You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Emmakate88 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/31/19 02:37 am Title: Chapter 4: The Consummation

Overall good story. Context of writing is great though a little more proofreading for spelling and grammatical errors wouldn't go amiss. However the mistakes certainly didn't take away from the story line itself.
Im very impressed with the originality of the story. A fresh new take on reluctant gender bending. I liked the build up as well. However I was hoping for a little more time to be spent on the "consummation" itself though this is purely a personal preference and not in any way a critique on how it was described. I just really like detail for a first time experience especially when the first time is the actual "first time" for the character.
With all that said I truly enjoyed the story to this point and I hope that it's something you plan to continue as I would very much like to see how things unfold.

Reviewer: MxR Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/17/19 06:53 am Title: Chapter 4: The Consummation

This is the hottest plot I have ever read!

Reviewer: Mrock64 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 4: The Consummation

Great chapter, really looking forward to the new humiliations Scott will have to go through on his wifely journey. Please keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: CourtneyHC Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/29/18 04:28 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Fantastically sexy and fun!

Reviewer: Fuskybusky Signed Report
Date: 11/19/18 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Ceremony

This is a great story so far and has major potential. I can't wait to see it unfold.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 12:27 am Title: Chapter 3: The Ceremony

I’m laughing my ass off! I would watch the show in a heartbeat!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/18 02:33 am Title: Chapter 2: The Big Day

Doh!

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/18 02:32 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Very interesting premise!

Reviewer: smitty11 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/18 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

My only favorited story on this site. Good writing and creative setup. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 11/08/18 08:58 am Title: Chapter 2: The Big Day

A mildly amusing little farce, but if you're going to set a story in anything resembling the real world, you might want to make the "hook" a little less full of horseshit.

Reviewer: Sherlykaru Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/18 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Big Day

well, now im sad because i read the chapter too fast and now i can't read any more X3
Great work though, the story and the plot and everything looks so interesting i can't stop reading. Also as a side note, those injections and liquids and such, totally should make them and more in real life

Reviewer: Sherlykaru Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/18 09:34 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

I usually like magical or sci-fi changes but this one looks quite promising, especially on the last part, totally worth it coming here =D

Reviewer: Literrexs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/18 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Big Day

Please keep this going. I love the set up and the writing so far.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/05/18 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 2: The Big Day

Excellent chapter! Can’t wait for the next one! It’s not unbelievable for a real TV show

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/18 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

The story is starting out quite good ., I just hope I do not have to wait to long for the next chapters

Reviewer: kelsie777 Signed Report
Date: 10/31/18 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

This is a very interesting story. Please continue

Reviewer: smitty11 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/18 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Very promising start. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed Report
Date: 10/31/18 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Decent start even though the intro (and the place it's being posted) makes the "twist" in the first chapter fairly obvious. Well written. I'll be keeping an eye on this one.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/18 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Excellent start,looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/31/18 07:21 am Title: Chapter 1: The Offer

Very clever setup. I like this one.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.