Reviews For A Drug Overdose
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 6 Jeff goes on his first date and finds out he hates his old self, wanting a new life ..

Well the plan worked. What a great story. Is there a sequel? If not you should write one.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed Report
Date: 03/10/19 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 5 A family with a teenage son moves in next door

I hate sports

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 4 Back pain resolved by wearing his first ever Bra

I plan on getting breast implants and so I have a feeling I will be having back pain more. I hope there's a good bra for me. At least I'm not stubborn.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 03:31 am Title: Chapter 3 Jeff starts screaming when he sees his new body

Wow even the tattoo?

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 03:21 am Title: Chapter 2 The surgery is a complete success

I kind of wish vagina transplants were real.

Reviewer: Natasa Jacobs Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 03/10/19 03:11 am Title: Chapter 1 The Death of our Daughter

Interesting first chapter. What kind of drugs did she take to die from? I doubt it was marijuana, since there have been zero cases of deaths from using it.

Reviewer: miara Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/26/18 01:33 am Title: Chapter 1 The Death of our Daughter

A really amazing story in the first few chapters. Unfortunately,y the story doesn't make much sense anymore in the last ones. all the great forced elements are gone. all the horror gone. all the trilling interested aspected of this story gone.

Reviewer: the Morrigan Signed starstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 11:58 am Title: Chapter 1 The Death of our Daughter

"Realistic Sex Change?" REALLY?!!? Uhm, no. Any "sex change" that involves vaginal transplants and cow-teat implantation is science fiction. At best. In this case, it's a poorly-written fantasy wherein "doctors" sound like New Jersey thugs and grieving parents are completely willing to replace their dead daughter with the man who caused her death. Ridiculous.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/29/18 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 6 Jeff goes on his first date and finds out he hates his old self, wanting a new life ..

Gorgeous car. I have a couple
Great chapter

Reviewer: Sherlykaru Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/28/18 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 6 Jeff goes on his first date and finds out he hates his old self, wanting a new life ..

ohhh so nice, it's quite exciting noticing the change of mindset for Jeff especially trying to make things better. Great work, can't wait to see what happens after this =D

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 03:45 am Title: Chapter 4 Back pain resolved by wearing his first ever Bra

Hmmm

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/22/18 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 The Death of our Daughter

It's hard to imagine all the medical people that would have to keep quiet to pull off something as unethical (however righteous) as this transformation is. However, you're doing a good job with the plot. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/18 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 3 Jeff starts screaming when he sees his new body

Very interesting story.

Reviewer: Grabber_blue_5oh Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/21/18 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 2 The surgery is a complete success

I haven't finished reading the 2nd chapter but I hope they didn't put her in his marked grave. Its still there daughter :(

But pretty interesting story so far

Reviewer: evenrude Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/20/18 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 3 Jeff starts screaming when he sees his new body

Well, while it might be one of the most implausible story lines I’ve ever read, it might still be getting interesting, if you dont rush it too much. Details, details..

Reviewer: Jet Signed Report
Date: 09/20/18 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 The Death of our Daughter

Another poorly written sick horror this site is famous for. Well, the plot seems almost identical to The skin i live in so far. Guess, I hope for the same ending. Not sure what else can Jeff do, aside from slaughtering his tormentors.

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.