You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 06/12/19 03:48 am Title: Prologue

Still enjoying. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Glad you're still enjoying these! Just started a new fanfiction story. Please let me know what you think since you're up to date on this story. (You might want to re-read Chapter 17 to get a refresher.)

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/29/19 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 24 Say Goodbye

Wow can’t believe this first part of this saga is almost complete thanks so much for continue and being committed to your work.

Author's Response: Thank's I appreciate you following along with the story.

Reviewer: Jessica0016 Signed Report
Date: 05/05/19 11:48 pm Title: Prologue

Love the story keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks! It's by B-Day today and getting a good review made my day!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/19 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 20 Secrets Found

Such an interesting puzzle.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, the puzzle had to wait. It's party time!

Reviewer: A01 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/20/19 08:27 pm Title: Prologue

The book itself is quite enjoyable to read and has some great content, however, I think the structure of it is quite lazy as you probably had nothing to fill in those spaces in between the times, that and I've never been a fan of the oh yeah I'm a girl 2 seconds later .. GFFs and those two things are why im giving you a 4 but other than that its good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Truth be told I'm writing the next part still and Anne is very much still not 100% cool with everything. Claire is very much into this probably because she thought the trip was going to be boring and actually having something to do is so much better than nothing. Also Anne just told Claire a sad story about Adrian's loss of her eidetic memory so she probably is feeling sorry for her. This is a long story about transition not something that'll be completed by the end of the first book. Also as with life there are boring parts where nothing of note really happens and that is what the time skips represent. Also it's a diary/fly on your shoulder, slice of life style story and you don't write absolutely everything that happened in a diary either. Anyways thank you so much for your review I very much appreciate it.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/15/19 04:37 am Title: Chapter 15 Sleep Over

Poor Adrian. I am sort of surprised that her parents went from seemingly supportive to hostile. I wonder what is going on. The sleepover part was sweet though.

Author's Response: Adrian's parents were fighting the day before. We're just finding out who was the one having the problem in this one. We'll obviously get more into the why later on when both Adrian and her Mother feel more up to talking. As for the Sleepover, still not over who the heck falls asleep at 9 pm at a sleepover? :D

Reviewer: Renee Signed Report
Date: 02/05/19 07:10 am Title: Chapter 12 A Little Help

I’ve seen this story around for a while,since it reached 20k words I thought I’d give it a go!
I’ve njoyed what I’ve read so far,and I wonder what uncle sams amulet is about

Anyway I’ll be reading every chapter as it comes out now.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you're enjoying it. I'll have to pick up all these lose ends sooner or later. My IRL Grandma passed away and I got stick over the weekend, so I've been taking a small break. Started writing again today so expect more sometime this week or this weekend. <3

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1 The Beginning

Sorry I keep forgetting to post a review...

This is a pretty good story, and I'm looking forward to see how Adrian's transition turns out!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! It gets a little spooky on the next chapter so look out! :D

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 04:57 am Title: Chapter 10 Git Shrunk

A good chapter. You certainly have improved in your punctuation, and the dialogue is much easier to follow because of it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I did a big run through of the whole thing and changed a few things. They are very minor but I added a small line here and there to make things flow better. Hopefully, it helps make the story easier to read for all the new people coming along as well.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/19 04:14 am Title: Chapter 9 The Way Forward

So far this is a very sweet story. I really like it l, and I hope you will continue. My only critique is that you should learn to use quotation marks; right now it is sometimes hard to follow who is saying what.

Author's Response: I'll go through it a few times and check it out. If you have some examples please PM me them. I'll fix it ASAP.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/19 01:11 am Title: Chapter 1 The Beginning

Ooh! I get to review first!I like it so far. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't respond right away, I am still learning the website and how things work. I hope that you have been enjoying the new chapters that I brought out.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.