Reviews For Hate and Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 08/07/19 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 15

I'm really enjoying this story Moomlucy. I hope you keep writing it. I'm really rooting for Lucinda to have a happy ending!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/20/19 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 15

I am loving this story. Please please keep going. This chapter and Joanna being added is going to make things easier for Lucy now.

Reviewer: Jerrylee15 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/27/19 01:04 pm Title: Chapter 14

when are you going to put a new chapter

Author's Response: Soon :) I have completed the chapter. I need to proofread it. I will update the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: Pieri Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/07/19 08:59 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great story so far, d84;a039;

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 05/07/19 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 14

Wonderful story as always but the dialog got a little bit awkward in the beginning. Everything else was a delightful read.

Reviewer: pinky356 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 13

Love your story lucy. Looking forward to read the next parts too.. please do write more frequently

Author's Response: Thanks pinky for this nice comment. I try to write as frequent as possible. Sometimes, however, life is more busy than normal and I cannot invest as much as I wish i could. I hope you enjoy the remaining. :)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/03/19 12:13 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm seeing that Like was always a girl inside, but wasn't allowed to experience it and now that he's changed he fears giving it up because being a man has always been drilled into them, that's probably why they blushed when their father complimented them on how they look.
I also think they will get together with Nick.

Author's Response: Thanks Amanda, I think we all need to be patient to see where destiny takes Lucy/Luke. The ending is certain. He/she will be happy.

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 13

Such a nice story. The emotional growth of he characters is nicely paced and I find realistic. I would like to see something about Lucy's friend Joanna as it think if my best friend was missing I wouldn't stop trying to help them.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for this very inspirational comment. We will hear more about Joanna, but not much more, I am afraid.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 05/02/19 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ummm I'm kind of thinking here that Lucy maybe a lesbian here but that's my thinking

Author's Response: I don't know how got this, but I like your thinking. :) Everything is still possible.

Reviewer: Renee Signed Report
Date: 05/01/19 03:46 am Title: Chapter 12

I love this story, its got everything i want to see in it.

Author's Response: I am super happy to hear that. :) I hope you enjoy the rest as well. :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

For the love of God just let him live as a Trans boy, you are KILLING your child. I know you don't want him to be hurt because of what happened, but he clearly doesn't want to be a girl. Or maybe I'm reading it wrong and she's just affected by toxic masculinity I don't know.

Author's Response: :) I would like to. But it's me not letting him live as a trans boy! Anyway, I am not sure if that is possible since her body resists male hormones! I hope she feels better in her body in the future! I am not sure if that would be the case anyway!

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 12

Enjoying the story, will probably have to reread it all when it's done but definitely a good one and I'm looking forward to the next chapter:)

Author's Response: thanks for the support, there will be more chapters ...

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/19 08:08 am Title: Chapter 11

Wow.. that's a really petty reason to hate someone...

Author's Response: Sometimes, we have petty excuses for our misjudgments! Luke is not an exception.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/20/19 04:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Nick's a nice guy, I cant wait till Lucy see's it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support Amanda :) Unfortunately, I cannot reveal more!

Reviewer: Terrigen Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/16/19 03:39 am Title: Chapter 10

I think I know who the ride home is.

Author's Response: I think I know too :)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 04/16/19 12:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Cool. Things will now start to get better.

Author's Response: I hope so! :) thanks for the support :)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/19 04:34 am Title: Chapter 1

I believe that once they give in they will begin to enjoy life.
I get the feeling they never really enjoyed life before so now they have a fresh chance.
Keep up the writing, can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: :) Once they give in they will enjoy

Reviewer: Dejaht Signed Report
Date: 03/13/19 10:00 am Title: Chapter 6

That Liam thing needs to be taught a lesson

Author's Response: He may need or he may not! :)

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 03/11/19 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

Wow. Emotionally charged and filled with a sense of love and understanding. Still I find the brother lacking compassion and unlikable

Author's Response: Thanks for the support

Reviewer: NamiSan Signed Report
Date: 03/11/19 12:05 am Title: Chapter 1

So just answer this: Does the main character go boy crazy after they get their testicles removed or what.

Author's Response: WOW! I sense anger in your comment ... I hope it is not because of the story ... At least my purpose was not to make the readers angry! The purpose is quite the opposite. Anyways, to answer to your question (without revealing too much), I can only say that probably (s)he may become attracted to boys after a while.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 9

This is so sad... no choice. I hope the school does something to protect this poor kid. He didn't want this, and he doesn't deserve it. (gonna use he till he says otherwise) True he could get pregnant with this but what if he doesn't want to get pregnant? He just has to figure himself out, finding out he was intersex was a huge thing, but finding out he was forced more towards childbirth ... this kid gonna need therapy. Please give him a hug from me okay ?

Author's Response: He certainly needs therapy ... I will give him a hug. Don't worry too much though, life has mysterious tricks ... but at the end, we all (also Luke) are -kind- of happy.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ill be honest if i was in luke’s situation, id be all for this but the difference between the two of us is i want mine gone, he never asked for this. I cant imagine how one would feel in that moment. You’re doing great hun, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I really hope you enjoy the rest :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 8

Poor kid... this is a harsh thing to go through...

Author's Response: Lilchelly, You know ... You are super kind and sympathetic ... It is good trait.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/23/19 06:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Like it, so far.
Your writing has gotten better, easier to read.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/19 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 6

Id cool it with the exclamation points, it feels like i have to read it in a screaming voice alot, other than that this is going okay, keep it up

Author's Response: Well, thanks for this constructive comment. In my mother tongue we use exclamation points quite often for expressing different emotions. i always overuse it in English! I try to reduce that.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/04/19 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 6

Nice story so far! Keep it up! I like the storytelling, but sometimes the switch between viewpoints seems a little clumsy. I think its nice to have the multiple points of view, though, and I wouldn't change it - just maybe make the two characters "mental voices" seem a bit different.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll do my best, but it is going to be a bit difficult for me as English is not my native language.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 02:15 am Title: Chapter 5

This seems pretty open and shut, is something going to change I wonder? This isn't going to be another government conspiracy is it? Or is it going to be a parental betrayal? We'll see... FYI Not asking for answers, talking to myself xD

Author's Response: Well, thanks for rating and comment! I guess you have to wait and see! it is not government conspiracy though!

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/27/19 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is definitely interesting, keep at it.

Author's Response: Hi, Thanks, I will.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed Report
Date: 01/27/19 03:55 am Title: Chapter 1

interested in seeing more. will rate after a few chapters

Author's Response: Hi, Thanks for reading, More chapters are coming :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.