes are s*****. The whole bulge thing is less my own opinion and more the opinion of a dysphoric and depressed Callum. Just kinda assuming that her view is how the rest of the world sees it too. I know a bunch of people who are very much attracted to the bulge xD. Yeah I've encountered a few hate groups and went to school with them etc. It sucks. Why people gotta be mean.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/22/19 10:23 am Title: Chapter 25: Shard

Very cool

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 12:02 am Title: Chapter 25: Shard

Wait, what happened to her stun gauntlet and the rest of the suit? Are part of them just lying on the grass still, or did they get retroactively saved like Kalia's lower arm?

Also, is anyone going to get sudden headaches when watching footage of the confrontation? I mean, assuming the suit deployed literally instantaneously, you still have a fox-girl vanishing one frame and Vulptrix appearing the next.

Why did Kalia decide to close distance with Seraph, anyway? Her usual tactic of scattering illusions everywhere and teleporting a fair distance away could have worked, no? Was there a reason to attack Seraph besides self-defense?

I'd ask these questions on the Discord, but for some reason the link is invalid. With and without my VPN, so it isn't just an IP ban or something.

Reviewer: MarinaB Signed Report
Date: 06/18/19 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 25: Shard

OMG, I'm shaking after this one !!!! anticipation is a bitch, but worth the wait !!!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 25: Shard

Ah, and now the plot thickens and universes collide. But I can't think straight because I'm too busy giggling about the nose boop. xD Where did that even come from? It's perfect! Of course, like everyone else, I'm pissed at Seraph. She needs to either get put down or take that silver spoon out. Her vendetta against Kalia/Vulptrix is getting aggravating. She doesn't deserve to be a "Hero."

Reviewer: HonestMistake Signed Report
Date: 06/18/19 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 25: Shard

Frakin Nazi's. Frakin Seraph. Bring back the cute sexy times!!! Also, so many plot references flew over my head this chapter.

Author's Response: You're adorable!

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/18/19 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 25: Shard

I’m going to get flak for this, but Seraph was right at first. They had as much right to assemble and bear arms as the emerged do. Just because the characters don’t like the neo-nazi’s doesn’t mean that they can be denied basic American rights.

For the police, they would be there to try to keep the peace. Having them start shooting into the crowd of emerged makes no sense and just looks like an attempt to say “look how evil the police are.” If a gunshot kicked the thing off, why would the police shoot at the side that wasn’t armed. You described the neo-nazi side as being armed to the teeth. Furthermore, police in this situation would be in riot gear, and armed with shields and less-than-lethal weapons.

Lastly, all throughout this story I’ve noticed that pretty much everyone on the left side of the spectrum are practical paragons of social progress, while everyone on the right side is just a cold-hearted neo-nazi or extremist religious zealot with no in between. You’re ignoring any positives the right has, while also ignoring the flaws of the left. The left is by no means flawless, for every actual riot started by neo-nazis, there are just as many started by Anti-Fascist groups.

Like I said at the start, I’m going to get some hate for this, but this has been building for a while now and this chapter is what made me decide to say something.

Author's Response: Lmao. Cute rant. You’re missing a ton of stuff both inside and out of the story, but hey, facts weren’t really the point here were they? ;)

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 6: Kelly

we meet Kelly, the girl that Kalia will gain a strong connection to, and get our first glimpse at just how widespread the Emergence was!!

the kids thinking that Kalia being into girls is cool is great, and fuck Charles. that line was brutal but well deserved

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 5: Socks

in today's episode, Kalia meets a cute girl!!! Laithe is a cute and trans hot topic employee and kalia is falling HARD.

we also get a peek at some of Kalia's other powers going into use, and experience a bigoted security guard.... kick his arse

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 4: Thief

the beginning of our foxy friend's kleptomaniac tendencies!! as it turns out, fucking over shitty people feels REAL good.

also, Kalia finally picks a name she likes, and starts to realize just how glad she is to have her new body! can i just say the tail chasing is the cutest thing and i want to hug her

