Reviews For Megan's Arrival
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 24: Regeneration

It's been a few months since this story has seen an update and I really hope that it isn't over.

Author's Response: It's definitely not over! I just had life hit me like an aircraft carrier so I've had to take a break.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/27/19 12:02 am Title: Chapter 24: Regeneration

Cool plot twist!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 23: Assassination

This story is super interesting...

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: bobthebuilder Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/24/19 10:54 am Title: Chapter 23: Assassination

A perfect mix of porn and adventure. Ended up catching up long before I knew it *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to here that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed Report
Date: 04/11/19 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 1: Impact

You should either edit what the girl in the first chapter says or what she says in chapter 7 because conflict. In the first chapter she very clearly targets Mark/Megan but in chapter 7 she Says that it bounced off of her intended target.

Author's Response: Mark White is the original target Mark. Mark Price (Megan), was the victim of the deflection.

Reviewer: Lonely-Silver-Hawk98 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/11/19 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 22: Growth

It's a nice story and i enjoy, but I've gotta ask if Megan's sluttyness curse is ever going to get toned down? I know that it's an important part of the story, but it just seem like she would try to fuck a guy who's trying to kill her.

Author's Response: The next couple of chapters will be dealing with a variety of curses, so please stay tuned!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 04:54 am Title: Chapter 22: Growth

Slipstream, so much happened in this chapter it's hard to know where to begin with comments.
Loved all the sex, and now there is one more slutty wet dream to deal with.
Hard to keep track of all the magic users. Seems like half the school are mages.
I like that the plot is getting beyond just having sex. Like there is actually something sinister going on. Please keep it going, and don't worry about rushing it. Quality over quantity. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently working on the next couple of chapters, but I'm not completely satisfied, hence the *massive* delay.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/19 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 21: Contact, Part Four

I need more please.

Author's Response: Working on it XD I picked up another job (bringing my total up to 3) which means I'm stayong up later for everything blahblahblah.... Yeah. There will be more. Hopefully a lot more!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/19 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 19: Contact, Part Two

I have dreamed of being Meghan for years. I want to be that slutty, but also to do magic, the healing and transformation one especially. I have been so turned on reading this story. Your rules and imaginative magic is really cool. I would write more but i want to read and put my fingers back in my hole. *kiss*

Author's Response: Ooh... okay, that's kind of hot. Definitely dodn't see that coming. Thanks for continuing to read!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/19 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 18: Contact, Part One

OMG! I so want Alyssa right now.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for liking my story!

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/13/19 06:04 am Title: Chapter 20: Contact, Part Three

I have just binge read this story up to this point and hope more comes sooner than latter , keep up the great story ; )

Author's Response: Finished up Chapter 20, should have 21 up (hopefully) today!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/19 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 19: Contact, Part Two

Awesome,now she can transform people too? Hopefully the next chapters might clear some things up

Author's Response: Stay tuned!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/19 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 19: Contact, Part Two

Love where the story is going! If she does get pregnant, maybe she'll deliver magical eggs or something. Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

Reviewer: LiquidTenacity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/06/19 11:40 am Title: Chapter 19: Contact, Part Two

Nice plot twist ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/19 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 16: Completion

Seems like you might have had a different reason for Mark to turn into Megan by having two Marks (she's got the wrong Mark!), but then the deflection spell. Fortunately, 'Megan' Mark doesn't appear too often. It can get a little confusing with two of the same name.

Especially in Megan's dream. But her dream does give new meaning to the phrase, "Go fuck yourself" LOL. I wonder what Alyssa dreamed? If it was like Megan's dream, then who was fucking Alyssa?

Finally, I think the lactation is highly erotic, just another thing that makes this story awesome. But the aphrodisiac effect is lost on me. If a guy is in a position to suck on Megan's nipples, he probably doesn't need any extra encouragement. Hell, I want to suck on them right now.

Story is great, I keep checking for updates, need my magic milk fix :)

Author's Response: Yep, it does seem a little confusing, but I thought it was ironic that the boy Megan is falling for has the same name as her former body. As for the magic milk, I might've explained too sciencey. Basically it just makes a dude produce more sperm or a lass do... s***. Haven't thought that far yet lol

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/29/19 10:51 am Title: Chapter 16: Completion

Great chapter d84;a039;!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/19 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 15: Infatuation

Awesome chapter! But why are the boys not sucking her milk,I thought it was addicting? That should make them her slaves?

