Reviews For Bullied
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 28: A Forgotten Childhood (Part 1)

Something is up yet I can't put my finger on it. It feels like there is something strange between little Clem and her dad, but I might just be being overly suspicious.

Author's Response: Hm... Maybe, but we'll see if there is a development that can show some more of their relationship in that fifteen minutes. Likely, yes, I think I can display their characters more precisely, and I'll see if that can be written out sometime tomorrow. I definitely intend to get around it then, but dunno if I can finish it before the weekend. We'll see! :D

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/03/19 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 28: A Forgotten Childhood (Part 1)

woah this is so a kids brain space. well down Mr Simple

Author's Response: Woot! Thank ya. I'm glad to have that one pinned down. :D Now let's see if I can keep it up. XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/29/19 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 27: A Memorable Preparation

Oh my this just gets more and more confusing but also starting to make sense in a bizarre sort of way. I love this story so much. Also KIDDY CLEM OMG YES! Also are your stories linked? Do I need to go back and read other ones by you to understand this one? Sorry to ask just... curious

Author's Response: Hehe, I do try to not be confusing, but other times, it comes with the territory when the protagonist is also not making sense of the situation. XD And, yep, Kiddy Clem! As for going back to read other stories, I would say that could shine more light on the events, but to fully understand this story, it isn't required. If anything, reading the past stories would give you more knowledge than what Clem currently has gained. Like, for example, the ice giant, Kris, is the protagonist in Union, then Laurel, the bestial demon, is the protagonist in Wish, and there is Sylphet, the trueborn, who is the protagonist in Lost... We'll get to her later. >.>

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 26: A Painful Awakening

I umm... what. I'm so lost but eager for more!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry. Lemme know what I can do to clarify anything. :)

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/28/19 09:49 am Title: Chapter 27: A Memorable Preparation

*SPOILER*

What was the Shade about to call Clem before it diverted? And how is Will also able to jump in and out of He'll?

I have all the questions!!!!

Author's Response: lol, well, I never stated which of the Shades that one had been, but there is only one of those shadowy guys that prefers the male identity and you'll find him in Wish. So that might give ya a clue who he almost called Little Clem. ;) And as for how Willard is world hopping, that is gonna be revealed in... Maybe or maybe not the next chapter, but definitely in the one that follows. One of the next two chapters, pretty much both, will be a heavy peak for revelations. :D

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/24/19 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 26: A Painful Awakening

Everything is super vague, but I think I'm starting to see some building blocks going on here.

This is one of those stories where it would be very tempting to skip right to the end because every time I think a question is about to be answered I get another added at minimum.

I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank ya for letting me know, and, yep, I intended to make this chapter quite unclear for Clem, and since she's our POV, it passed onto the reader. Sorry about that, but like ya said, I plan to have the following chapters uncover and answer those questions. And I hope to get straight into writing up the next chapter soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/21/19 12:15 am Title: Chapter 25: Overwhelmed

Oh my God.... what the hell is happening to her? Is she going into labor? No that's not possible not THIS early is it? I mean demon physiology is different but I don't know something weird is happening and I hope she's gonna be okay... I don't want her to die...

Author's Response: I'll be sure to come out with a chapter here shortly to explain what has been going on. Jus' gotta get that writing gear going again and it'll be done in no time. :D But, yeah, something weird is definitely going on. o_o

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/15/19 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 25: Overwhelmed

I'm glad to see this one return. I love how no moment is safe and even the most mundane or steamy scenes can be broken up by events like this chapter. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad too. I had a really rough time finding the right thing to write on this next chapter. How it turned out was not the original plan, but I like it, and now there is a new door opened for the future chapters. :D And, yep, survival and the unexpected has been a theme that was included in my historic novels, but I wanted it to be in here too. Looks like I managed alright. XD Also, since I left this chapter on a cliffhanger, I will certainly be coming out with another chapter within the next few days. :)

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/31/19 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 24: Unwell, but Happy.