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 4: Thief

This chapter is such a rollercoaster of emotion, going from the heavy depths of depression and self hate to the high of self love and acceptance and figuring yourself out. The joy of figuring out your name for yourself is something indescribable. Figuring out something so crucial to you, and you finally getting it and feeling whole because yes that is your name that is who you are.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 3: Dagger

...I just realised we both have parental characters named Barbara. Barbora is the czech version of the name. And they're both using religion for horrifying shit. Unfortunately Kalia didn't have an angry pied piper Mouse ready to bust her out. But, fuck am I glad she did get out in the end. Ah the first few chapters are so hard.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 2: Jocelyn

Fuck Jacob Adler with Three Cacti and a Pineapple the size of a horse's head. The one chance our foxy girl had at getting her identity in check, to avoid bullshit central that's incoming, zapped away by a neo-nazi scumbag. God I forget how angry at the world the early chapters made me feel.

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

A truly bad beginning for our lovely fox girl. God I forgot how angry these fuckers made me the first time I read this.
There's a reason I carry a box cutter in my messenger bag.
Shit like this is why.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Ah, the lewd scenes are on point at times. The kiss on the cheek was hilarious. What a great way to introduce Maya into the story. Also, I'm a bit sad that we never got the chance to see an interaction between Kalia and the other fox-girl. I'm sure it would have been a joy to write. Oh well, maybe we'll see it in the future. :3 After all, only you know the answer to that.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 23: Hospital

My spidey-senses are tingling... Kelly is about to be freed, and Unbowed is about to be revealed as the villain he really is... At least, that's my take on the matter. It may not be what you have in mind. And one other thing... is Kalia the first person to get one of these "transforming suits"? I think it's mentioned later on in Wolf In Penrith, but I can't help but feel like Kalia was the first...

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

I believe this is the second time you wrote a chapter partly from Laithe/Nightbinder's PoV. Is there any significance to these two chapters, or is it just for the sake of storytelling? Also, I think Bastion as a character is starting to grow on me. He doesn't feel any resentment towards Vulptrix, and that's likely because he now knows her motives are somewhat pure. She just wants to save her friend, after all. And now the stories begin to converge; Kammi Kettu, Songbird, Redd from well before Wolf In Penrith... I still don't trust Unbowed. He just seems... shifty. And where the heck did Blondie go!?

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 21: Captured

OMG DID VULPTRIX JUST DEVELOP A NEW POWER?!? How exactly does it even work? Is it only under high-stress situations that it can activate? My head hurts from overthinking the logistics of this too much. And I'm not gonna comment on the sex scene.... I don't think the lewd part of my brain can handle that. It's already on overload right now as it is. :P

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 20: Baileys

How dare they take their frustrations out on Nightbinder! They better not get in the way of this romance, or they'll have to go through me! Also, I find it more than a little creepy that this man decides to buy Kalia milk of all things. Does the milk have any importance at all? I know we kinda have a little teaser for this story hidden in "Wolf In Penrith", but still... And I hope Kalia finds Kelly in that facility. Kelly doesn't deserve to be tortured.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 19: Mall

Maybe I'm too young, but I don't really get the flannel and Uhaul references. Still found it funny, but I'm lacking the proper context. Glad to see these two go out on their first date, though. Shame some evil robots decided to crash it, along with a very angry Seraph. I guess heroes never get a moment of peace... I hope that Laithe and Kalia can go out on a nice, proper date at least once. They deserve it. ^^ As always, I look forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

So the necklace can be circumvented if a person is determined enough? I guess it kinda makes sense, but that makes the necklace seem so much weaker as a result. But that doesn't really matter, because OH MY GOSH THE TWITTER SCENE WAS SO CUTE!!!! Now I'm determined to see this become an anime, because that moment right there is going to be one of the best scenes ever!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 17: Consequences

Enter the joke about staring too much at a specific body part. Only this time, something else is the focus.... I guess with ears like Kalia's, it was bound to happen. And then there's the attempted rapist. I already hate him. How dare he try and hurt Kalia?!? And that guy WAS blond. Why does he keep popping up? Hmmmmm.....