Author's Response: Excellent question: Alyssa and Megan's milk both function as high level aphrodisiacs, meaning they promote the production of reproductive fluids, increase libido, and improve sexual response to stimulation. Basically it just makes everybody pop a stiffy. No addiction yet. I think. Maybe. That could be fun.

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/28/19 12:57 am Title: Chapter 15: Infatuation

Technical glitches happen! This chapter was awesome! I'm glad you were able to get things sorted out.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: sourmashwhiskey Signed Report
Date: 01/26/19 11:08 am Title: Chapter 15: Infatuation

Why was Chapter 15 so short?

Author's Response: I had ot fully uploaded but in my infinite wisdom accodebtally deleted part of it. Life's been a little busy so I'll (hopefully) reupload and format the rest of Chapter 15.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 14: Illumination

Loved the last few chapters. Pieces are starting to fall into place, questions answered. Keep up the great writing and don't spare the details. I like to picture everything that's happening, especially what all the girls look like.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Rfpnj Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/19 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 13: Admission

When I first read the story I was thinking it would be a simple revenge story and now it just gets better.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/20/19 09:53 am Title: Chapter 13: Admission

Wow another twist, loving the storyline

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 01/19/19 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 12: Ignition

I like how Alyssa spell is reflected. I would have thought she first wou ki d have tried to remove the barrier. Now she probably can't think that far a head.

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it!

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: Impact

Im glad how things turned out. My only hope is that Megan can become something other than an endless hole for fucking, but I really like the balance the story has right now.
Also it would be cool if Megan could use Alyssa skills too. I demand bigger boobs right now!

Author's Response: I have been thinking about that... would probably be quite steamy, not gonna lie. Furthermore, I do have a plan. 12% of a plan, but a plan nonetheless. It requires some more buildup but it is on the way.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 05:23 am Title: Chapter 11: Comeuppance

Another excellent chapter, and I can't wait for the next one.
However, it's hard to have any sympathy for Alyssa. While Mark may have been an insensitive jock, he certainly didn't do anything to violate her femininity.
What he did is at the level of making his pants fall down in front of the school, or make him clumsy for a day.

Maybe he does have a dark past with Alyssa and other girls and deserves the level of punishment that Alyssa is attempting. But so far she has basically ruined two other lives while her target is unscathed.

Alyssa really needs to try to redeem herself and fix the damage she has done, maybe with the help of a more experienced mage. Then find a way to make Mark more respectful of others. Maybe some time as a helpless female is the right answer, although not permanently.

That said, the story really is steamy and exciting and your descriptions of slut sex are amazing. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently debating how much I want t change tones in the next few chapters, because a lot of answers are going to be given. I think.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/18/19 11:08 am Title: Chapter 11: Comeuppance

Just when I was getting a handle on the storyline,you threw another twist at us! Awesome! Looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/19 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 9: Momentum

Wow, that had to be one of the steamiest, sexiest, chapters I've ever read on TGS. And Megan is just being started. Hard to imagine what she will be like on overdrive.
I thought at first this was gonna be one of those boy pisses off witch, gets turned into hot girl, then sex and unicorns. But this story has all that (maybe even sex WITH unicorns) plus an intricate relationship between curser and cursee that is starting to evolve.
Keep it going and don't rush the details. I like the way you described Megan, I can almost see her in my mind (but my Megan has bigger boobs).

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I originally was going to have Megan lug around a pair of double Ds but realized that that is pretty much a standard in most other stories I've read on TGS, so I kept them smaller.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/19 11:20 am Title: Chapter 9: Momentum

Wow! I hope that was Mark.

Author's Response: Stay tuned! I'm trying to keep updates on Megan's arrival to daily, but, as you probably noticed, I missed a day this week.

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/16/19 10:09 am Title: Chapter 8: Manifestation

I love the fact that a bimbo story ended up becoming essentially an action adventury fantasy story of sorts. Really enjoying so far. Hope to see more TF content ahead, also hope to see a little more of the original personality of his in the future! (bimbos are cool but a little bit one-dimensional, you know!).
Really the only part that iffs me is Alyssa, she painted in a positive way despite wanting to turn the original guy for a minor offense, and still trying to despite all that happened - I hope she gets some karma or maybe Megan can put her in her place.
Pretty good.

