You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/27/19 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 21 Lori still shows no signs of remembering she was a man before .

Seems like life has become just perfect for Lori. She has everything she wants, and no sign of Larry anymore. I get the feeling that all that bliss will have to come to an end sometime.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/22/19 05:19 am Title: Chapter 18 My ex-husband Larry has his 17th birthday as my daughter

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 02/12/19 01:23 am Title: Chapter 17 Larry, I mean Lori has her first orgasm as a young girl

Oh ho

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/12/19 12:31 am Title: Chapter 16 I tell Mr Rocco to stop trying to kidnap my daughter

I don't trust Larry's ex. I think the birth control pills are fake, or soon will be. She might also be in cahoots with Mr Rocco to get revenge on Larry.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/31/18 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 16 I tell Mr Rocco to stop trying to kidnap my daughter

Hmm

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 12/30/18 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 16 I tell Mr Rocco to stop trying to kidnap my daughter

One thing I would change is the pronouns. I'd start using female and call her Lori

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/22/18 01:07 am Title: Chapter 15 Larry finds out what it's like going on a date with a boy

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/18 06:58 am Title: Chapter 14 Larry gets ready as a girl for his first date with a boy

Cute

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/16/18 05:05 am Title: Chapter 13 Larry's now safe with me after he's almost kidnapped

Cute

Reviewer: Wisehoof Signed starstarstar Report
Date: 12/08/18 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1 Drugged with a unkown future

Although I really like the story, the grammar makes it hard to understand.

Reviewer: Portia Bennett Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/07/18 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 13 Larry's now safe with me after he's almost kidnapped

Fun story. Hopefully everything will work out for Lori. Watch your use of 'lay' and 'lie'. You get it wrong every time.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/18 10:41 am Title: Chapter 12 Larry almost gets kidnapped by Mr Rocco's main goon

White knight. Loving the foster boy

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/03/18 03:25 am Title: Chapter 12 Larry almost gets kidnapped by Mr Rocco's main goon

Great idea having a backup tracker in her shoe.
Now it would seem Steve and his family are also in peril, since Lori has been stationary in their house for a while, presumably with those tracking shoes.

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 12/02/18 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 11 Larry at the DMV office and later meets his future boyfriend

Awesome chapter loved it

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/27/18 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 11 Larry at the DMV office and later meets his future boyfriend

Cute

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/18 05:56 am Title: Chapter 10 Taking Larry shopping for his needed girl's school clothes

Hmmm

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/25/18 09:11 am Title: Chapter 10 Taking Larry shopping for his needed girl's school clothes

Loving this story keep writing more

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 10 Taking Larry shopping for his needed girl's school clothes

nice chapter, it would be nice if Larry suffered some humiliation in the following chapters ;3.

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/18 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 9 I talk Larry in to wearing his first bikini swimsuit .

Roger really seems to be perving on his girlfriend's daughter. Seems like 'mom' would be really pissed at him. I thought her scheme was to have a high school boy knock up her 'daughter'.
It also seems like the ex-wife's house would be one of the first places for Mr Rocco's goons to look for Lori.
Can't wait to read more. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 9 I talk Larry in to wearing his first bikini swimsuit .

Hmmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 9 I talk Larry in to wearing his first bikini swimsuit .

Hmmmm

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 11/17/18 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 9 I talk Larry in to wearing his first bikini swimsuit .

Seems like Roger likes Lori a lot. I look like her mom might encourage Roger on her.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 9 I talk Larry in to wearing his first bikini swimsuit .

Sexy chapter, it would be great if Roger fucks Larry very hard ;3.

Reviewer: evenrude Signed Report
Date: 11/14/18 02:11 pm Title: Chapter 8 My ex-husband agrees to be my 16yo daughter so he can live with me

Good, and getting better.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/14/18 02:20 am Title: Chapter 8 My ex-husband agrees to be my 16yo daughter so he can live with me

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/18 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 7 Telling Larry he has to become my daughter to have a safe place to hide..

Cute.
Glad for the update

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/18 11:09 am Title: Chapter 6 Larry escapes from Mr Rocco

Oh :o
Hmmmm
Wounded how this will go

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/23/18 05:13 am Title: Chapter 4 Larry meets his prostitute room mate at the casino

...

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 05:58 am Title: Chapter 3 Larry wakes up to discover that he's a young teenage girl now

Hmmm

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/19/18 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 3 Larry wakes up to discover that he's a young teenage girl now

Well I would add one more tag to this he being forced into this life and seems going to be his SLAVE. I would add slave if you can. Seems to fit this story as well

Reviewer: Livvy Signed Report
Date: 10/18/18 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 Drugged with a unkown future

Well he in trouble now...well now she. Has a big problem

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.