Reviews For Wealthy Progeny
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/04/18 03:40 pm Title: XXVII. THE CYCLE CLOSES

The ending felt a bit rushed. I'd also say, Maria and Joseph are terrible people. Maria betrayed her best friend just for a better job, and they don't resent her? How could either Sylvia or Michael trust her? Also, she doesn't have a law degree, how can she be the second person in a law firm?I liked the plot and the character development, but the ending was tied up too neatly. Everyone just accepts everything and is happy? Life just isn't like that. Still, thank you for writing this story. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear this, but thanks for the honest feedback! Maria has a law degree, but I know it's hard to recall something said 25 chapters before! Michael keeps her around because she knows what to do. This is also a subtle critique about the "law world", where your worth is often represented by how much a "shark" you are, and Marie is definitely one of them! Joseph is a controversial character, I wouldn't say bad or good, luckily Michael doesn't share much with him, since he retired and he is now in "permanent vacation". You are surely a better writer than me. I wanted this story to be rather simple, in order to try to describe their lives without too many mistakes, improving my "writing skills" and making some experience. I'm glad you liked reading it! :D

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/04/18 03:15 pm Title: XXII. THE BETRAYAL

Wow - I didn't see this coming. I think Michael should have slapped Maria and told her to go to hell, even if he submits to Joseph.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/04/18 02:52 pm Title: XX. SYLVIA WANTS A REWARD

Interesting, after her first female orgasm her first thought is to swap? I like how you are slowly developing these characters. The transformation as they each take a little bit more of the other's role is a lot of fun.

Author's Response: Thank you, that was indeed my purpose! :D

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/18 03:35 pm Title: XVII. THE PENIS

Very sexy chapter.

Author's Response: Much appreciated!! :D

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/03/18 03:04 pm Title: X. A GREAT AWAKENING

Hehehe . . . Sylvia is using every trick in the book.

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/03/18 02:52 pm Title: VII. AN UNUSUAL AFTERNOON

Fun chapter. I would have expected a bit more exploring, but Michael seems a little less adventuresome. I get the feeling Sylvia wears the pants, in this relationship, regardless of the body.

Author's Response: You're completely right! :D

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/03/18 02:39 pm Title: V. THE SWAP

Interesting device and tech. I wonder, could a different person use their thumb print to trick the system?

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D Yes, they could trick the thumb print, but The Swapper needs explicit consent from its users! Of course...someone could record a consent for something else, if a user were completely unaware of the situation, but it would be complex!

Reviewer: Zapper Signed Report
Date: 11/03/18 02:16 pm Title: III. EXAM PANIC

Interesting set up. Swapping tech is out there but very expensive. Ha! I think that would probably be true if such a technology really existed.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/03/18 04:31 am Title: XXVII. THE CYCLE CLOSES

Lucky .-.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/02/18 10:17 pm Title: I. WEIRD MEMORIES

Nice little story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/01/18 09:58 pm Title: XXVI. TOGETHER, AGAIN

Aww
I want a swapper .-.

Author's Response: It would be a great invention, but with a lot of associated risks! I'd like to write a story with the 2nd generation of The Swapper (the one capable of mind control), maybe its company could have bought the patent of Dave's machine from "I'll Make You Happy" to realize it. If I'll ever write that story, it won't be soon...I'm very very busy these days :'(

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/30/18 07:12 pm Title: XXIV. WHO IS YOUR DADDY?

I bit of consistancy. Michael says "Some weeks after I'll come back back ..." make it sound like he will be there longer than 4 days. I think you meant this. "Some weeks after I have come switched back ..."

Author's Response: Corrected, thanks! :D

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/30/18 06:36 pm Title: XXIV. WHO IS YOUR DADDY?

Nice chapter. Though I would have like the encounters with her Joseph and Sylvia to have been longer and include more of her time between having sex. Maybe had Marie around too.

