You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/25/19 05:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Just amazing and Nia as a character on her own is so cute:3 would love to read more about her. Thanks again

Reviewer: ViolentViolet41 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/28/19 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 9

Squeee give us more!

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/08/19 10:30 am Title: Chapter 9

Eeee, finally got a chance to peep at the new chapter! Amazing lovely Nia! Fuck rapists! Hurray!!

Author's Response: Actually I think you'll find the objective is to not f*** rapists Feli

Reviewer: A_lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/19 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

I do hope you continue to update this story occasionally. Slow and irregular updates are understandable, since you’re also balancing writing Kammi with working with others on their Kammi-verse stories. You’re juggling what, 3 different stories in 2 separate universes, while also creating lore and corresponding with other writers about said universes. If I may ask, do you have any plans for Pellan Rise?

Regarding the contents of this chapter, should I start stockpiling arrows, potions, food, and clothes for the “Rescue the fellow Earth-borns trip?”

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/19 02:08 am Title: Chapter 9

Dang, now that's some good reading. Looking forward to reading so much more of this!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/19 01:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Thanks for the new chapter Mz Rosilys!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fascinating premise, she accidentally opened a trans-dimensional portal with her doodling. Clever, I like it. Let's see where it goes from here.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 9

Nia is sooo cute! And omg SARRA HAS A WITTLE CWUSH! SO CUTEEEEEEEEE! I hope Nia reciprocates, it'd be sad if she found she didn't, I think she said she did earlier but we'll see. Also YES MURDER THOSE RAPIST SCUM!

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 05/01/19 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 9

I've been waiting for this chapter and was not disappointed. What a lovely little spark of romance between Nia and Sarra. I'm so looking forward to them getting to know each other better while fighting side by side.

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

More Ruins! Can Nia control how large she is when she changes between forms? I might be a little partial to tiny dragon Nia. And flirting with Sarra!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

AHHH Love this new chapter! Particularly interested to see that word of people from Earth is getting out.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/01/19 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am proud to serve my purple fox dragon queen, may she share many a girl's bed and feast on the entrails of her enemies!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 02:59 am Title: Chapter 8

OH SNAP NIA YOU GO GIRL! So that's how she got the form she's currently in. This story is so awesome i Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/19 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 8

Great stuff!

Reviewer: Calipso Signed Report
Date: 03/02/19 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh Nia and Sarra, rawr. I really do like their interactions together and I hope, now that Nia has a human form, her sharing a room and bed with Sarra might end up taking on a somewhat different meaning. Also the two of them are stupidly adorable just like Karen and Syl. Awe can you imagin how good of big sisters and support both Sarra with Nia would make to Karen. Ok they all need a double date, it needs to happen.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 03:16 am Title: Chapter 8

Ok that was unexpected and fun!

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 02:38 am Title: Chapter 8

Oh my gosh, I love Nia! I guess that’s how she has a human body in her scenes in Pellan.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 01:32 am Title: Chapter 8

Ok, first off, Nia and Sarra are *adorable*--"I'm already a scarf" almost killed me with cuteness.

Secondly, Nia got a human body back! Intriguing...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/19 09:42 am Title: Chapter 7

Uh oh... Nia may have gotten herself into trouble. Now that the other adventurer's know there's a talking dragon... they might try to steal her! Oh poor Nia...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/01/19 09:26 am Title: Chapter 6

I love how you communicate that she doesn't know the language perfectly yet still is learning. It's so awesome. Also yikes giant dinosaur eldritch horror! Also... I'm a little confused what Nia looks like at this point. Does she look like an anthropomorphic dragon child or something? Sorry I'm not the best at understanding things sometimes...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 09:05 am Title: Chapter 5

OH NO! MONSTERS! RUN NIA!!!!

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 02/25/19 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really do appreciate your eloquence.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/19 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm really loving this story- you've done some fantastic world-building.

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/19 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 7

I really love Dragon!Nia. She’s learning their language at an amazing rate! And magic!! She’s learning and learning, and she’ll be a master one day! It’s sad that she lost the stone man though. This is a really cool story! I hope Nia gets to meet Karen again, eventually.

Reviewer: Headhunter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/24/19 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

Its nice to see this running alongside pellian rise. We get to see the build up to where we see Nia in all her glory

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/21/19 05:26 am Title: Chapter 4

It’s nice to see that Nia’s finally in a body that fits her gender, even if it isn’t human. But it’s cool that she’s a little dragonette! I wonder how she goes from tiny dragon to Supet Cool Knight Errant Nia Voidweaver? Where does she get the name Voidweaver?? It’s really cool knowing where she ends up, but not having a CLUE how she gets there!

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/19 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

OMG that was intense! And now she's a girl rock dragon thing? That's awesome! I am so curious what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: More like a fox griffin dragon

Reviewer: Griffin Signed Report
Date: 02/19/19 03:30 am Title: Chapter 1

I am enjoying your creativity in expression of character
as well as your descriptions of Nia's arduous emergence into what seems to be a new&better world...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 06:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Oooh omg is this a prologue?! Or something? This is awesome! I need more please oh kind writer!

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/14/19 04:05 am Title: Chapter 1

leyline connection status 303

Reviewer: Ara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/19 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, is this the lecture hall that was mentioned in Pellan? Did Nia draw a spell? This looks like an interesting start!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/19 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

WAIT. Wasn't there mention of a class completely vanishing 10 years before in Pellan Rise?

Author's Response: Yuuuup :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.