Author's Response: I have a plan for Alyssa, but it requires that she be set up as a fairly kind and knowledgeable person first. I will say, however, that Megan and Alyssa will eventually be very similar, with Alyssa actually being a little worse off.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/19 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 8: Manifestation

So fucking hot.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/19 09:12 am Title: Chapter 8: Manifestation

Excellent chapter, loving the magic

Author's Response: Thank you! We're just getting started with understanding magic!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 7: Day One, Part Four

Wow, I never knew magic came with so many rules. Things are starting to fall into place. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've found in my writing that a limited non-omnipotent magic is a far more interesting thing to write with than magic that has no real limit. The magic of Megan's Arrival has some more rules that are specific to each type (that I haven't explained yet), so first, (possible spoiler?) Chapter 8 is going to be a little weird because magic and Megan aren't going to mix in a normal way. Stay tuned for more though! I'm thoroughly enjoying writing this story.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 09:27 am Title: Chapter 7: Day One, Part Four

I like that they are friends now. Nice twist

Author's Response: Thank you! There are many more to come, but first it's going to get a little weird as Megan is introduced to different types of magic.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/13/19 07:21 am Title: Chapter 6: Day One, Part Three

I'd say no good deed goes unpunished, but Chris sure was rewarded for helping out a damsel in distress.

Author's Response: That chapter was based off of an incident that happened at my old high school. Absolutely hilarious, except the guy in question was bit rather than having a fun time.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/13/19 07:19 am Title: Chapter 5: Day One, Part Two

Well, I was thinking about what James said right before Mark was cursed at lunch:

James pulled me aside right before we entered the line to get food.
"Mark, i need to tell you something."
"Oohhhhkaaaaay." Mark had never done something like this.
"I've been noticing weird things going on around school lately, so keep an eye out, and try not to get into trouble."

So I thought Mark might not have been the first one to have a curse dropped on him.
Also because I never had a school bus ride like Steve and the other guy.

Great story, I keep checking for updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the continued support!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 5: Day One, Part Two

OMG I want to be her so badly.

Author's Response: Haha! That's interesting.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 3: Algorithm

nice. short but nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 2: Shift

I dream of becoming this girl. I almost came reading my desire made real by your words.

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it. There's a couple of things that are still foundationally important to Megan that still have to be explained though, so hold on to your seat.

Reviewer: AlexiaRose Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 1: Impact

interesting start.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 5: Day One, Part Two

Story is coming along nicely. Was Katy just horny or was she affected by Megan's pheromones? Perhaps Katy used to be Cody until she pissed off a Witch?

Author's Response: Huh... lowkey may actually borrow that idea. So far it was just Katy being horny but... now? We'll see!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 10:59 am Title: Chapter 5: Day One, Part Two

Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Penned Signed Report
Date: 01/11/19 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: Impact

Hoping there will be blow back on the person who wrongly cursed the MC.

Author's Response: We shall see! There's a while to go before Megan makes it to lunch again!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 3: Algorithm

Megan is going to be quite busy. Is there a rule that says she is addicted to cum, or is that implied?

Author's Response: Not sure how to answer this one without possible spoilers... I guess the most I can say is that magic in this particular universe I've written evolves qnd changes.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 05:47 pm Title: Chapter 2: Shift

Great transformation, very detailed like we were right there.

Author's Response: Thank you! So far, that was actually the hardest part to write! Combination of me not understanding how the site worked and my computer being freaky. But so far it's working well, especially now that I've figured out how everything works.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 10:34 am Title: Chapter 3: Algorithm

Fast change! Will the witch ever realize she made a mistake? Great storyline so far

Author's Response: Thank you! As for the witch who did the OG curse realizing... we shall see!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1: Impact

Good start to the story, don't rush things, take the time to describe the people and the scene. That way the reader will feel like they are right there watching that football live. Thanks for taking the time to write the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm planning on writing the story I have planned sonfar out, and then go back through it and add what I think is necessary to keep it functional and entertaining, as well as to preserve continuity. Thanks again for the feedback!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.