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 16: Redd

Welp, there she is. If fox girls are now a thing, I should've known wolf girls would come into the mix. Also, which came first? Wolf In Penrith or this chapter? How long was Redd in the character pool for? I feel like I'm barely scratching the surface for this story. And then you tease us a bit by saying you do have a much deeper meaning that's almost fully realized... I honestly don't know what to say about that. I'm actually speechless, which is a first, although its not a BAD speechless. In any case, looking forward to what you have planned.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 15: Realisation

OMG!!! XD Probably my favorite chapter thus far! First we get Kalia being a little troll to Nightbinder, with those teasing Tweets (could not stop laughing at the "I look forward to it babe", btw xD). Then we got a mysterious new character to add to the mix, only... oh they got stabbed... We only just got them, dammit! And Kelly's still alive? O_O And there's an Emerged bar called Limbo? This story just keeps twisting and turning! And then the comforting Nightbinder at the end, most touching thing I've ever read. Looking forward to that continued romance!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 14: Scratches

Wow, so lewd here. I can't handle all the lewdness! I guess the ship is real now. :/ Not that it wasn't before... ;) I love the way the ear-scratch scene was written. It was so adorable! I pray more scenes like that are in store for us! Even with all the lewd. :3 This is going to be one of the shorter reviews, I have longer coming soon.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 13: Minx

I'm as confused as Kalia is with what Caser said. Is Caser talking about periods? And also, I love how you shifted the fight scene to Nightbinder's PoV. It was funny seeing the crush develop from her perspective. :3 Also, Bastion sounds very upset at Kalia. I mean... Vulptrix! Crap, I revealed her secret identity... QUICK! MAGIC NECKLACE ACTIVATE!

Author's Response: omg thank you for all these reviews. You're amazing

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 12: Gaming

Ooooh, online friends meeting up in real life... sounds like an enjoyable moment. Also, glad the online friends didn't have overly negative reactions... Not gonna lie, if anything like this ever happened in real life, the newer generations would be far less prejudiced. After all, we already have our own rights issues that's going on. Even though it may not always seem like it, younger people can be a hell of a lot more understanding. Glad to see it's the same in this universe as well!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Alright, I'm not gonna post 24 reviews for sadly one reason, if I post them when I know you want them, the message they gonna gives will feel wrong in my dummy eyes, but I know for sure that you deserve those, like you deserve to be happy.

Firstly, for fox sake! Do I love Kalia playful and mischievous personality, In all those chapters you have suceeded to make her steal my heart and the heart of others! And how can I not love laithe childish attics, she is just so good in so many ways that I completely understand Kalia love for her and how they are such a perfect couple in every sense of the term. Also, you are the most adorable evil tease I ever encounter in my life for killing Kelly when you knew she as probably already conquered your readers by her kindness and was loved by probably all of us.

Secondary , the most important thing about the kammiverse is for me a lesson of life, Kalia never wanted to be a villain it is the circumstance that have to lead her that way like for the poor Maya that needs to play in the hero 'cause of 'chicken head' that are goddamn too greedy to offer help to someone hurt by circumstance, for free. In fact for me the universe you have made and the others all have enhanced and make at their image have a deeper meaning than a story, It converts the feeling and the message that we are all neutral no one perfect no one completely bad, We are what we are because of circumstance the best example I can give is for Batman yeah it a dumb example but if his parent didn't get murdered in front of him, never would he have been someone that want to stop all the criminal. So we should never judge someone out of our values like Seraph enjoys doing so much and just open our heart to what they may have lived to become the way they are now.

Finally, I wanted to say, that most people will never thank you enough for the creation of this universe that others awesome person can enjoy making as much as you do, and that can give a lot of people a smile and the feeling that they are understood and that there will always be someone for them at some point in here life like laithe and Kelly was there for Kalia. So thank you so much, Valerie.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:54 pm Title: Chapter 11: Colourful

HE'S BACK. Who is this strange blond man? Was he blond? I can't remember, I'm too distracted by the introduction of the REAL love interest, Nightbinder. Which, btw, sounds super lewd if you think about it too hard... But that's what I'm here for! Although lets be honest, you probably thought the same thing when naming this character. :3 Looking forward to new chapters involving her in the near future!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 10: Necklace

