Reviews For Playing the Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Princevoodoo Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 07/19/19 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

Wow, this is fabulous and erotic and well written, too!

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! xx

Reviewer: CHRIS2K Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 05/02/19 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

great job.looking forward to more from u?

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: JadedGirl Signed Report
Date: 12/06/18 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

Sexy story! I'm glad it had a happy ending, and that Jessica took it well. I have a feeling she's never going to let him live this down! (Though hopefully, she'll cut back on the teasing a bit after their weekend retreat.)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it! Was nice to write a fun, sexy story and I'm happy with how it turned out. I'm sure this is only the beginning of their gender swapped roleplaying. ;-) Thanks for reading. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 02:01 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

Wow best story ever hugs :D thanks so much.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for all your nice comments! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Hahaha Woohoo this was epic. I called it in my review earlier and this was really really brilliant. Loved this and Jessica took it sportingly I guess. Hope she forgives him.

Author's Response: x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Hahaha Woohoo this was epic. I called it in my review earlier and this was really really brilliant. Loved this and Jessica took it sportingly I guess. Hope she forgives him.

Author's Response: You sure did. I suppose it was kind of obvious if you think of it from a TG perspective but how could I not include that twist! Glad you enjoyed it anyway x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/28/18 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 9: Predator and Prey

Wow-éeeee this was so hot. Please write more encounter like this hehe and even with strangers if she dares. Hehe :D This was so enjoyable. Loved every second of it. Hugs

Author's Response: Aww thanks Sanro, glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

So hot!

Author's Response: Thanks x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 07:11 am Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

Whenever I see one of your stories, I jump on it. You just have the knack of delving into my fantasies in just the right way. I'll look forward to your next.

Author's Response: Aww thanks Casey. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's people like you that make writing these worth it. Thanks for all your comments and support. xx

Reviewer: silvercaster Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/23/18 02:12 am Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

A very nice short story, well written, with a nice ending. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was my pleasure writing it x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

I wanna see the cabin story. I want that

Author's Response: he-he, I'll let your imagination wonder on what happens with the cabin. ;-) I'm sure it will be very hot. xx

Reviewer: grendel151 Signed Report
Date: 11/22/18 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

I really enjoyed this a lot, and I'm sad to see it come to an end. Thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome. It was my pleasure to write. Thanks for your kind review. xx

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/22/18 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 11: Dessert

Excellent storyline! I enjoyed it! Looking forward to reading your next story

Author's Response: Thanks Roadbandit. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for all the comments and support. x

Reviewer: Lailaluvs00 Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 02:02 pm Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Well done, saw that coming but it was still fun!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. Was a hard twist to pull off. x

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 01:49 am Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

Even though I saw it coming, well done!
I think they'll have a good laugh at this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The last chapter is coming this week so let's see how they resolve this. xx

Reviewer: Faye Kistry Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 01:03 am Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Well, you got me. Well played.

Author's Response: he-he, I'm glad. It's always great to read a story and not see the twist coming. I'm glad you enjoyed it. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 07:19 am Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

OMG. I certainly did NOT see that cumming...er...coming.

Author's Response: Ha-ha! I'm glad, twists are hard to pull off but always worth it when they pay off.

Reviewer: Maria Esperanza Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 04:15 am Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Oh I hope she forgives him and they continue to love each other. Maybe she'll punish him a bit first though. I'm sure he'll love that.

Author's Response: he-he, we'll see. All will be revealed in the final chapter next week! xx

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 01:18 am Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Oh :o

Author's Response: He-he ;-) x

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/16/18 12:20 am Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

Hahahaha, it was pretty obvious where this story was headed but still pretty funny!
What happens next!

Author's Response: I suppose if you're TG minded it is pretty obvious but worth a shot ;-) I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway. The final chapter is coming next week! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 10: Breaking Character

I got the twist! Well done,the storyline is awesome

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/11/18 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 9: Predator and Prey

Mmmmm that was yummy

Author's Response: Glad you found it tasty ;-) xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/10/18 09:02 am Title: Chapter 9: Predator and Prey

Oh! My!

Author's Response: he-he ;-)

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/09/18 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 9: Predator and Prey

Awesome chapter,but I’m thinking that’s not Jessica! Which would be very funny, very well written

Author's Response: Thanks! Ha-ha, that would be a big mistake. More to come soon x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/07/18 08:14 am Title: Chapter 8: Showtime

So loving this.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed Report
Date: 11/06/18 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

Hmmm, I'm wondering if Darren is really Jessica? Wouldn't that be a shock!

Author's Response: lol it would indeed! Thanks for commenting. x

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/06/18 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Character

This story is incredible! I so love your attention to the little details

Author's Response: Thanks! That's so nice of you. I'm glad you're enjoying it. More to come soon! x

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/29/18 12:56 am Title: Chapter 7: Dating a Hunk

Uh oh, the mind and emotions lag the body a bit, eh? This is a great exploration of how complex and mixed are our many physical perceptions versus memories/identity. Also sexy as hell to read and reread (at least the juicy parts). Great job, keep going!

And, ohmigod, "Oopsy"... That was totally hilarious, memorable, and special.

Author's Response: he-he, thanks. i loved reading this comment. I'm glad you've found an underlying complexity to it, I always love to delve deep into what the characters think and feel. You're already re-reading it as well, you must be enjoying it! The sexiest parts are yet to happen so look forward to more soon. xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 07:15 am Title: Chapter 7: Dating a Hunk

Just keeps getting better and better.

