Reviews For The Gender Pay Gap
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/16/19 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1

Standard Zulu story but well-written and -constructed! Very enjoyable!

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/08/19 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the story. It'd have been nice to see a bit more of the dominance and submission reintegrated into their relationship at the end. Overall though, it's a fantastic story.

Reviewer: jcarson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 06/19/19 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, please continue!

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/18/19 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 11

great job this far

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/19/19 06:33 am Title: Chapter 11

So Josh and Amanda are getting deeper into their new roles.
The medallion by the door seems to be an ominous foreshadow. The medallion always seems to disappear at the wrong time. I guess we'll find out.
Great story so far, excellent detail, conflict, and suspense.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

I really like how your building this story. The slow mental changes are delightful. I can't wait to see where you take this next.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

I wonder what would happen if Amanda waited 12 hrs, and for Josh to fall asleep, and then put the medallion on Josh and tied a pair of panties to it? Steady contact for 6-8 hrs while sleeping? How much of Amanda's personality would Josh get?

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 01/12/19 05:01 am Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful set up for Amanda to use his inherited persuasiveness to drive Josh over the edge. After the experience they will share, will Amanda be tempted to use the medallion and the scarf on a then sleeping Josh for ten more minutes to ensure Amanda's masculine experience last at least another day? Hmmm....

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:46 am Title: Chapter 10

The personality shift back and forth is so fun to see. Josh has to be so consciously aware because her default is so strong now.

Reviewer: JourneyPerson28 Signed Report
Date: 01/12/19 04:34 am Title: Chapter 9

I love how smoothly this story flows while filled with so many wonderful details. I reread this chapter several times looking for hints of where it would go next. Would Josh become a weeping mess in her office and then excuse herself from the office? Would Josh act as disorganized as Amanda and misplace the medallion? Would Josh lose herself in Amanda's workload?

Reviewer: Neard1959 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loving where the story has gone so far—I’m a big fan of the “on purpose but goes too far” changes that you have going on in Chapters 8 and 9. Keep up the good work, I’m looking forward to seeing what happens from here

Reviewer: ReluctantAdmirer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 07:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Medallion of Zulo is one of my favorite genres but it's fallen out of style recently. This is a great entry.

I especially like the way you handle mental transformations. The characters don't go through identity death, but they take on enough traits and lose/gain enough skills the lines become blurred. It's right up my alley.

I look forward to continuing reading about Josh adapting to his new personality traits.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 01/06/19 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter.
Seems like Josh is over her pretty little head. I am sure Josh want to switch back. if he does I am sure he is competitive enough that he thinks he just need composer and will succeed on th ed next try.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/19 09:13 am Title: Chapter 9

Wow excellent chapters I couldn’t put it down!

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/19 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 3

Very nice start to an Altered Fates story. I hope you keep it going.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 02:52 am Title: Chapter 3

Zulo! Yay, Zulo! And very well told too. Can't wait to see this play out, especially considering Josh didn't wait for the "full treatment". Fun fun!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

Well written! Can’t wait to see where u go with it

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

Interesting

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.