Reviews For Game Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/31/19 10:52 am Title: PVP

Very interesting gameplay. Lol

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/23/19 04:17 am Title: Final Destination

Jigglypuff? Well that ought to level the playing field.
Given that sexual arousal can ultimately kill you, I can't wait to find out what Matt really intended when he set up the game.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/15/19 11:19 am Title: Final Destination

Why doesn't Jake have a Zero Suit? That suit's entire purpose is to be worn under the Power Suit, as a form of flight suit.

Author's Response: Just a bit of creative license. Getting a character naked is harder than it sounds.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 01:17 pm Title: Final Destination

Sweet chapter

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/14/19 02:18 am Title: Final Destination

Nice start, well-written, not noticing many typos or grammar bugs. Having a little trouble following parts, but maybe that's just 'cause I'm not a gamer (since the video arcade days anyway), and I do run Linux in addition to Windows (grin).

Hoping you explain later how if Matt is secretly setting up his friends and knows what's really going on, he's dumb enough to be the first player defeated.

Author's Response: Let's just say that while it was his plan that started the whole thing, the outcome might not have been exactly what he was expecting.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/11/19 12:52 am Title: Local Multiplayer

Great setup. Can't way to see what happens now that the game has begun.

Reviewer: Saklad Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/19 01:42 pm Title: Game Night

I happen to LIKE Linux, thank you very much.

Author's Response: So do I, and I'll go back to using it once I don't have to hunt through a forum post from 2013 to find the correct drivers every time I want to view a video file. Until then, it gets to be a punchline.

Reviewer: daelon Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/18 04:43 am Title: Game Night

This is a great starting chapter. It introduces characters well and sets the hook for the future. I look forward to updates.

Reviewer: storylovinggamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/18 03:43 pm Title: Game Night

I'm that sterotypical linux nerd that doesn't touch windows... lol... just not loaded nor overweight.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/18 10:58 am Title: Game Night

Well written,story is shaping up nicely

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.