Author's Response: Thanks! Building to a saucy climax x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 06:14 am Title: Chapter 7: Dating a Hunk

Yum

Author's Response: he-he, :-P

Reviewer: Lucy_Z Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/25/18 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

One of the best with body suit till ch7

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 6: Waiting for a Man

I am very excited about reading this and why I have a feeling that the person might not be Jessica? Maybe a random date? Lol only time will tell. Thanks for sharing and really enjoyed it. Waiting for next xx

Author's Response: Thanks Sanro! It's Interesting hearing your thoughts, very intriguing. Glad you're enjoying it as well, the next chapter will be up next week :-) xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/20/18 08:15 am Title: Chapter 6: Waiting for a Man

I just can't tell you how much I look forward to your excellent updates!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Casey! I always look forward to your comments with each upload. I'm thrilled you're enjoying it! More to come soon x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/19/18 10:13 am Title: Chapter 6: Waiting for a Man

Oh my...... I need one of these suits x.x

Author's Response: He-he, let me know if you find one! x

Reviewer: staceykay Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/18/18 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Character

Sooooooo loving this series!!! Can't wait for the next step! I'm really looking forward to how he deals with being the center of attention, the physical aspects and psychological. Also, I'm curious how he identifies Jessica in the crowd; he's never seen her as a guy. And of course the intimacy of the couple and how long Liam will go once he experiences being a bimbo for her. Thanks so much for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. He certainly has a lot to deal with going forward and will have to take it one step at a time. I'm uploading the next chapter now so lets see what happens next! Thanks for taking the time to comment. xx

Reviewer: JadedGirl Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Character

Honestly? My husband and I would do this in a heartbeat. I once used a "gender flip" app to see what I would look like as a guy, and I'm not at all bad-looking; being able to CHOOSE what you look like would be even better.

Author's Response: I certainly wouldn't hesitate either! But Liam isn't me and it will take him more to be convinced this is a good idea. I love that gender swap app too, it's like looking in a mirror of my dreams lol. Thanks for commenting. xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Character

Oh wow very amazing chapter and loved reading every bit of it. It's very hot and enjoyable. Thanks for this xx

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that because I loved writing it! Thanks for commenting! More to come soon x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/12/18 06:06 am Title: Chapter 5: In Character

Excellent, as usual.

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/11/18 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 5: In Character

Oh my

Author's Response: he-he, good response. x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/07/18 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 4: A New Skin

Wow really enjoyed this chapter. Wish they make such suits and thanks for the read. Xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! Maybe one day they will, fingers crossed :-P xx

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/05/18 05:07 am Title: Chapter 4: A New Skin

Oh, my!! Excellent. Don't we all wish we could have one of those?

Author's Response: I certainly do, the problem is you'd struggle to get me out of it! lol Thanks for commenting. x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/18 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 4: A New Skin

I'm sooo jelly x.x i wish these really existed 😭
Was hot though x.x

Author's Response: he-he, me too. I hope they do one day but i think I'll be long gone by then. A girl can dream though. Thanks for commenting. x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/04/18 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 4: A New Skin

WOW! Well written chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: towi Signed Report
Date: 10/04/18 09:29 am Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

great so far, but when comes the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm putting it up right now! I'm trying to upload 1 chapter per week. x

Reviewer: Artemesia Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/18 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 3: A Walk in the Opposite Shoes

Great set up. I am looking forward to where you are going with it! - A

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. More to come soon x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/18 08:28 am Title: Chapter 3: A Walk in the Opposite Shoes

Ah the suspense!

Author's Response: he-he, You know what I'm like with cliff hangers. Next chapter will be up next week. x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/18 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 3: A Walk in the Opposite Shoes

I hope he doesn’t get picked up by the wrong person! Lol well done

Author's Response: lol that would be unfortunate. Thanks for commenting. x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/27/18 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 3: A Walk in the Opposite Shoes

Uuuhhhh like I can't wait anymore 😵
:p great chapter

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm such a tease! :P Glad you're enjoying it. Next chapter will be up next week. x

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/24/18 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 2: A New Idea

No need to worry ;) hahaha awesome chapter and it's so fun.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a lot of fun to right! I hope you continue to enjoy! x

Reviewer: Day Dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 2: A New Idea

What a lovely and lucky couple. Well narrated, great dialog. So she has her swapping fantasy... Oh and it's a world where body suits are available? Not HIS fetish, but he's willing to give it a whirl? Fun! "What could go wrong?"

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you found it fun! It was certainly fun to write and I can't wait to share more! xx

Reviewer: Sanro Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

Awesome start to a wonderful story xxx 😘

Author's Response: Thanks Sanro! x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/18 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 2: A New Idea

:o can't wait

Author's Response: Thanks! x

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/18 10:05 am Title: Chapter 2: A New Idea

I can’t wait for the next chapter! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! It will arrive next week. x

Reviewer: Casey Thompson Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/18 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

Excellent beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks casey! More to come soon x

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/18 03:06 am Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

Hmmm

Author's Response: Hmm? lol Thanks for the 5 stars.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/18 05:35 pm Title: Chapter 1: My Fantasy

I love what you have written, looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks Roadbandit. The next chapter will be up early next week. x

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.