New love interest? Hmmmmm, I feel like he's gonna become important later on.... But idk how, when, or where. I can't even think straight to remember if he's Unbowed or not. Its kinda confusing if he is, but if he isn't, where the hell does this character fit in? Sometimes, I wish I didn't get so involved with stories, because my analytical brain is constantly searching for facts and connections. Still, keep writing!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 9: Seraph

Well, I guess Seraph and the angel girl aren't the same person. But who was she then? Will we ever see her in this story again? Or is she just a passing side character? Also.... GO KALIA! MAKE THEM PAY FOR TAKING KELLY FROM THIS WORLD!! *ahem* Sorry about that... got a little passionate...

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 8: Blood

I wanted to lead off with mentioning the fox puns, which are probably going to be a constant for this entire story, but.... WHY KELLY!?!? I mean, I get it's for the sake of the plot but WHYYYYYYYY!? The feels are too much! When I read these the first time around, This was the last chapter you had out. I think it actually got an emotional response out of me, which is very rare that a story ever does that to me. I am so glad I started reading this.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 7: Heart Palpitations.

Wait soooo.... technically Kelly and Kalia can be shipped here? You dropped so many hints and so many double negatives. xD Still, the work is amazing. These kinds of chapters are very important to these kinds of stories. If you make it all about the action, then the story turns into a glorified fight video from high school. These kinds of fillers are necessary to keep the flow alive. Keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 6: Kelly

Wait, so Callum had already been bi? What did his family think of this? I mean, his peers certainly thought badly of it, but still... And even through all of this, the news still works? xD I guess it kinda breaks off from the cliche of "going back to the dark ages" when events of this magnitude occur. As always, keep writing!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 5: Socks

I already like this new character. I have a feeling we'll be seeing more of her in the near future. :3 But what is it with people being so damn discriminatory to this poor fox-girl? And if they don't let "weirdo changed people" in, why is Laithe not fired yet? That makes no sense. But this is fiction, and whatever you say goes, and I say full speed ahead!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 4: Thief

I love how Kalia just accepts her new life after almost going suicidal on the first night. It's kinda heartwarming to know that there are people out there who can adapt to things like that. I mean, I probably would, but still... even though this is fictional, I can't help but feel involved. I love this story so far, and would love to see it continue.

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 3: Dagger

What the hell is with these people?!? The one police guy seemed alright at first before he said "demon" under his breath. That police chief is a total asshole, and then Barbara goes all cultist? Why are these the people in control? (Btw this isn't a negative review on your story, just me getting a bit too into the setting. I can't help it, good stories always bring the fan-girl side of me out! :D)

Author's Response: Chase you're adorable... thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 2: Jocelyn

I kinda feel sad that we only just got introduced to Jocelyn and now she's just gone... She was such a nice person. This story makes gives out all the feels like an all-you-can-eat buffet. And what about angel girl and rainbow hair? I was originally going to make it sound as if I was reading them for the first time, but... does angel girl turn into Seraph? Is rainbow hair ever going to make another appearance? I need answers! xD

Reviewer: ChaseDaBall Signed Report
Date: 06/14/19 11:57 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Well, that's certainly one way to make an entrance! This character feels so relatable to me, despite his (now her) many differences. Sadly, what happened to poor Callum happens all the time to all sorts of people, good and bad. I myself have never been mugged, but the way this is written actually makes me feel a sense of pity. Keep up this amazing story!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 03:27 am Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Omg just amazing and she is so cheeky. I love her and I love you for introducing these amazing stories in my life. Thank you so much and hugs.

Author's Response: You're a good bean Sanro

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 01:48 am Title: Chapter 3: Dagger

this chapter is honestly terrifying, and is the first real glimpse of just how much the system is messed up for people like our foxy girl.... not only is she unable to have her identity corroborated in any way, but the location she ends up in sounds right out of a horror show (something that probably isnt too far from the truth) and her outright murderous new "caretaker" is awful. at least she'll get a break soon! probably.