I really Really REALLY hope this story comes back soon. I've been dying to know what happens next. When is Clem going to finally admit to Adam what is going on? When is Clem going to admit to herself that she is happy as a woman? Would Adam be better off or accepting of the transformation if he knew? Or would he want to hang onto his masculinity?

I need answers!!!!

Author's Response: Hehe. XD I've been working on several drafts for this next chapter, but every time I had one a few pages in, I threw it out. I wanna get this next chapter to work and fit. And I have asked if this chapter should be one of the big reveals, which came back as a yes, so this next one will have at least a question answered. Dunno if I will get this thing done during the weekend (I work o_o) but I will try. :D

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/29/19 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 24: Unwell, but Happy.

Taking advantage of her turned you on? Keep that to a fantasy and don't ever let it become a real thing. You like being dominant, that's okay, taking advantage of someone is NEVER okay though unless it's a fantasy with safe words and CONTROLLED environment. Also she loves her new name, she really is such an egg. I wonder when she'll realize it xD

Also... come on Clem it's time, you got to explain to Adam everything soon, if he knew what was going on maybe he could help prevent it. Yes it's true he might react badly at first, but he's seen the proof of your transformation. Grandma Satan, and your fiery daughter both have done countless things. Also the grandma satan's shadow thing... what is up with that? Weird anyway you could fight it together somehow maybe!

Author's Response: That is a very good point, and I totally agree. I might actually have that brought up in a later chapter. :)

Yep! The name was initially random, but she has definitely come around to liking it. And, yeah, I think she's getting closer to figuring out who she is. :D

Hehe, I really need to get that important discussion moving along. XD

Ah, the shadow thingy, also known as the Shade, is someone who's been in earlier stories. Grandma Satan is the original, or rather she's the true demon, and she's only popped up in one other of my novels in just a couple of flashback scenes. On the other hand, the Shade has popped up as a main cast character in Union, Wish, and was unmentioned, but present, in a couple of other novels as a sub cast character.

One big issue with fighting the Shade... there's more than one. And yeah, they can be weird. o_o

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/28/19 04:49 am Title: Chapter 23: The Shade and Grandma

Yikes... Clem when are you gonna tell Adam the truth. And WOW Grandma Satan, that was uncalled for! Poor Clementine... that was really not okay. And adam... was adam doing that ofo his own free will? Or was that grandma satan again? I'm confused... Adam just because she wants to be your wife doesn't mean she owes you sex! I'm so confused, I thought Adam was against doing this... was Adam conscious of his decisions and acting of his own free will? If so... I like him a lot less

Author's Response: I'll have the confession chapter coming up sometime after this next one. ;)

As for how Grandma behaved, I would like to point out that one was... not exactly her. More like an incomplete clone who has their own conscience and motives to experience the world. They have the same personality, and would identify as the same being, but you could gather them all up in a room and they'll respond to each other in a different manner compared to the rest. I hope that makes more sense than what Clem attempted to rationalize. XD

And for Adam, most of what had happened was instigated by that Grandma while Clem slept. You are right, he is very much against this sort of thing, and will always be. So in a way, yeah, I'd say this was against his will, but only so far. That was the reason he was filled with guilt for not stopping. In comparison, think of him as someone who had been drugged, influenced, manipulated to a degree that made him act in a way very unlike himself. Intimate emotions were added to the passion, like fuel to the flame, and that had carried him on. When he sobered up, he still burned uncontrollably, and he wouldn't stop until it had been put out. I had Clem partially understand that, and that was another reason for her striking him.

I hope that explains things a bit better, but also, I'm sorry. As I mentioned, Adam does try, but he's human and makes mistakes. The best I can write in here is for him to learn from that mistake, even if he wasn't entirely at fault.

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/19/19 07:35 am Title: Chapter 22: The Dark and Cold Hearted

OH NO! I'm so sorry Adam! I feel so bad... I know some women don't like being called Grandma but isn't this a bit extreme maam? Like YIKES! I hope this isn't my fault...

