Reviews For Worship You!?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ravenholm Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/19 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 4

So far I finding this to be a great story can't wait for further chapters

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/09/19 03:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed this chapter. Just pace yourself and take your time!

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for coming back and adding more to this story. It's really interesting.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is amazing, I love it! I love Riza too and Chestier chester ROFG that's brilliant xD

Reviewer: Taxouck Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/19 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well, how did Riza survive the plague? Is this a tale of *two* meddling deities instead of just one? :p

Reviewer: Raven Kane Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/22/19 06:24 am Title: Chapter 2

Hope this gets continued at some point but what there is of it is great

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/03/19 12:10 am Title: Chapter 2

Ooohhh exciting! Things are really happening now. I'm 100% all in for returned from the dead reveeeenge. This is a lot of fun to read and I can't wait for what comes next. And congratulations on your other writing!!

Reviewer: DerbyGhost Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/19 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked this first chapter a lot. The battle scene felt visceral and real, like a forgotten myth. And the ending left me full of so many questions! I'm excited for what comes next.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/19 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think this is a bold and interesting start. I thought the opening battle scene was brilliantly done. Looking forward to seeing how she fares.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/02/19 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm really enjoying Chester's character, and her snarkiness is fantastic. Her being trans kind of surprised me, but I guess we all find ways to hide it from ourselves.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/19 05:17 am Title: Chapter 1

I really like what you have written so far. I do hope you plan to continue this story.

Reviewer: Trashlyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 04:29 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved all your previous trans stories (there were full of delicious gender feels), I am intrigued by part one of this story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/19 02:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Well it's certainly amusing thus far!

Reviewer: MaddyBear Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/19 02:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving how this is going so far!

Reviewer: Cario Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 11:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is just the beginning. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to more! So far i really like this!

Reviewer: Christina H Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting start I'm left wondering what is to come

Christina

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 09:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I'm keen to see where this is going! Keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.