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:38 am Title: Chapter 2: Jocelyn

the beginning of everything continues with our protaginist being confused, but cute, but also very vulnerable and showing it. the more you read, the more apparent things become of how confused our foxy friend is feeling, and how much the world at large is changing and nobody can do anything to stop it. Caught in the middle, how would you deal with suddenly being a) in a body you always wanted but never fully realized your desire for b)completely other to the rest of the world c)had anxiety? Probably like this, honestly. I know i would.

Author's Response: Yeah gosh... sometimes I feel like I'm forgotten by with world around me. Getting like, ignored and only vaguely helped by the system, if at all.

Reviewer: Romythered Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:35 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

An interesting beginning and a heck of a setup to the rest of the story, the first chapter of Kammi Kettu starts by introducing you to an unfortunate, down on their luck college graduate dealing with being forced into a situation they didnt ask for by family... and immediately, everything goes wrong.

or right?

its a heck of a start, if nothing else. and the last few paragraphs are incredibly understandable and depict a confused, cracking egg perfectly

Author's Response: Wrong Wrong wron wrong ... right right right xD

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:30 am Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Now this was a very wholesome and fun chapter to read, I loved the interactions kalia had with Maya, especially the teasing during the festival. Now about the festival itself, I very happy and excited that all the emerge came together as a community, I know everything isn't rainbows with being a emerge but is nice to see them relaxin and being just themselves without all the hate and bigotry.

And while the peace may not last forever, it's the little moments like this that bring true happiness and fond memories for the rest of our lives. Thank you for sharing these moments with us.

Reviewer: Kara Null Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:12 am Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

OMG That chapter was sooo much fun! I might be a little bias on this one, but gaaahhh, so damn cute!

Reviewer: Katie-the-Angel-Witch Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/14/19 12:02 am Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Gosh this chapter, this chapter leaves me with feels, the tricksines, the little bit of teasing Maya, the Emerged Pride Fest, all such wonderful ideas. And yes! Finally the supersuit! Aaaaa I was excited to see the description of it, since I helped with some ideas for it but you grabbed those and ran with them like our favorite foxy thief. I wish I could do some sort of emojis here or pictures because I am just a grinning mess from this chapter.

Author's Response: I didn't get to describe it in full detail yet, I was at two paragraphs and thinking... I need to actually get on with the plot.

Reviewer: Rare Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

The Story of Kalia's delve into high profile villainy has inspired me no doubt in my creation of my own character and I find your writing engaging and thrilling, and Kalia and Laithe's relationship is cute and refreshing compared to some more typical romances.

The worldbuilding is stellar but of course I mainly find love for the path that Kalia has tread in her life after being given her powers. I would love to see more of an interaction or reference to the newer stories.

I hope you don't loose too much of your inspiration to write Vale, the heart poured into Kalia and the Kammiverse is palpable and strong.

Author's Response: Thanks rare, you're awesome and your accent is hot AF.

Reviewer: Terminus Grand Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

Honestly, Kalia is such a tease, why do you torture us like this? It makes me want there to be so much more to read. In other words, I love it.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 06:38 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

I love this cheeky little shit of a fox! also Maya's reactions are pretty adorable.

Reviewer: BlindingFire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

For the past few months, the "recent additions" portion of this website has been astoundingly dominated by a seemingly endless parade of Kammiverse stories...

And it's been pretty incredible. I have no idea how you managed to scramble up a half dozen talented authors and get them all coordinating in a sensible manner to produce a complex and widely varied but largely cohesive set of stories. The universe you created is fascinating and engaging, and I appreciate how complete you've managed to make the foundation in order to support all of the different stories. It's been an interesting experience being able to explore so many aspects of this universe effectively simultaneously, and this is giving the Kammiverse a truly fascinating breadth of lore that most other created universes never achieve.

This story in particular is fantastic, and I love the characters that you've created here. Your writing is largely polished and I appreciate that your story feels as though you've planned ahead with plotlines and you're not about to slam us into a dead end. I look forward to watching this story continue, and I'm particularly excited to see the entire world that you've created become more and more realized.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review!! makes me happy to see our hard work being appreciated :D. I'm hoping to set this up as a broad universe that's fun to play around in for a lot of people so thanks for letting me know it's working!!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/11/19 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 24: Bastet

This chapter is just like... What I love about this story is it captures the mundane bliss of love. And of being a flirty superpowered master thief who likes to play with the hearts of those around her. Look it's good. I just love this story.