Author's Response: Don't feel bad, I'm working on the next chapter and having Clem figuring out how to make things right. :)

But, yeah, Grandma doesn't like being called Grandma. XD

We'll see how things go. ;)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 21: Weird and Confusing

Awwwww! I could be wrong but I'm getting SERIOUS egg vibes from both Clementine and Adam. Also I love how her daughter spoke to her and is like "DON"T BLAME THIS ON ME MOMMY! THIS AINT MY FAULT!" I pictured a petulant little 5 year old demon girl stomping her foot. So cute! After she rests... please tell Adam the truth and ... ugh I'm feeling so happy after this but I'm still having to wait for my soulmate to propose to me... He said he will but ugh... I'mf eeling like I'll die before I'm married at this rate. I know it's extenuating circumstances and that he cant help it but... *sigh*

Anyway thank you for this amazing story, please give Clementine, Adam and their adorable demon princess a hug for me. For that matter give Grandma satan one too, even satan needs love!

Author's Response: Hehe, I had hoped to hint at that with the both of them. ;)

That image of their daughter is so adorable! But I feel really sorry for having to make a correction here: that the voice wasn't their daughter speaking but the Grandma Satan poking her nose in their business before anymore accusations flung her way. She had stated before that Adam was an interesting choice for Clint to make, and I had hoped to have that line clue in who was speaking. XD

Now I do really wish I had thought of using the daughter as the voice. That would've been so much cuter. I might have to consider adding that in at a later date. :)

This isn't my place to say, but patience is a key factor in the waiting game. Pushing someone to do something could also drive them further from the goal if a misstep is taken. I'll pray for your success!

And I will certainly add more hugs in the following chapters. Ever since Clem had her tolerance for living hit rock bottom, I wanted to gradually bring back up reasons for her to keep living. Hopefully the happiness factor will increase. :D

Reviewer: SomberAmber Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/18/19 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 21: Weird and Confusing

Oh god Adam is so sweet, hopefully nothing bad happens to him.

Author's Response: You and me both. o_o

I'll be working on the next chapter and we'll see how that and more turns out. :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 04/10/19 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 20: To Be a Mother

YEEEEEEEEEEE YOU USED IT! Grandma Satan! I loved her reaction too. Sorry I'm just so happy an author I really like reading liked my weird humour enough to use it hehe.

Now back to Adam... darn I want the next chapter. Clem, girl you gotta tell him everything. Poor Adam and I'm not sure if she should tell Helen everything or not. Also this chapter with Giske...

Apparently she was a mother who treated her kids badly or something and regrets it and wants to help Clementine? It'd be a huge twist if she ended up being Clementine's actual mother gone to hell xD No spoilers but I'm really enjoying this story, thank you

Author's Response: lol, yep! The very moment I saw that name, I knew I had to use it. XD

I'll be working on the next chapter when I next have time available. And while I'm at work, I'll think over how the discussion should go down before dinner time. ;)

I absolutely promise that the story behind Giske and some of the other demons we've encountered will get a chance in the spotlight. For now, yep, no spoilers. :D

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 19: Parenthood (Part 2)

Even if Mike does believe she's Clint, he's gonna have a hard time proving it. For one clint was a boy and looked NOTHING like Clementine. Clementine has had so many changes to her body even if Mike got a warrant no judge on the planet would isten to him, especially once she was officially pregnant.

Sorry Mike, you might need to give this up but i got a feeling you wont.

I'm sad both of these chapters didn't show us what Adam's feeling right now. I cannot possibly fathom how he's feeling... grandma satan made him have sex with her, and impregnate her and this is something he'd NEVER do. You can tell it is DESTROYING him, please give him and Clementine a hug for me okay? Those poor kids are caught up in such a mess!

