You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Trashlyn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/22/19 11:21 am Title: Chapter 10

This story was a rollercoaster and I loved the ending!

Reviewer: NicoR0bin Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/03/19 04:15 am Title: Chapter 10

Amazing story.

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/02/19 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

This is such a beautiful and authentic story; thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: TitanOfChaos Signed Report
Date: 01/01/19 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you so much for this story, it was truly a delight. I'm sorry I havn't commented on any of the previous chapters, but I learned from Flowers that your stories are too emotional to not be able to binge the whole thing once it's finished, so I've had to wait until this one was done. It was well worth the wait :3

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wonderfully done. I really got involved with the characters and love the story. keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 10

Well, you made me tear up. It had to be good.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 02:05 am Title: Chapter 10

Thank you for a excellent story! Happy new year, looking forward to your next story

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 01:23 am Title: Chapter 10

DUUUUDDDEEE YES! I am so happy for Jane and Sasha! Such a perfect ending to a perfect story!, Im sad its over but exciting for your next story. If this site gave me the ability to rate this higher it’d be 10/10

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 01:21 am Title: Chapter 10

The ending was good and Jane is just too good for this world.

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/18 06:42 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice. The good, the bad, and the ugly all in one chapter and the plot keeps moving along ;-)

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/27/18 04:51 am Title: Chapter 9

Yes, Janesha!

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/26/18 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 9

Well im so glad they kicked Ray out, fuck that asshole. Also YES JANE-SHA FOR LIFE (i couldnt think of a better ship name 🙃)

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/24/18 04:35 am Title: Chapter 8

2 things, first off i am so glad Keith is supprotive of Jane, i hope that with him saying it will be the last average joes shows means just a name change. And two I was so anxious to read another chapter that i checked the site everday to read it 😂 Love this story so damn much

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/21/18 04:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Dang, closet hell to the Grand entrance in 24hrs!

Reviewer: Lillove Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/18 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

This story is amazing and feels so authentic and true to life. I can't wait to read the remaining chapters!

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/20/18 02:26 am Title: Chapter 7

Excellent chapter,I knew she was going to let it out,I think she did her a favor , all though she doesn’t think so.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do feel sorry for Thalia, I don't know, played the asshole card and found her love by accident. Some people can't win because they constantly trip over their anger, and she gets drunk and does it again.
I don't think Jane loves Sasha, I think she loves Thalia.

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 7

Poor Jane though, i had a bad feeling about Thalia but this is way worse than i expected. Thalia clearly has some big issues herself, still no excuse for outing someone that way. You just dont do that.

Still a certain justice in it as well, Thalia has shown her true colors.
Kinda hope they will eventually be friends again, though i think love is out of the question after this.
But i dont think Thalia is evil at her core. Just full of real issues she has never tried to work through.

Almost trembling from this chapter, but it was damn good.

Reviewer: Sunset Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow, I really didn't expect Thalia to be that much of a piece of work. Nice twist!

Reviewer: TransfeminineMystiq Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 7

Really enjoying this, and looking forward to the rest!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

DAMNIT THALIA, SASHA TOLD YOU NOT DO THE THING, AND YOU WENT AND DID THE THING

Seriously, I'm loving this story. It feels so *real*.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/19/18 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow... what a petty thing to do Thalia... such a bitch

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/18/18 12:12 am Title: Chapter 6

Excellent! Wonderful little twist.

Reviewer: Lady Yuki Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 09:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

I freaking called it!!! My stupid excitment aside, I want to say how much I'm loving this story. Much of Jane's journey hits very close to home for me. I hope this one has a happy ending as my personal journey hasn't finished yet and I want to hope that there is a beautiful end to the hard journey.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 06:17 am Title: Chapter 1

Did not expect that, probably should have, but never saw it coming.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 01:56 am Title: Chapter 6

What’s the odds of that! Excellent storyline.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/17/18 12:39 am Title: Chapter 6

Woah.....PLOT TWIST

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/10/18 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love the story but even if she is supportive i have some issues with Thalia, leaving someone you're in a relationship with, in the way she did. Is not nice, not nice at all.
Then suddenly back and everything is good again, it just feels very wrong to me.

Still kinda know how Jane feels.
Kinda been there, only difference was that my crush wasn't interested in being anything but good friends, after i told her how i felt. Still totally broke me when she moved out of town. Then eventualy we slowly drifted apart.
But if she came back and into my life again, i would be super happy so yeah:P
Never really got over her.

I feel for Sasha as well, so far it feels like she is pushed to the sidelines whenever Thalia is in the picture and she seems like a really good friend.

Does make an interesting story, right now it is impossible to tell what will happen.
I'm hoping some juicy drama!:P

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/18 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

Nice, I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/01/18 03:37 am Title: Chapter 4

>but I saw her for the first time in that changing room.

This is whole sequence in the dressing room is really well done, and very true to life. We've all that moment where we truly see ourselves for the first time.

Also, the dynamics between Jane and Thalia, especially Jane telling Thalia she just doesn't want to be alone, melted my little gay heart

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/18 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh my goddess, I love this chapter so much. Jane is such a sweetheart, and I'm glad she now has Thalia to help her along.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/24/18 12:02 am Title: Chapter 3

AGGGHH I AM LOVING THIS STORY

Reviewer: Wispy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

i love jane's character. story is looking to be as good or better than flowers.

Reviewer: Sammy1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this, cannot wait for chapter 3

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

>What the hell was I supposed to even say to that? ‘No worries, so am I!’

Yes Jane, that's *exactly* what you're supposed to say. Us lesbians love finding each other.

>just wait til the estrogen kicks into gear, he was gonna have way more emotional me than he’d ever bargained for

Hasn't Jane been on estrogen for a year now?

Nitpicks aside, I really like this story, and am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 02:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very good begining.
I shed a tear at the reunion, if not exactly the same i feel like i have been there.
And it definitly feels very realistic.
Even if i feel like there is no recipie for that, people are very different and so are transitions.
Really like the story so far, have a feeling this won't be an easy ride.
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/18 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was recently bemoaning the lack of stories on this site that handled realistic transitions well, and so I'm ecstatic to see this! I'm eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/13/18 02:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I didn't get a chance to comment on your other story (which is incredible lovely by the way, thank you so much for writing it) but this is so far very excellent. Especially digging the fact that the main character is latina (unless I'm mistaken?) I hope Jane and Thalia have a wonderful adventure together. I love romance stories and I love that you've chosen to grace us with more.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.