Reviews For Trinitite
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 09:09 pm Title: Chain Reaction

I'm really intrigued by this, and look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 08/21/19 01:48 pm Title: Chain Reaction

Wow! I cannot wait to see where this goes. Hopefully she can get back to Lauren in time to help her, or save her. Lauren seems really cool and it'd be sweet if our soon to be young woman can get the girl.

Author's Response: Lauren will definitely have a part in this and maybe our main character can still get the girl ;)

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/21/19 01:28 am Title: Chain Reaction

Now this was a very interesting chapter to read, I wonder what realm or place Ethan was at and who the mystery woman was. Im definitely looking forward to what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) Glad that you are enjoying it

Reviewer: Megido413 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/13/19 12:23 am Title: Tickling the Dragon's Tail

I like where this story is going so far, and honestly don't really have much to critique here. Its a good setup for a "very cis dude" (i dunno if your going for a trans gal egg but it kinda felt like you wrote an trans gal egg) who wanted to have a regular day with his crush that turned into something ala "The Mist". I know you already said to excuse the dream sequence but it wasn't really that bad, feeling like some sort of prophetic dream to ethan about what he is going to encounter later the same day. the only issue i would have with it is that you could have gone more in detail with the angel that was dragging ethan into the air, but that is a nitpick. overall, 10/10 want to read more and am interested in what you are going to do with this.

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/19 06:09 pm Title: Tickling the Dragon's Tail

Please continue - this is brilliant! I never give 5, that's how much I like this

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/25/19 01:12 pm Title: Tickling the Dragon's Tail

This Is incredible
Gosh Terra
You are becoming a tease and a cliffhanger
I want more, too much question ,aaaaaaahh

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 11:46 pm Title: Acute Exposure

I can't wait to see more! Ethan is awesome and I love you gave Lauren two dads!

Reviewer: Luna Foxfire Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/20/19 04:44 pm Title: Acute Exposure

Gosh I love the first chaoter of, you have succeed to give.... that dream a big meaning, and I like is couple of friend they are adorable and look like real trustyfull person I would put my life in there hand... I also didnt see any wrong part if its the ending its not bad even more if I think about the shy but curious personality of Ethan a great work in the making . Rylune trust me!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.