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, totally. I mean, Mike had been the only other person to witness Clint/Clem in the middle of their transition, so it really is no wonder he's convinced, but there'd be no way to get anyone else on the same page as Mr. Officer is at. And her being with child is really not gonna help his case any. XD

We'll see what Mike does. :)

The next chapter might have Adam in it. I'm still debating whether to give Clem some real sleep (rather than the catnap she had in the car) or to carry on all day cooking and planning for the near and far future. I'm already working on a list for Clem to consider as goals in her life with Adam and child. :D

And I'll definitely include more hugs. ;)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/30/19 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 18: Parenthood (Part 1)

Oh dear... well good on Grandma satan (Never not going to call her that xD) to recognize of course Clementine is broken. THe poor thing has been in non stop hell 24/7, yes she was a bad person previously but that doesn't mean her mind can handle her daddy being gone, her EVERYTHING being gone.

I'm glad Grandma Satan is so compassionate too, promised to do her best to find her father AND get her a mentor. (I'm kinda afraid of what horrible transformations her father has gone through, another demon mama maybe? Hope we get an update on him soon, I'm worried about Clementine's mental health if he's... gone... )

But yeah hopefully this mentor and helper can get Clementine registered or otherwise she's going to have a VERY hard life considering she never existed previously.

Author's Response: I am so gonna use Grandma Satan. XD

Yeah, it is a good thing she took Clem's condition into account. And also, yeah, pretty much has been a non-stop runaway roller coaster for her too. With Helen, I hope to give Clem a bit of a break from all of this.

The dad's search is definitely ongoing... I'm still debating how that will turn out. O_o?

As for the mentor, well, we'll see how that turns out. XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/29/19 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 17: Fulfillment

CLEMENTINE WHY DIDN"T YOU JUST TELL HIM? Like.. your so stubborn and refusal to tell the truth really messed this up. Now both of you are gonna be traumatized because grandma satan (ROFG) wasn't going to let your daughter die. Like... Adam deserved to know... why didn't you just say the truth? It's not like you have DEMONIC features or anything?!

I feel bad for both kids right now... they didn't deserve that but I feel like it would have made it better if Clementine ever learned to trust people yikes!

Author's Response: I know, right!? She should've said something by now, but nope, she had to be a blockhead. Well, at least they'll have quite the serious talk in the morning. ;)

LOL, Grandma Satan. XD

Yeah, they definitely deserved better, and I'm certain it would've turned out good if time wasn't a delicate factor for the daughter. We'll see how this turns out and if Clementine opens up more around others. :)

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 16: Revelations

Holy crap this is a great story. I’m in it for the long haul I want, no must know what happens next.

Author's Response: Awesome! And I'm happy to see you're gonna be sticking with us. :D

I'll be getting to work on the next chapter soonish! ;)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/27/19 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 16: Revelations

OH SNAP! Clementine IS the demon mama! What a twist! I get it now! Either Clint was gay this whole time or was Clementine this whole time. And now she has to have a baby if she ever wants to see her daddy again. And oh snap she could have had Adam be Alice! Wow that would have been messed up (Unless Adam comes out as Trans too or something that'd be a shocker) this is so interesting.

Looks like if you want your daddy back you need to help your daughter come into this world!

Author's Response: Yep-yep! I did my best to keep that little twist hushed up. :)

We'll get more of who Clint/Clementine is in the later chapters, but, yep, pretty much both. XD

And that deal has indeed been struck. The only thing that Clementine needs to do is complete her end of the bargain and conceive. We'll see if she goes through with it or fights back... either way, the bigger demon mama doesn't seem to mind.

Alice! Wow, I like that name. I'm gonna keep it. We'll find out if Adam does have a surprise in the future. :D

As soon as I can, I'll be working on the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 03/27/19 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 16: Revelations

Intese

Author's Response: Hehe, thank ya. I tried. :D

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/25/19 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 15: Something Worse

Well that's not good, seems like Clementines demon mama is not the only one messing with her life. Is this a demon daddy maybe? I'm probably thinking too hard on this, these creatures probably don't really love for her in that way and just want a vessel or something.

Author's Response: Not good indeed, but since we now have a talking one, I plan to have the next chapter be the revealing on what has been going on. :)

...I just hope it isn't anti-climatic. o_o

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 14: "When it rains, it pours."

