You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 21

Dispelled the demon, impressive. That's the first thing he's done so far that has impressed me.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed Report
Date: 05/17/19 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 20

"What Daniel had not consciously put together yet was that semen was a drug to him no matter how it entered him. And the more he had, the more he needed, unless he could get a grip on himself."

Yeah, clearly you've busted the "willing suspension of disbelief" with that. I mean, how many times do you have to be hit on the head with a hammer before you realize that hammers hurt? Should be once. Daniel's too stupid to live - I've stopped rooting for him and I hope a demon eats him.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 19

So if Denton refuses to help with the sex, then there is zero reason to keep doing it.

Question: If that a contractual breach? Will the Demons see it as such and punish Denton for that? I think that would be a reasonable plot twist.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 18

All down hill from here. When she does the final BJ, she needs to cut his you know whats off.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 16

So that's ten, scratch Marty off the list. Especially after that head-grabbing stunt.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 13

At lease he finally figured out he needs to spit. Just waiting for him to realize he should have been using condoms and that he needs to start doing more that one of these little punks at a time.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 12

On the other hand, now that Daniel knows about the mind control, why doesn't he just spit instead of swallowing?

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 11

Sorry, but there's no way in Hell that Creepo Colin would be better at manipulation than Daniel. And Daniel really needs to start using condoms for his BJs. Makes no sense that he wouldn't think of that immediately, much less that he wouldn't come up with that solution after finding out about the mind control problem. Additionally, he needs to make sure he does Creepo Colin first, so Colin can't be the last holdout and use that to manipulate Daniel.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thought so. Things will probably spiral downward for Daniel from here. Daniel should have just lined the boys up in a row and gotten it over with in a day or two instead of dragging it out like this anyway. Then grounded his son for life. Stupid kid should have realized by now that he killed his Dad off and he and his Mom will have to make their own way in world now.

Reviewer: ZZChromosome Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/17/19 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 9

Clearly there's some mind control going on. That's a shame, the plot seemed pretty good, otherwise. On the other hand, it surprises me that Sophia hasn't insisted on using condoms. Surely Daniel's sophisticated enough to know better.

Reviewer: editor80 Signed Report
Date: 02/14/19 10:34 am Title: Chapter 23

Love this story. Hoping there will be more?

Reviewer: editor80 Signed Report
Date: 01/01/19 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dear Callie,

This is a fantastic story, and wonderfully developed. But each day I hope to see another chapter, with only disappointment. Might there be something more soon?

I hadn't read any of your stories before this one, but have now read them all on this site and on Fictionmania. And I did see you post something somewhere that you are the queen of unfinished stories. But early in this one you mentioned you had the whole story essentially mapped out. So I do hope you can still favor us with more from this devilishly good tale.

I realize these stories are free, and take a lot of time and effort on your part (not to mention talent!). I do want you to know how grateful I am for the stories you've told, and for what you've provided so far for Daniel's tale. I did want you to know, though, that you have faithful readers waiting, hoping, wishing for more of A Devilish Predicament.

With all best wishes to you in the New Year...

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/18/18 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 23

Love this chapter but include more details about the act to make it hotter :) Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 11/16/18 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 23

Good chapter. So Sophie will be a snow bunny. I am surprised Daniel just haven't asked to pass out of the classes.

But on the trip colin and sophie will have a hard time getting together.

But it seems that Colins will get tapes for her to use to improve her dancing. I don't know if Colin's could get someone to help teach Daniel to strip better. But in the after bliss of sex he might work on getting Daniel to think of self as Sophie and dress the way he likes he to dress around the house. It seems the spell still has family accepting the changes.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 09:18 am Title: Chapter 23

If he stays in female form much longer he might not want to change back

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/12/18 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 22

Loving this story. Please continue its very lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/18 07:34 am Title: Chapter 22

Ok, seems that Daniel is adapting quite well to being Sophie. Still, she needs to either tick a few more boys off her list or get started on summoning demons. It'd do well if she spoke with Jordan about how much she is enjoying this and get him to help out before it is too late for her, if it isn't already...

Author's Response: It will be difficult to jump straight to the right demon, easier perhaps to tick the boys off her list. Jordan helping out is what she'd need either way.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/18 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 21

It would be great if his wife Kelly finally believed Sophie that she is her husband Daniel , and it would also be good if both tried to have an active sex life even though Daniel is now a busty teen girl, maybe with a couple of roleplay Would they help both of them?? It would be sexy that Kelly will take the dominant role now and spank the perfect round butt of "Sophie" ;3.

It would also be good if the young and old men on the street say perverted comments to Sophie and try to fondle Sophie's buttocks and tits :).

Author's Response: A stretch, but let's see what we can do... ;*

Reviewer: Robyn Hoode Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/18 11:37 am Title: Chapter 21

I'm enjoying this tale even though I'm not huge fan of demonic possession or magic :) Also, it's over 60 years since I studied Latin (and I wasn't very good at it even then but I can still almost conjugate 'amo') so I'm in no position to critique the penultimate paragraph in chapter 21.

