Reviews For Laundry Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/19 02:56 pm Title: Ch. 14: An Old Friend

A very interesting story, and while I'm certainly happy for the 'new' Mikayla, I still feel bed for 'old' Mikayla.
I hope the two can find a peaceful and productive life in their sexy shared body. Great story, and looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 08/20/19 03:39 pm Title: Ch. 14: An Old Friend

Wow, poor Mikayla.

I'm glad I don't live in a world where pretty girls live under a threat like this. That would be awful. At any minute, someone might desire or envy them and - poof - they are executed and their body stolen.

It's a good horror story, though.

Author's Response: Yeah, Iíll admit this situation sucks for the original Mikayla, but itís great for Paul to get the life he wanted. Iím interested to hear your thoughts on some of my other stories, please let me know what you think! Thanks for reviewing. -Baq

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/17/19 03:15 pm Title: Ch. 13: A Visit from a Friend

Uggggh! Who is the curly haired girl? And what else does she have in store for Makayla? Thanks for the suspense.

Author's Response: 🤫🤫🤫🤫 -Baq

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/19 04:34 am Title: Ch. 12: The Gift

Well, it seems like what you think of comes True. Interesting.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/19 12:52 am Title: Ch. 12: The Gift

Wow, that's better delivery service than Amazon!
Could that have been the old Mikayla?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:52 pm Title: Ch. 11: Experimenting

Enjoy your new life. I kind of wish I was her.

Author's Response: Me too. The girl I based Mikayla on is perfect - I wish I could be her. Thanks for reviewing! -Baq

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:50 pm Title: Ch. 10: A Note from a Friend

A friend? I wonder who that friend would be?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:48 pm Title: Ch. 9: Confirmed

Yep. Non existent

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:47 pm Title: Ch. 8: Wiped Out of Existence

Oh interesting even more of a twist. It's like he was never born and never lived next door. Now this is a good story.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:45 pm Title: Ch. 7: Damon

Now comes the twist with her boyfriend.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:43 pm Title: Ch. 6: Can't Be Undone

Wow that was funny.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:41 pm Title: Ch. 5: Uh Oh

Yeah if I were able to magically become my best friend I would have loved it.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:40 pm Title: Ch. 4: Innocent Wishes

Not sure if many girls would agree that having Double D breasts are the best sizes. Their backs start hurting a lot. Now C cups are a good size.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:36 pm Title: Ch. 3: Mikayla's Bra

Oh. Thats a start of either someone that is transgender, someone that likes to collect girls undergarments or a pervert. LOL

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:33 pm Title: Ch. 2: Any Other Monday

What I hate is when I do laundry and someone is drying there's, they don't come back to pick the load up on time. I'm kind of glad I got my own machines where I live.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 12:29 pm Title: Ch. 1: Magic Isn't Real

There are a lots of people who feel like this. It's normal. I've always known since I was a child I wanted to be a girl, and then there are some that have fantasies about what it would feel like to be one.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/08/19 02:25 am Title: Ch. 11: Experimenting

Wow! Mixed feelings, but can't fault the story. Very short chapters, but that really works here, you're doing a good job of being clear and pithy -- and now erotic. Waiting to learn if this is some kind of fantasy / alternate timeline, or did Mikayla's mind really get vanished? Is that fair, and should a clothing thief be rewarded this way? (But hey, it's fantasy...) Who is the mysterious friend? Stuff like that.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/07/19 07:15 pm Title: Ch. 11: Experimenting

Well, even though we know what happened to his old body, I still feel bad for Mikayla. What a sacrifice she made. Hopefully he doesn't do anything to waste the gift he has been given.
Great writing, thank you.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/06/19 04:50 am Title: Ch. 10: A Note from a Friend

I thought that this might be the end of the story, with Paul finding out he is the one and only Mikayla, now and forever.
I'm glad there is more, I want to find out what happens to Mikayla in her new life.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/27/19 12:25 pm Title: Ch. 8: Wiped Out of Existence

Excellent idea for a story. I wonder how often an article of clothing gets stolen for the same reason Paul did it? Can't wait to find out what happened to the real Mikayla. I hope she is OK.

Reviewer: janemonday1977 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/19 03:09 pm Title: Ch. 1: Magic Isn't Real

Love it! The more one tries their hand at something the better they become so a very good start!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/19 02:58 pm Title: Ch. 1: Magic Isn't Real

Ah, yes, the whole "I'm not transgender, I just daydream about being a girl constantly and, if given the opportunity to magically turn into one, would take it in a heartbeat" routine.

Reminds me of me in college :-P

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/30/19 04:36 am Title: Ch. 1: Magic Isn't Real

Good start, can't wait for more! I really like your story ideas.

But, seems a little rushed. What does Mike look like, since the word 'swap' is in the categories? Did Mikayla ever come back for her clothes? What does she look like? All we know is that she is perfect, her bra size (awesome), and a bit of her style preferences. Does she notice her bra missing before the Magic takes place?

A bit of a contradiction - Mike says he loves being a guy, then wishes he were Mikayla. Well, so many wishes are not thought out, that's what makes the situations so much fun!
Keep it up.

Reviewer: NicoR0bin Signed Report
Date: 01/30/19 03:44 am Title: Ch. 1: Magic Isn't Real

So when you put "Sexual orientation: Does not change" does that mean they're attracted to women

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.