Reviews For Role Swap Surprise
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/19/19 04:56 pm Title: XII. Panic Attack (4th June 2019)

I've really been enjoying this story. I love the playful trickery and the fact that they both seem to be enjoying the swap.

Author's Response: Your opinion is one of the most important to me for my text stories, so thank you, I really appreciate your review!!! :D I'm currently working on my comic "Life Warp Opportunity", but I'll surely continue "Role Swap Surprise" after that! ^^

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/10/19 09:34 am Title: XII. Panic Attack (4th June 2019)

Hmmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/06/19 08:17 pm Title: XII. Panic Attack (4th June 2019)

Awesome birthday gift!

Author's Response: The best one Thomas could have hoped for! :D

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/04/19 07:46 pm Title: XI. New World, New Sensations (4th June 2019)

Fun start! I loved all the references to older body swap stories! Cheers - Zapper

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 05:33 pm Title: XI. New World, New Sensations (4th June 2019)

Hmmmm

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 12/30/18 06:45 pm Title: XI. New World, New Sensations (4th June 2019)

I think its a missed oppportunity that you didnt make images for the transfer itself, it seems like the one scene that would be greatly enhanced by them (I would totally ditch the other ones for these). Also I feel its shame she declined the physical changes, besides being hot (BE!) it would have brought a bigger shock.
I had my reservations about the female POV but I think it could work great to make her more sympathetic, but its not going to be easy considering the very big non-consensual thing the story has. Im really hoping the story goes further than "She steals his life but is okay with it because he can do nothing about it and she cant care less because shes busy stroking her dick, but they "Love Each Other"". Dunno, maybe you can hide a twist or two at the end?
And by the way, I really appreciate how prolific you are, not only coming up with a chapter a day but also doing images! That takes a lot of work, thanks!

Author's Response: So you're telling me you don't care about my renders, and you just would have put them on this scene. I respect that, but as I explained, here I'm trying to experiment something new! What should you represent for the transfer that is so special? Anyway, if you're just into the m2f transformation images, I may suggest you to look at the work of CBlack, a great artist that realizes long comics (even more than 1000 pages) heavily focused on that part that you like! I'm glad to hear you are considering viable this FPOV! ^^ No, it's not easy, especially because I'm a male, but I find it original, and I've always liked the TG stories with a little bit of FPOV better! We don't really know how non-consensual this situation is for Thomas, we'll see when he'll wape up in the next chapter! You know, the second main reason why I write these stories, is because one day I'd like to write some other genres serious books too, maybe in my own language: I'm very faw away to that achievement, and so I need to practice and to experiment. Here I'm experimenting Martin's "gardner technique", so I know the direction of the story, but I still don't know every single part of the story, because I'm trying to let it evolve according to the character's feelings! But, most of all, I hate the twists put there just to make the story more interesting: if you need twists to do that, you're failing. For example, to me, Dan Brown is not a great writer, because you would never read one of his stories twice. Zafon, on the other hand, is, because his work is sublime. Have you ever heard of Luigi Pirandello? He was an Italian writer. He used to tell very simple stories, but with a deep phylosophycal instrospection, and with an exquisite use of his language, so that I consider his books masterpieces, even without any major twist, just for the way he used to tell them: that's what I'm trying to achieve here. So NO, don't expect twists after twists, I'm not here for that: you'll find plenty of stories with that kind of narration, if that's what you like, on the web. I am, on the contrary, trying to tell this simple story with a deep level of introspection in Neve's character: of couse I'll fail, because it is a bold objective, but failing I'll get better. It was just a coincidence, since I was "on holiday", and I could spend almost all day thinking, writing and rendering, so now I'll go slower! You're welcome btw! ^^

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/18 09:07 am Title: XI. New World, New Sensations (4th June 2019)

Very well written,awesome work

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

Reviewer: Christina H Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/30/18 08:03 am Title: XI. New World, New Sensations (4th June 2019)

You say that English is not your first language then I must congratulate you on the way you are writing really good.
I like the story and the way you tell it and the illustrations at the start of each posting sum up the theme for that chapter.
Keep up the good work excellent story

Author's Response: I'm flattered by your words: thank you very much Christina H!! :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/28/18 07:55 pm Title: X. The Body Swap (3rd June 2019)

Awesome story and I’m enjoying it very very much

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad to hear it! :D

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/27/18 04:24 pm Title: VIII. A Scheduled Ride (3rd June 2019)

May I suggest replacing "A lit of a bit of bother " with "An uneasiness and apprehension ".

Author's Response: Corrected, thanks! ^^

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/27/18 04:14 pm Title: VIII. A Scheduled Ride (3rd June 2019)

Ah. Last minutes details. Neve probably will need some hypnosis to be more dominate as she can't get that from Thomas. And any modifications to the bodies Neve would like. Oh did the contract give Neve power of attorney over Thomas for future decisions on changes?
It might make sense for follow up visit checks. Or Iris could get Neve to agree to let Iris handle the details with a promise that all can be reversed. Like increased sexual drive for Thomas after the switch.

I can't wait to see what Iris want to discuss with Neve.