Reviewer: KagatoAC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 07:04 am Title: Chapter 23: Hospital

But the rating only goes to 5, can I give it ++ on top?

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 03:47 am Title: Chapter 23: Hospital

Well I didn't see that part coming at all nice little twist you have there. I thought when that lady was stabbed she died. Now her and Nightbinder is at Tinker's :D I love to see there new stuff.

I dont see anything wrong with this one. Happy that it came out. So how Dose Tinker's powers fully work to do this?

Author's Response: Unfortunately, the way tinker's powers work (as established in Wolf of Penrith) make me extremely uncomfortable for various trauma reasons and I had to gloss over it.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 03:17 am Title: Chapter 23: Hospital

Wow just wow cutie pie. You are so adorbs and I totally loved this chapter. This is brilliant and I am so happy they are going after Kelly. I can't wait to read more. Thank you for your hardwork and dedication.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 01:18 am Title: Chapter 23: Hospital

Since nobody else seems like they want to review this chapter I just want to say I adore the relationship between Laithe and Kalia. Adorable. I'm just holding back my anticipation for whatever the outfit is going to be. What I love about your stories is they always surprise me with the little touches and joys that come with it. You have such a graceful way of writing character interactions. It's just beautiful.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/18/19 04:06 am Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

Loved it and so cute. Thanks for sharing and you are cute. Hugs~

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 02:55 am Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

Definitely worth the wait! This was a really cool chapter. I really really really hope Kelly’s okay, and Kalia can save her!

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/16/19 02:55 am Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

Definitely worth the wait! This was a really cool chapter. I really really really hope Kelly’s okay, and Kalia can save her!

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

okay Review time with you:

One I love how Kalia is growing into herself. How she has love with Laithe. I'm happy about that. I'm also happy how she acted at the start of this chapter. I see now how the two story's tie into each other.

The one thing I don't like about Kalia is how she telling people who she is. The girl needs to really protect my identity a little better. The question is now what happens if someone gets grabbed by the FBI or something that knows Kalia is Vulptrix.

One thing Im trying to understand here is she working with the good guy's or bad-guy's? from what it seems or what I understand that people are willing to give her away out of this without doing time.

MOST OF ALL KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK. I think I keep my reviews like this for you all.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

So... is the Pellan Rise universe related to the Kammi-verse? That raises a few continuity issues, I think, mainly Dare. Anyway, I assume the Will of Bastet will portray the battle in this chapter?

This is shaping up to be quite impressive, especially if you are planning to tie Pellan Rise into a multiverse. Just be careful not to burn yourself out.

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

#1: I wonder how close Bastion is to putting 2 and 2 together. Only for one half of his brain to start telling him “No, 2+2 actually equals 5, I promise. It certainly doesn’t equal 4.” While the other half is saying “No no, 2+2 is 4 and Kallia is definitely Vulptrix.” I wanna see the EEG results of someone having that mental debate and then watching Kallia put the necklace on.

#2: You are a fiend for teasing use with Pellan and Andrare Legacy stuff. :)

#3: After the Saving Pvt. Kelly stuff is over, Vulptrix, Kelly, Caser, and Nightbinder need to trap the heros one at a time and give them a seminar called: “Acceptable Casualties, Collateral Damage, and You: Minimizing your effect on surrounding civilians and property.”

#4: Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/15/19 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 22: Hugs

You gave Laithe an orgasmic name lol, also there was a lot of stuff happening in this chapter. We saw that kalia had an encounter with maya, had a meet up with robin and Al, and a reference to pellan rise.

I have a feeling things are about to get more serious in the upcoming chapters, cant wait to to read more

Reviewer: stinger225 Signed Report
Date: 05/13/19 05:55 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

It's been awhile since your last chapter, has something happened?

Author's Response: Waiting on the corresponding chapter of Songbird to be written and taking a much needed week or two to chill out :). Next chapter should be coming out in a few days

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/19 04:31 am Title: Chapter 21: Captured

You are so cute :3 loved this chapter and waiting to read more. Thanks again for sharing.

