Reviews For Heels Above
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed Report
Date: 02/20/19 05:06 am Title: Last Chapter

What fun, thanks! An oldie but a goodie!

Reviewer: xexter Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 04:13 am Title: Last Chapter

Really enjoyable story. A few typos, but nothing to upset the storyline.

If anyone finds the right people, PM me ;-)

Reviewer: AimeeD Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 01:27 pm Title: Last Chapter

Very entertaining story.

Author's Response: thanks!

Reviewer: Maryjane Signed Report
Date: 01/28/19 07:54 pm Title: Last Chapter

Who are the wright people? Great story!

Author's Response: Let us all know if you find them!

Reviewer: Kepli Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/19 02:17 pm Title: Last Chapter

I'm ready please send me a sample!😂

Author's Response: Now you just need to find Aurora!

Reviewer: robertlouis Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 03:39 am Title: A Cure in a Flask

A really fun, sweet story. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for a sweet romance. That couple's got one heck of a back story!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 02:30 am Title: A Cure in a Flask

Again, you hit it out if the ballpark.
I can definitely see a sequel here. Good job.

Author's Response: You're too nice!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed Report
Date: 01/26/19 12:08 am Title: A Cure in a Flask

My question was that you changed the main character's male name. You might want to check.

Author's Response: I did! Oh, shoot! Thank you!!!! I'll try to find and fix them.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/19 05:49 pm Title: Last Chapter

I want a dose of his mixture. Please, oh please.

Outstanding story. I loved everything about this sci-fi romance. I really think this is one of my favorite stories ever.

The rating that comes with this review is for the entire story, all chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll join me for the next one!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 05:29 pm Title: Itty Bitty Slutty

Awesome. I am so jealous of her being able to present.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 05:20 pm Title: The Revenge

*smile*

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 05:11 pm Title: The Magical Night

Wow.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:58 pm Title: She Was Right

I thought I was gonna have to stop reading. I wish to know what it feels like to be treated like that and almost started crying.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I don't know what to say.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:41 pm Title: Double Date

I want Sandy to have her schemes backfire real soon.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:21 pm Title: Promotion

So jealous of her right now.

Author's Response: She's really something!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:13 pm Title: The Job

*shudders* Wow, I knew she was terrible, but Sandy is really becoming a perfect person to dislike.

Author's Response: Don't worry. She'll get hers.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:09 pm Title: Hiding

So emotional thinking about changing like this character.

Author's Response: I love drawing out feelings like that!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 04:02 pm Title: The Discovery

ANNNNNNND there is the Sandy I thought was there. Better be careful or Jonah might steal James away. Jonah is turning into James' dream woman.

Author's Response: Hmmmm...

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 03:11 pm Title: Family Visit II

I so want this to happen to me. This is my dream.

Author's Response: I hear Aurora can hook you up!

Author's Response: I hear Aurora can hook you up!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/19 03:09 pm Title: Last Chapter

Nice wrap up to your story. I'm glad Aurora and James finally figured out the truth about the serum.

I guess hooking up with James and ultimately getting married could be part of Aurora's revenge, but it seems instead like they are together for all the right reasons. They both seem to have come out of this experience as better people. And Sandy certainly got what she deserved. It would be the icing on the cake for Mark to have gotten Sandy pregnant with all the vacation sex they had.

I'd still never object to a little epilogue set a few years down the road to see how everyone is doing. Just can't get enough of your writing and pictures. Thanks for creating another wonderful story.

Author's Response: I often catch up with characters in other stories. So, while I might leave one with an inferred "they lived happily ever after", you'll find out details late. I did that, for instance, in Shades of Red.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 03:01 pm Title: Family Visit I

Many times now as I have health problems I wish for this to be happening. I pray some nights for God to just make me the girl I should have been.

I have skipped rating because the chapters are short. All is good though. I am liking the plot & the way things are progressing.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:59 pm Title: Last Chapter

Very well done!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:57 pm Title: Something I Ate

Sandy being nice? Getting a bit confused, but still intrigued.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:53 pm Title: The Slow Waitress

OK, drinking without permission is always trouble. Sandy sounds awful and you haven't really introduced her yet. She is a fake nice girl I see that already.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:47 pm Title: A Cure in a Flask

Cool set up.

Author's Response: I get excited when I dream up a new one.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:31 pm Title: Last Chapter

Why the name change? How complete was the change? Children?

Author's Response: I don't mind leaving something for your imagination to finish!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed Report
Date: 01/25/19 01:44 pm Title: Last Chapter

I wouldn't mind a glass of his mixture... Nice story - although the ending seemed a little abrupt, I liked the tale. I know you think I'm overly nice Chloe, but this was a nice story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/25/19 02:05 am Title: Moving Up

Awesome storyline,but the guy who made the stuff lost millions of dollars,because of his horrible girlfriend

Author's Response: I think she got what she deserved!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/19 09:31 pm Title: Moving Up

Well, where to begin?
Chloe, this story is fantastic!
I loved the medical /Sci fi aspect.
I liked how the changes were gradual, rather than overnight. Gave more time for character development.
The pictures are, of course, absolutely stunning. I just wish there were more. I'm almost willing to cheat on Coco, but I know she is saving herself for me.
The revenge aspect caught me completely by surprise and really made the story come alive. I'm so glad Aurora got a piece of Sandy's hide for all the deception she pulled. Karma is a beautiful bitch.

A few comments. One, there doesn't seem to be a big enough motive for Sandy to treat Jonah the way she did. Even if she told him and James the truth, Jonah could have remained Sandy's roommate and mom still pays the rent. As it was, Sandy set herself up for disaster by withholding the truth. Sandy is obviously a gold digger trying to hook James while taking rent and clothing money from Jonah and his mom.
I'm surprised James never tried to track down Jonah after Sandy said he moved away.
I was also surprised Sandy didn't ask James what would happen if a man injested the formula, after James explained what it would do to a woman.
I wonder if Roger is going to come looking for Aurora in Florida? She is pining for him, wearing his bracelet, and not dating any guys - even though they are probably lined up to date her. I'm still a hopeless romantic, and think they belong together. We'll see.
I wonder if Aurora will be capable of having kids. Might be a nice epilogue to the story.
The full history of Jonah/Aurora's flight training isn't revealed, but based on the story it would seem that Aurora needs a lot more Pilot In Command time in a chopper before being able to fly with passengers.

Chloe, I think this is one of your best stories.
Thank you, as always, for sharing with us.

Author's Response: You're sweet and some of what you pointed out was because, maybe, it was rushed. The good news is that some of your questions are answered in the last chapter!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/24/19 02:21 pm Title: Inspiration

Hey Chloe - this story is pretty damn good. I think you sell yourself short with saying its not one of your best - I would disagree. Its well written, entertaining, sexy as hell. I would put it up there with some of your best. Don't put yourself down - the world is too eager to do that for you (it doesn't need any help). This is great stuff!

Author's Response: You're way too nice. But, really, if you like this, you're going to LOVE Pink Auburn TC (my next epic)!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.