You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

This needs a sweet and sentimental tag or a wholesome tag. This is so cute and precious!

Reviewer: Ledm Signed Report
Date: 03/09/19 04:33 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story so far, but i to wondered about the sexuality of the main character.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/19 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 5

That chapter was soooooo cute!

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

"You could try it out at least. I'll call you a girl and use a girl name you pick for yourself in here."

Oh god, that just gave me the warm fuzzies all over.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/19 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is kinda fun so far! I'm looking forward to seeing more. He really doesn't seem to know what's happening, does he?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/19 11:13 am Title: Chapter 3

I have one complain the chapters are tooooooo short. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! yeah the chapters are pretty short, the story is mostly being written freestyle with minimum planning really just minor discussion as we go along and for most of us this is a sort of side project from all of our own stories. -Trashlyn

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/19 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

Interesting, so he still have main control over the body but the demoness can induce a sort of sleep walking state to his mind taking over.

Good chapter, can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/19 09:47 am Title: Chapter 2

Hmm. I like it. I think I'll have to show Michelle this one

Author's Response: Thanks Obama

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/28/19 04:50 am Title: Chapter 1

An interesting beginning to an interesting story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love what I just read! Can’t wait for more

Author's Response: Happy to hear it, and hey you won't have to wait too long for new chapters, we've got four more lined up and more in the works right now

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 02:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm, you got me interested, especially since its a demon story. Also quick question, since the sexual orientation is listed as does not change, will that mean he becomes a lesbian?

Author's Response: Well just wait and see, we've got four more chapters to be released over the next four days

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.