Wow... the house burned down? Was it really the demon mama? I wonder. I also wonder who framed him but honestly like Erin said, he had it coming. Clint was a monster, a manipulative bastard. He wouldn't even do his crimes himself he'd just make others take the fall. He was pathetic. Though I do wonder where Clementine is going to be able to go now.... also ... what's going on with her daddy?

Author's Response: Yeppers, house be burning. And it is a wonder who did it, if anyone. After all, it being arson could be just jumping to conclusions. Never know if it was something else. XD

Now as to who framed him... we'll get to that. :)

That is very true about what Clint used to be like. And I believe Erin had every right to drop out of that relationship.

When I have time, I'll work out where Clementine heads towards. As for Will Jeter, I think that will be worked out in a later chapter... maybe? I'm still debating whether anyone, even in that Hellish world, knows what happened. XD

Reviewer: Rose Gibson Signed Report
Date: 03/21/19 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 14: "When it rains, it pours."

Very well written and I find myself constantly looking forward to the next chapter. I'm wondering if there will be a any effect of things like crosses or churches, and what if someone recognizes the succubus.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, and I'm glad you are looking forward to the next one. :)

And those are good questions. Not really sure yet if those things would affect them. In a later chapter, I'll test that out and see how it feels for the story ;)

I'll be busy, but when I have the opportunity, I'll focus on the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/21/19 11:59 am Title: Chapter 14: "When it rains, it pours."

oh wow that chapter, I wonder where Clint will go.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank ya, and I'm still wondering where Clint will go myself. O_o?

We'll find out in the next chapter. XD

Reviewer: Renee Signed Report
Date: 03/21/19 03:35 am Title: Chapter 13: Helen

What a very strange and exciting story.
Although not my normal kind of story I couldn’t put the iPad down and stayed up until 4am reading!
The plot about the strange world and the high way is really compelling me to read

Author's Response: I'm glad you have enjoyed it. Always a good thing to try something new too. :D

I'll be world-building some more, so that the highway and more will become more than just a setting's image. :)

When you do, I hope you rest well. By tomorrow, I hope to have the next chapter ready, but we'll see if I can keep awake enough to finish it. XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/19/19 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 13: Helen

I love Helen, she's an awesome mom, she's so chill. But also protective of her son but yet also respects his boundaries. This is adorable! But oh no... Clementine this is a terrible idea, you don't just walk up to a place like that, pretend to be someone's girlfriend, especially someone like HIM, are you crazy girl? You could be murdered or raped or goddess knows what else?!

Author's Response: Hehe, I am happy to know I got a good character there. She'll definitely come back in the later chapters. :)

And, yeah, Clementine's plan isn't too great. I'll be working a lot this week, so today, I'll make an effort to get the next chapter ironed out and hopefully ready before the day's end. :D

As a side note: I'll do my best not to get Clementine hurt, but no promises. XD

Reviewer: NamiSan Signed star Report
Date: 03/19/19 06:05 pm Title: Chapter 1: Bullied

Honestly this story is fucking incomperehensible.. jesus

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm reporting ya again. The only things you like, you rate a 5, but if it is anything but, you drop it straight down to a 1, and again, and again, and yet again until you don't feel safe with that name anymore and switch over to some other name. First time I metcha, you didn't just bash on Hush, but lashed out against Clarity, then switched to your little robin name. Then recently, you decided to go ballistic on The Only Way Out Is Up, and after that little storm was over, here you are again.

I want to let you in on a secret: this community does not like you. When us writers see your name pop up, or worse, your reviews (whether it is a 5 star or not) we're afraid of responding to you. Tell me, does that sound like someone we want around here?

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 12: The Pair (part 2)

Oh so Clementine can see her demon mommy (let's be real that's what's happening I think) that's useful. I wonder if her demon mommy can harm other people? I'm not sure, pretty sure Adam doesn't want to find out though. I'm starting to see what you mean about he's not perfect but still he's tons better than who Clint was before all this. I love that Clint is recognizing his toxic behaviors and realizing he really shouldn't have been such a prick.