Reviewer: TmC Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/06/19 04:34 am Title: Chapter 21: Captured

I read the whole thing through. It was really well done. Keep up the cute work.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/05/19 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Oh oh oh steamy here. Lol little fox got grabbed by her gf. Smiles

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 21: Captured

This is scorchingly hot

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 21: Captured

Looks like the dreams of a few artists and erotica writers have come true now, all thats left is for one of them to "put a ring on it".

Also im still surprised that Bastion doesn't even know what he did to kelly, either he does and doesn't care or he's so reckless that he literal didn't take stock of the damage of the surroundings after fighting

Reviewer: Explorer Rowan Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 21: Captured

They're going to be in SO much trouble. You know Nightbinder isn't going to get away with not taking Kalia to the cops. Too many people saw her capture Vulptrix and fly off with her, including Seraph, Bastion, and a whole crowd of cops.

That said, Kalia did some major character growth in this chapter. I think she's realizing that some of the stunts she's pulling are way too risky to herself and other people, and she has more to live for than just her rage.

Also, the sexytimes were super cute! It was quicker than I expected, but they've both been building up to it for a long time.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/04/19 11:13 am Title: Chapter 21: Captured

This chapter gave me so many good fuzzy feelings.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 20: Baileys

man kalia is pissed, things are about to get real.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 20: Baileys

That henchman clearly needs to be revisit gun safety.

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 11:27 am Title: Chapter 20: Baileys

It makes sense that Laithe is keeping her distance for now. Anyone who knows she is Nightbinder could start to connect the dots between Kalia and Vulptrix, and she’d probably rather deal with not seeing Kalia for a while, then seeing her now and getting Kalia busted.

And what did the laser rifle do? Convert the stuff surrounding it into osmium or iridium?

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 05/03/19 09:45 am Title: Chapter 20: Baileys

Really a spry bottle with a fox? Butt she going after her friend and her gf is missing to her. How rude of her gf not to come and see her after she out of lock up.

Reviewer: antisocialtranshuman Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

i created an account here just to tell you THANK YOU! I like the Kammiverse alot. you really have a gift for story telling. I just got caught up on Pellerin today and had to drop you a note to say how much I appreciate the world's you share with us. don't let the shtposts get you down!

Reviewer: DoWhatever Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/19 04:26 am Title: Chapter 19: Mall

I feel like we were being hinted at a potential relationship between Laithe and Seraph. If so, poor Seraph for how it didn't work out. This will make for a fun rivalry between her and Vulptrix.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/19 03:25 am Title: Chapter 19: Mall

Loved this chapter, it was action pack and filled with adorable moments between kalia and Laithe make for a deadly combo

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/30/19 02:55 am Title: Chapter 19: Mall

Wow, Seraph is a real bitch. Thank you for another excellent chapter.

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/26/19 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

I only just read through what you’ve written for this story so far and OH MY GOD!!! It’s sooo cute!! I am thoroughly enjoying the dynamic you’re building between Laithe and Kalia. I love the worldbuilding you’ve been doing! And your characterization! You really write memorable characters. I’ve absolutely fallen in love with Kalia! She’s really had a rough time of it, but it looks like things are coming together for her. And Kelly... I hope Kalia and her friends can get to the bottom of this! It looks like someone doesn’t want info about her to get out. I’m definitely going to be reading the other stories written in this universe!! This story really made my day a lot brighter!! I love it! You’re an amazing author!

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/25/19 04:12 am Title: Chapter 18: Photo

Nightbinder and Kalia are adorable together!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

This chapter was just yummy in so many ways!

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

Some Vulptrix and Nightbinder shipper in Kami Kettuverse just had their wildest dreams come true.

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

This is a master class on fluffy, consensual, heartwarming romance. This is the queer enemies to lovers fic we don't deserve but dammit we need.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

And we have lift off, what a great chapter can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 04/24/19 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: Emergence

Now can I say squeak......lovers here. I have good and evil love...how cute

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/24/19 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 18: Photo

*squee*

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.