You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/30/19 04:38 am Title: Chapter 6

Ah okay, sorry I didn't respond earlier but thank you for this story. OMG I love the way they defused that teacher and made her swallow her own foot. And wow the transformation back yikes that sounds painful. But oooh the dress, no description or picture? You tease us so xD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oooh James secret is revealed. And what a reveal, also I'm confused was the school the one that made her a villain? Or was it random?

Author's Response: This was a training exercise taken straight from My Hero Academia's like third arc? Second or Third, wherein the kids get split into teams of two that then face eachother, one team playing the heroes the other team playing the villains. And it was determined lottery style in my story. First the teams, then if hero or villain. Hope that cleared it up for ya.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 4

SAILOR GRIFFIN YES! You absolutely rock for this story!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Katie, you continue to write way too cute stuff. :p

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/19 12:53 am Title: Chapter 3

Poor Andrea... i... i had my own experience with sexual assault as a child... and I iwish this didn't hakppen to her it'xs so awful and it mmakes you feel so gross and dirty and WRONG.

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for another great chapter Katie! Keep it up :D

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 3

..... if i was there i wouldve cut the nurses hands off . 🤬🤬🤬

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

I fucking love that gym teacher.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

MISS BIRDCAT YES! And YAY! Nonbinary teacher! I hope they can help her! Also I hope the other teachers stop being assholes and treat them and her nicer!

Reviewer: Rosilys Inknose Signed Report
Date: 02/18/19 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1

REALLY GOOD. MOAR PLS. Hehe, keep up the good work, I already love the lil girl. Her classmates are great

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/18/19 06:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I am super excited for this, I love how some students are being so supportive when the teachers are being asses. Bunch of bigots, hope they step on legos!

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/19 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Been honestly waiting for someone to write a story like this, ive never seen trans women in a badass role like having superpowers before. Keep it up im really liking this

Reviewer: A01 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/17/19 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this a lot, its weird and the powers are weird and the characters are mostly quite nice and all the anger is towards the school. Only one chapter buts its a decent size for a chapter. I enjoyed it :) Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm mostly parodying My Hero Academia and all their "quirks" have a very specific drawback or condition so I'm working with that.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.