'Sophie' is showing signs of enjoying her new status as teenager so, apart from the obvious disadvantages of needing sperm as an alcoholic needs to drink, perhaps life isn't do bad for the former Daniel. Not quite so good fro his former family but it seems Sophie's new friends seem to think there's more than a filial atraction between her and Jordan.

Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks, Robyn. I'm not a particular fan of demonic possession either! Don't worry about the Latin, unless you're a demon...

Reviewer: Callie Messenger Signed Report
Date: 11/01/18 10:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I apologise for not responding often. Please know that like all other authors I'm craving contact, but too shy to climb down from my ivory tower to initiate it. Everything that is commented, stated, requested is taken in and considered, and sometimes makes it into the story. The ending won't change, but the journey might.
I am just about maintaining a chapter a day (a little less, I know). I'm not sure I'll be able to keep up the pace due to RL, but we're over half way. I can't say it's downhill from here, because I hope it's not!!

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/26/18 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

The trap is closing. Great chapter. Can't wait to know how Sophie now feels and see her new needs.

Author's Response: Maybe her thoughts are changing. Maybe.

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/22/18 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 16
Great story. I like the way Sophie is slowly falling under the spell to be able to return. Nice introduction to possible conflict between the boys developing me.

SEEMS like Sophie resolve against Colin has faded enough for her to let Colin do things.

Seems like

Author's Response: I think there is conflict between the boys. They are united by a common enemy, which makes them a loose alliance to start with. Sophie has admitted her situation, but she knows it.

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 15

Oh, looks like they really messed that up. Thanks for another chapter!

Author's Response: It wasn't a good result. Sometimes I let my own opinions flow onto the paper, like how this situation would really play out. Of course I don't know, but my characters tend to be more likely to believe their best friend would let slip a deep secret about them than that their best friend has met a genie... ;)

Reviewer: Staci T Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/18 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

This is the hottest story I have read on here for a long time. I love non consensual erotic stories, but I also like revenge stories, and I have no idea which direction this one will take. I hope this story is far from over, because I am enjoying every chapter.

There are alot of sweet and sentimental stories around here, especially recently, and its sometimes nice to read a story that doesn't start and end in that tone. The fact that I dont know which way this story will go is what keeps me coming back. x

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you're still enjoying it. I know where the story will go, but each day the characters find a slightly different way for it to get there...

Reviewer: 930310 Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 07:20 am Title: Chapter 1

I like the story so far. You differ from most others who write stories like this: the addiction is not the main focus.
She's just making the best out of this bad situation and is progrwssing along nicely so far. I do however that things will grow harder as she comes further with her task. Nothing major to criticize and you have proofread it properly. Just keep going as you are and try to avoid dumbing her down, many stories are ruined when they start going this direction.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't like dumb protagonists, but that will never stop my characters from making the occasional dumb mistake.

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 04:56 am Title: Chapter 11

This story is really amazing! It would be great if Sophie plays with herself, and I want to see how she loses her newly acquired female virginity ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope it's kept up the level.

Reviewer: AlexaTiresias Signed starstar Report
Date: 10/16/18 04:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Honestly, Colin seems like a perverted sociopath, and the only reason I have continued reading is the hope that Colin will be dragged screaming into hell where he belongs.

Author's Response: I think you've nailed Colin, though I was saddened that my writing such a character and generating such a response appears to have turned you off from the story.

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/18 05:07 am Title: Chapter 10

I wonder how this will play out. Thanks for another chapter!

Author's Response: I feel like an agent knowing the secret! Now I've just got to keep these chapters going!

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/18 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

So pleased you are back to this type of story. I must have read M&S jewellery a hundred times. Such delightful busty tales! - A

Author's Response: Artemisia, M&S is one of my own faves... though I can see now my experiment didn't work too well. Hopefully the learning has gone into this one!

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 10/14/18 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

So, each time he "does it" he becomes more and more Sophie. Pretty soon there will be no more Daniel.

Author's Response: Maybe. The progress is intriguing...

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 08:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

Very interesting, the spell affected his mind each time.

Author's Response: Like a drug, which we now see can have some entirely unwanted effects.

Reviewer: damare8 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 04:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Pretty good story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Tessarion Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/10/18 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 5

Potential solution:

1) Daniel gets *really, really* drunk. Like, ideally, blackout drunk.
2) Does the deed.
3) Repeat as necessary (in the case of his son, Colin *also* gets really, really drunk(
4) See a therapist after it's all over
5) No one *ever* speaks of it again.

Author's Response: lol! But so not lol! I think steps 4 and 5 are in any solution!

Reviewer: Overlord Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/18 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really liked this story, I hope you can publish the following chapters soon.

Author's Response: I hope I'm keeping up fast enough! And I hope you're still liking it!

Reviewer: Dog Person Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/18 04:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Nice... I have one major complaint though: your chapters are too short :( Well, hopefully you'll post some more, this is promising! I wonder which direction the story will take...

Author's Response: I'm trying for around 2500 words per chapter. More than the first two!

Reviewer: Mr5yy Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/18 04:46 am Title: Chapter 2

Good beginning! Don't see anything that could need worked in as of yet, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I'm keeping it up!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.