Author's Response: Hehe, yep, the invisibility isn't so, well, invisible anymore. XD

As for harming others, I'd have to say a big yes. Even if she doesn't physically try, the manipulation she can do can cause a lot of damage. All she has to do is influence someone's emotions to go berserk... like say, if Mike had gone caveman in the restaurant rather than being a jerk? So Clem/Clint may still have a lot to worry about Adam's family being hurt by this uninvited guest.

Absolutely right. I do try to envision how these characters behave, and they'll never be real, but that doesn't mean I won't try my damnedest to bring them to life. I'm happy about the imperfections they have. :D

And Clint is going to be getting more insight about the kind of person he had been. I'll try to come up with another chapter this week. :)

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/16/19 04:56 am Title: Chapter 11: The Pair (part 1)

Black red eyes? Kid I think she's turning you into her daughter but i could be wrong. Soon you're gonna be a succubus (or whatever she is) soon too. Maybe? I don't know, she seems to care a lot about you this is strange.

Author's Response: Hehe, Clint's is definitely going through a lot of changes. XD

I'll hopefully have more revealed in the future. Still gonna rest a little before I work more on the second part of this big chapter. :)

Thank ya for reading and mentioning a possibility. :D

Reviewer: Rylune Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/15/19 02:10 am Title: Chapter 1: Bullied

I am both incredibly confused and incredibly enraptured. Incredible ;)

Author's Response: Hehe XD

Hopefully I can clarify everything before or at the end of this story. But I am glad that you are having fun with the novel. :D

I will be attempting to come out with another chapter this weekend. :)

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/14/19 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 10: Unforeseen Danger

Enjoyed it very much xD and loved reading the long chapter. You are brilliant xD thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Cool and thank ya. :)

I might come out with another chapter by this weekend. It all depends on how I am after work today. XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/12/19 09:46 am Title: Chapter 10: Unforeseen Danger

This is why I like Adam, he cares about her feelings, he cares about how she feels. He trusts her and wants her to really want it fully and not be confused. He wants to have protection for her sake and his. He's safe, he's kind, he'll make a great boyfriend if they decide to get together.

Author's Response: He is a pretty cool guy, isn't he? :)

I'll do all that I can to keep him real. Just like Clint, even Adam will eventually show that he's got some faults. Who doesn't?

Since I kinda completed this chapter, I might either work on the next and upload that one soonish or backtrack to one of my earlier stories to get a chapter cranked out. I have to be careful, this story, Bullied, ties and knots in a lot of other of my major stories. XD

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 10:54 am Title: Chapter 9: A Hot Night

Really enjoyed this chapter xD and it's very interesting xP. So Clint is a girl now or still changing? Maybe we will find out next. Its one of the most interesting transformation I have read in a while and I am liking it. xD

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you've enjoyed it and found it interesting. :D

I'll be coming out with the next chapter earlier than expected, so you'll be discovering the answer to that question here within a day or two. ;)

And, yeah, Clint is certainly changing, but the real question is: for what purpose? XD

Reviewer: Lilchelly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/09/19 03:57 am Title: Chapter 9: A Hot Night

Awwww Adam is so sweet to our protag, I hope they end up a cute couple!

Author's Response: Hehe, one way to find out. ;)

...Well, then again, you could ask me, but I much rather show than tell. XD

I'll work more on the next chapter before I hit the hay. ;)

Reviewer: President_Obama Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/03/19 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: Bullied

Hmm. I know I'm out of office but I'm still going to throw my weight as a president around and order you to make more. I don't like it or anything. What are you talking about?

Author's Response: XD

Yessir. I'll get right on that! ;)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/02/19 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 8: A Fitting Form

It seems as if Clint is slowly transforming - but is there a point to all this, save for clint being bullied? Does the entity have an endgame? Will Clint be free of its inflicting pain? I'm afraid you're setting this up for a sad ending.

Author's Response: There is a point. It's slow and painful, and I know that a higher -- and sightless -- being would've suggested killing Clint first and then transforming him, but as you can see, that invisible entity has selective hearing. XD

And as for a sad ending, I'll reveal that Shandy didn't want me to go down that path.

