Reviews For Dreaming
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/19 05:46 pm Title: Reception

Oh so sweet and yummy!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/19 04:51 pm Title: Reception

crying

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/19 04:41 pm Title: Wanting

Chloe, I had to stop reading yesterday, I was just too emotional. I began seeing myself being CC. I wanted to be her so badly. I crave being loved, being intimate. I am ugly, even once I get to at last start hormones, I know I will be undesirable. Your story, stories, they help me escape the reality of my life. Yes, it hurts too. I just want you to know that your words do touch someone deeply. Thank you.

Author's Response: Now you're making me cry. We all love the fantasy.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/03/19 04:42 am Title: Reception

I liked the twist at the end, although I wish the story went on longer.

Author's Response: I'm finishing up a very long one and wanted to get this out since I liked the idea. I have others that are long if that's your thing!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 02:45 pm Title: You're What?

I have read many of your stories and others on here, but this scene. When Carl walked in, if it was what I had just started feeling and imagining, then it would have been more than kissing he would have saw. I am so emotional right now. I really am just wanting to be her and have all those boys right now.

Author's Response: It was fun to write and share. Thanks!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 02:41 pm Title: Reception

This slutty side of me knows what I would do.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 02:40 pm Title: Waking

I am jealous about how easy she can do her make up.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 12:26 am Title: Waking

Well, this is certainly an interesting start.

Author's Response: I thought it was a fun concept. Hope you like the ending!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/01/19 09:27 pm Title: Waking

I loved the first 6 chapters,but the 7th is giving me a Groundhog Day vibe,unless the first 6 was a dream.

Author's Response: I decided to hold back on the last chapter because I want you to wonder just a little before you read it.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.