Reviews For Jade
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 12:58 am Title: Chapter 6 - Good People

Love this chapter. The way the little boy defends Jade always makes me choke up.

Reviewer: Cali_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/13/19 12:56 am Title: Chapter 26 – Same Girl

I just re read this awesome story. It's sooooooo good. Thanks again for reposting it.

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 01/12/19 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 26 – Same Girl

Ah I miss this one thank you for bringing it back up. This was the story that made me love this place now is there going to be a part two? If not is cool.

Author's Response: Hi thanks for your kindness. I had written a sequel set in Australia but few liked it so I canned it. I'll probably write something one day as Jade is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Sherlykaru Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 26 – Same Girl

I just finished the story, loved it through and how things developed, it didn't exactly felt like an end and more like *and so, this is my life now", either way good work on the story ^^

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

I love this story. Excellent writing, nice characters, exciting developments. I just wonder how this family keeps on living day-to-day with such an unresolved threat...

Author's Response: Thank you I appreciate your kind words.

Reviewer: MaddyBear Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

Great story. More personality to it than most, which is always good.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Satin and Lace Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/19 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

Lovely to see this story back. Hope you are all good Nicole

Reviewer: Chinami Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/19 12:24 am Title: Chapter 26 – Same Girl

I just read through this whole story and love it. Very well done and I am glad that you reposted it.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Clarity Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/08/19 12:16 am Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

I love this story! I first read it ages ago and I still think about it from time to time, it's just so well-done! *Hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/19 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

Why can't I download the second update?
I remember reading this a few years ago and loved it. It was a really good story.

Author's Response: I dont know sorry. However if you email me I'll send you a personal copy :-)

Reviewer: johnny2 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/07/19 04:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - Drink the water

Aren't there any sequels to this story?

Reviewer: Greatsage Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/19 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Enemy

Wasn't there more to this story? By all means please finish this, you can't leave it at that. We want, no DEMAND our Sleepover episode :)

Author's Response: Just posted the rest..... and only 4 stars what the heck :-)

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.