Author's Response: I've already written that chapter! :D I have to realize its render and to check if it's written okay ^^

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 10:49 pm Title: VII. Our Life Changing Afternoon (3rd June 2019)

Well written!

Author's Response: Thank you Roadbandit! :D

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 10:45 pm Title: VII. Our Life Changing Afternoon (3rd June 2019)

Enjoying this story, looking forward to more. It's taken 7 chapters to get this far, so I'm hoping for a lot more after-swap continuation rather than a sudden ending. And the graphics are GREAT! Really enhance the experience.

Thanks for mentioning that English isn't your first language. That makes any awkward phrasings more "interesting" than confusing.

Author's Response: The average of my stories is around 30 chapters! This time I'm not stressing out myself, instead of a chapter per day, I'll release them when I'll finish them, but I don't want to end it prematurely! :) Thank you regarding the graphics, it means a lot to me. I like to render so much that sometimes I directly realize a comic, but I think this format works better for me! :D I try to practice English a lot, but I guess it's inevitable that I try to translate "Italian phrasing" into English: I won't get offended if you'll let me notice it, it's a way to get better! ^^

Reviewer: rudoliastaehel Signed Report
Date: 12/26/18 03:59 pm Title: VII. Our Life Changing Afternoon (3rd June 2019)

Cautiously reading on. Your other story 'Ill make you happy' went south really hard all of a sudden, really hope it goes different this time.

Author's Response: I've learnt my lesson! ^^

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/26/18 11:31 am Title: I. Unexpected Discovery (4th May 2019)

I mean Iris Felder. She likes to do experiments on swapping along with hypnosis to change attitudes and even sexual wants. Iris, to me, is pushing Neve to do more than she originally wanted to. The contract agreed to by Neve doesn't seem to have been read by Neve that well either.

It seems her motives are different from Neve's so there is room room for an unexpected change that Neve didn't anticipate.

Also in your previous story about body swapping the guys old girl friend threw a twist.

The twist I see with Iris is her wanting to use Neve after the swap and his new national popularity to her advantage. Especially his with considering in the past Iris had funding problems. Maybe a relationship between Neve and Iris, and Iris behind Neve's back reinforcing her boyfriend to stay as a submissive girlfriend or even a concubine.

Author's Response: That's an interesting interpretation, and I see you remember my other stories, thank you!! :D I've tried out a similar relationship to that one in "I'll Make You Happy", so I don't want to repeat myself, and I don't think Iris will be with Neve! At the same time, you're right, because Iris has a little "kink" about gender swapped couples, and she likes to push them farther, as she admitted herself a few chapters ago! :D But Iris is not evil, and now she doesn't have funding problems anymore: she just likes to push couples farther, in the limits of legality and morality! ^^

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/25/18 09:33 pm Title: I. Unexpected Discovery (4th May 2019)

Oh. I figured the twist would be from the good doctor based on your other stories and comics.

Author's Response: I'm honoured to hear that you've read my other stories and comics too! :D What do you mean? Who is the good doctor? What is the twist? ^^

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/25/18 09:22 am Title: VI. First Day Of Work (21st May 2019)

Excellent chapter and the pictures are very nice too

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :D I'm putting as much effort as I can in those pictures! ^^

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/24/18 03:09 am Title: V. Humbling My Life (20th May 2019)

In Chapter 5 picture Neve's picture is too large on the coach as compare to Thomas. The top of her head should be about a forehead shorter.

Author's Response: No, the figures have the exact size! ^^ If you notice, Neve is sit on her calf, har back is straight and she's sitting closer to the camera!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/18 02:39 am Title: I. Unexpected Discovery (4th May 2019)

Also, I think Neve will make Thomas exercise hard to give her the attractive body desired. And Neve probably will exercise also. At the end of the month, a twist to extend the time will come up. But I do hope that Neve will run into a problem being Thomas in business and will need Thomas agree to help out to make the deal.

Author's Response: That's a good idea, I've purchased a "yoga studio set" before starting "Role Swap Surprise"! :D I'm not a huge fun of random twists, maybe they'll just prefer their new lives better! ^^ Neve won't have any problem at work, because Iris is going to give her all the knowledge and abilities she needs. This is what the mind control will be about, Iris won't give Thomas any new desire! :)

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 12/24/18 02:23 am Title: I. Unexpected Discovery (4th May 2019)

Good story. Why do I think the owner of the Body Swapping business is going to to farther than Neve wants to?


A question is will Neve be just happy dominating Thomas? What other desires will Iris Felder give Thomas?

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Iris Felder's story is described in my comic "Life Warp Opportunity": she's not the owner of "The Swapper Co.", she has just created a more powerful generation of "The Swapper", and its company decided to fund her studies. The 1st generation of The Swapper is the one I used in "Wealthy Progeny" :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/18 04:52 pm Title: IV. The Swapper 2nd Gen. (19th May 2019)

Awesome storyline so far!

Author's Response: Thank you, much appreciated! :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/23/18 10:56 am Title: II. I Wanna Know Thomas Better! (8th May 2019)

Interesting start,my interest is peaked.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you'll like what comes next too!! :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.