Reviews For Weekend Wedding
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Soumahr Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 01/01/19 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

The story was really good. I enjoyed it very much. Although I figured out the twist by middle of chapter 3 so I wasn't that surprised. Happy new year by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you. If you follow the alternative ending, you'll find a different twist. And Happy New Year to you!

Reviewer: Elron Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/18 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 9

Excellent story with an amazing twist at the end. Great job.
I have to admit, though, that I never quite understood what Gemma did to Garrett a long time ago that caused all that anguish and bad felling. Did I just miss something?

Reviewer: Amanda Hawkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/19/18 10:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice work, Oak! And many thanks for the props. So unexpected to see my name there in the End Notes; a lovely surprise!

Author's Response: Thank you, Amanda. I'm flattered that such a gifted writer liked my story. I hope some of the readers who are unfamiliar with you start working their way through your extensive collection.

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/17/18 07:31 am Title: Chapter 1

I guess I called it! I am happy, though, with the way it turned out.

Author's Response: Yes, you nailed it! Perhaps it was too obvious.

Reviewer: Lucy Perkins Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Perfect!! A beautiful love story I can share with my niece...with a joke that she will get that it really isn't always a TG world..something bless her that she has always nagged me about!

Reviewer: Rks Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved the ending. It was clearly a possibility all along and it was very satisfying how everything turned out. In my opinion it was definitely the best twist and made the story much better. That said, this is a story for which I think a alternative ending would be fun to read. Something like a final chapter in an completely alternative universe where it had been Jeremy through all those interactions all along. I’m not saying that’d be a better ending, but I’d like to check how it would play out.

Author's Response: You suggest a very interesting idea. I've begun an alternate, and much longer, ending. This will be a good deal more complicated since I now have two Gemmas to contend with!

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 9

Incredible story! The fact that it was in the end not totally TG themed took nothing from the story at
all in my opinion. In the ending I was just chapters I was just wishing there was a way that these two
could be together. It wasn't even that much of a shock that Jeremy was sitting there on the couch.
Great story! Thank you for a very enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Elly Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 11/15/18 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well written as usual, it was cute and fun but i guess i cant help but be a bit disapointed by the ending. Still i am a sucker for love stories, and it is definitly a good one.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/26/18 02:25 am Title: Chapter 8

I so hope this isn't the end for them. It seems like they have so much more to explore?

Reviewer: Amanda Lynn Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/14/18 02:07 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this story but why do I get the feeling that it's the real Gemma and this was a ploy between Jeremy and Gemma to get Garrett to go out with her again? I hope not.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 10/13/18 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 6

Love everything about this great story except how long I have to wait to read the next chapter.
Great work!

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/25/18 01:46 am Title: Chapter 3

Excellent chapter, well worth the wait! I'm enjoying the depth of the characters and sadly have to wait
for more.

Reviewer: Kathryn Mayhew Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/23/18 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this story so far! I hope we continue to see Gemma develop and grow, and see if the faux relationship with her friend becomes something a little more real.

Reviewer: Hrdknight Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/16/18 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

Great start on this story, really enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: Roadbandit Signed starstarstarstarstar Report
Date: 09/08/18 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting!

You must login (register) to review.
TG Storytime uses the eFiction engine and Vanilla discussions. Design by J6P.