You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trismegistus Shandy Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was pretty enjoyable, with a satisfying ending. I liked the slow reveal that Derek -> Chrissy was transgender, and the twist that she used her father's old wrestling outfit to avoid making the original Chrissy into a trans girl. I haven't seen trans characters very often in Zulo stories.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/05/19 04:38 pm Title: Epilogue

Very nice, happy ending and all ;-}

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/14/18 10:19 pm Title: Epilogue

great job.

Reviewer: Jindary Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/12/18 02:29 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story and very well written. Maybe someday you could do a short update story like a year into the future :). I imagine a homeless guy finding the medallion and rubbing on the scarf he found to clean it off a little ha. The sign of a good story is to get the readers imagination going beyond the written words and you have done that so well.

Reviewer: Samt Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/09/18 01:48 pm Title: Epilogue

Always the best from you Zapper. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a note.

Reviewer: excrucio Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

really like it even tho it's light on the juicy bits :)

well done sir/mam ;)

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 12:05 pm Title: Epilogue

Nice story, thank you! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving so many notes and reviews! It means a lot. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed Report
Date: 12/08/18 11:59 am Title: Chapter 5

I like the scene where Derek watches his new body at the mirror, and Lily's attitude.

Author's Response: It's a classic scene and a normal reaction. I mean if I were transformed into a new person I'd go look into a mirror. Wouldn't you?

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 11:55 am Title: Chapter 4

I really like Chrissy's POV! The female POV is usually forgot in many TG stories, but watching Lilly trying to seduce her works fine!
I like the Daisy transformation too, let's see what happens :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I think one of the things I enjoy about body-swaps is how both the new man and new woman have to struggle. If I were to focus on one over the other it'd only be half as much fun.

Reviewer: FasterFaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 11:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, a new story from you already, thank you!! :D
I've liked this first chapter very much!

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: nitewatchman Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/18 08:51 pm Title: Epilogue

A very nice story, and a bit of a twist on most of the Zulo tales.

I only wish that we could have seen some extracurricular activities of the "new" Chrissy with Eric or John - though the new Derek seems to be busy. :)

Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: As I'm writing I get a "feel" for my characters, more extracurricular activities this soon just didn't feel right.

Reviewer: JosieTrent Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/18 09:48 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story! Good writing technique and great flow. Just enough exposition to keep it interesting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/18 03:57 pm Title: Epilogue

Yay! Another fabulous Zulo story. Well done! Loved it. A few typos (who is Greg? grin), but not enough to overshadow the sweet storytelling.

Author's Response: Thank you for finding that typo! It's fixed. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/06/18 04:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Should have given you my address to forward to Chrissy so she could send me the medallion. Unfortunately it's too late now as she threw it away.

Author's Response: lol - You know, one of these days I might have to write a story about what I'd do if I found the medallion. So many limits to test. Like, could I learn a new language? A complex skill? What would food taste like with different taste-buds?

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/05/18 11:47 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved it,very well written,he should have kept the medallion,and old clothes to keep himself young

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.