Joseph spreads his ejaculate probably should read Joseph spews his ejaculate. There aren't many cases like this where in translating a close but wrong verb is chosen. But it is very readable.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D What I tried to do is to avoid repetition, since I had already described him having sex as a woman, and I thought that, since those weren't nice moment for Michael, and this is his narration, he didn't want to talk too much about them. Furthermore, I like when the reader completes the story, imagining in his mind how those tragic moment were for Michael! I'm very glad you find it readable, I've corrected that verb, thank you for your feedback :D

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/30/18 06:31 pm Title: XXIV. WHO IS YOUR DADDY?

Nice chapter. Though I would have like the encounters with her Joseph and Sylvia to have been longer and include more of her time between having sex. Maybe had Marie around too.

Joseph spreads his ejaculate probably should read Joseph spews his ejaculate. There aren't many cases like this where in translating a close but wrong verb is chosen. But it is very readable.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/30/18 05:58 pm Title: XXIV. WHO IS YOUR DADDY?

Hmmm

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/18 07:12 pm Title: XXIII. SVETLANA

Aww but I don't want Michael to forget himself :(

Author's Response: Let's see, Joseph and Marie are smart people!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/18 07:25 am Title: XXII. THE BETRAYAL

:o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed Report
Date: 10/29/18 07:25 am Title: XXII. THE BETRAYAL

:o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 06:06 am Title: XIX. CONFUSED ROLES

Hmm

Reviewer: okieohio Signed Report
Date: 10/25/18 09:43 pm Title: I. WEIRD MEMORIES

I li kik e the daily updates, but I don't know if I might prefer less updates but longer chapters.
Oh well. I really enjoy the story. The slow way his limits are pushed.

Author's Response: Thank you :) This slow pace makes the story arrive to more people, because it's always in the upper part of the home page. If you prefer to read more in a single time, you could skip some days and find more chapters anyway! Any chapter has as many content as it was intended to have to describe that precise part of the story!

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/24/18 07:37 am Title: XVII. THE PENIS

Hmm

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/18 05:33 pm Title: XVI. THE FIRST CLIMAX

Hmm

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/22/18 10:30 am Title: XVI. THE FIRST CLIMAX

Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 08:54 pm Title: XIV. AN HARSH ARGUMENT

Hmm

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 06:06 pm Title: XIV. AN HARSH ARGUMENT

This is very nice going

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/18 10:29 am Title: XIII. WELL RESTED

Hmmm

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/18 08:26 am Title: XIII. WELL RESTED

Excellent chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 06:09 pm Title: XI. A LUNCH TOGETHER

This is very nice so far and blackmail was also nice

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/17/18 04:18 pm Title: XI. A LUNCH TOGETHER

That’s going to be an interesting lunch!

Author's Response: Let's see how it goes! ^^

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/15/18 06:50 am Title: IX. A BRIEF PROPOSITION

Awww
So short though be great if they was longer

Author's Response: The chapter of tomorrow will be longer! :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/18 03:48 pm Title: VIII. THE (FIRST) EXAM

:o

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 08:08 pm Title: VII. AN UNUSUAL AFTERNOON

Hmnn

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 03:49 pm Title: VI. WAKING UP

Aww jelly. Very cute

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 06:43 am Title: VI. WAKING UP

Very nice chapter it's picking up pace

Author's Response: Thank you Sanro! :D

Reviewer: oneanonly_kittykat Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 05:27 am Title: VI. WAKING UP

So loving this story

Author's Response: Thank you oneanonly_kittykat! :D

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 01:31 pm Title: V. THE SWAP

Interesting read nice

Author's Response: Thank you Sanro! :D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 01:28 pm Title: V. THE SWAP

Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you! :D A new chapter will be out every day!

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 01:08 pm Title: I. WEIRD MEMORIES

Nice start

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/18 04:52 am Title: III. EXAM PANIC

Hmmm

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/09/18 01:54 am Title: III. EXAM PANIC

Hmmm

Reviewer: Zapper Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/08/18 12:06 pm Title: II. COUPLE HARMONY

Interesting start. I look forward to reading the rest of this story!

Author's Response: I'm flattered Zapper, you're definitely one of my favourite authors! :D

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.