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/22/19 11:05 am Title: Chapter 7: Significant Other

The plot thickens but I am still confused in spots but things are definitely starting to happen

Author's Response: Yep, it's definitely growing. :D

When you have a moment, would you mind helping me by pointing out what I need to clarify? :)

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/16/19 07:34 am Title: Chapter 6: Clinic

I really can't help but real sympathy for Clint, sure the character was a bully at one point, but they've had a shit hand the whole time, never had real friends and while it might of been forced by circumstances he has tried to change, now he is likely becoming a demon and seems to be the plaything of another demon.

Author's Response: To note: I had to think for awhile before responding because I don't want to give promises. Promises like, with time, the situation for Clint could become worse or better. I am glad that these characters have readers sharing their feelings about them, such as sympathy for Clint and love for the invisible demon.

What I can say is that I should have delved deeper into the backstory of this story, but I was afraid of walking on an irrelevant road leading to disinterest. Just as I don't want this story to be having a humiliation theme, I also don't want this to be mistaken for an adventure or action story, and that would be where I'd go if I go into detail, not every detail, but of who was who and what, I'd derail the story. XD

Now the reason why I'm bringing this up is because it would explain a bit more of why Clint is dealing with this situation. In the future chapters, I hope to reveal more of what's going on, but we'll have to wait and see if I convey the message well enough for it to be understood. If not, I hope even more that someone would point that out and state: "I don't get it." And I'd be happy to fix it up until the word, sentence, paragraph, incident, event, or whole chapter is comprehended by all. :)

Also, yeah, if you have any questions, lemme know! I'll answer. :D

Reviewer: H20_Mel0n Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/19 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: Bullied

Sounds quite interesting. Also I really like the invisible person. Anyways I am hyped for the next chapter ^-^

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you are finding an interest and are hyped about what has yet to come. Also, cool, I like that I have a likable character. :D

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/19 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 5: Boundaries

This is an odd story.

Author's Response: Yep, but we'll see if I can manage to even it out. :)

Reviewer: vcode Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/09/19 11:02 am Title: Chapter 5: Boundaries

I am quite enjoying the invisible saviour/rapist of this story. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Awesome, thank ya, and I will keep it up! :D

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/02/19 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 4: Branded

Certainly a change from the usual, I'm game if you are...... sport ;-)

Author's Response: lol XD

Yep, and I hope this'll be good too. :)

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/26/19 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Uninvited

This is mesmerising stuff. You have a rich imaginative talent, thank you for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank ya! I hope my story continues to be interesting and eye catching all the way to the end, but there really is only one way to find out. :)

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed Report
Date: 01/26/19 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Uninvited

What you described sounded like a very vivid description of hell or something very like it. Chilling!
I'm interested in seeing more... Will it be long? How are your other stories going too? I'm liking this one so far! I think its too soon to rate though.

Author's Response: Hi! I missed you! XD

That description was pretty close to what I was aiming for. :)

Cool! Yep, it will be a long one, and I am fixing up my other stories as well. While Bullied is in the works, I'm also fixing up other stories with the help of Trismegistus Shandy. Prison had been revised, Reset is getting revamped and extended, Stray is currently being revised and extended with a slightly different conclusion, I had Roots revised not too long ago, and I intend to move onto the other ongoing stories once Bullied is complete. This story had been the one I'd been wanting to put out there before I backtracked to my other works, so I will be returning to my other series soon as I am done with this one. :D

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 2: Seeing Red

I like the build up so far. And you could do a focus on school life later on if you so desired.

Author's Response: Thank ya! And I'll work that school life in a bit more. Maybe not quite as normal, considering that Clint has already entered a strange place, but, yeah, I can get more school in. :)

Thank you again! :D

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 01:51 am Title: Chapter 2: Seeing Red

interesting!

Author's Response: Thank ya, and I'm glad this is still keeping your interest. :D

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/19 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: Bullied

Nice. I kinda feel bad for the guy even though he was a bully.

Author's Response: Thank ya. :D

Yeah, we'll see how things turn out for him later. :)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.